Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    My Monogram Personalized Travel Mug in 4 Colors customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10170
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Comments
    By Asheley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my father who is always on the go and he loved it. Instead of using an ordinary travel mug with a company;s logo he now has his own personalized one. The design was shown as the picture. Besides it being a bit smaller than expected I was very pleased.
    Monogram travel mug
    By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is very dark grey, The blue is very light and it was a bit difficult to read the personalized message due to the light lettering,and you can tell that after a couple of washes it might peel :( HOWEVER the mug was very professional looking and its a great size
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 8, 2013
    excellent buy. my team loved it.
    monogrammed coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 28, 2012
    Loved the mugs but the choice of lettering for the monogram was undesirable in my opinion - the A looks more like a lower-case Q. Otherwise, I really like them!
    Traveling coffee cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - February 20, 2012
    The only thing I did not like about this cup is that it was too small. I would have like for it to have been larger. I like the choice of colors, the personalization on the cup was beautiful. I had one made for my brother and he loved it.
    Wonderful except it is hard to read the black writing on blue
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product except it is hard to read the black writing on the blue background. I ordered the mug online Sunday night and was so surprised to have it arrive Wednesday morning!
    Good buy for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - July 31, 2011
    The coffee mug excellent quality and the best thing about the personalization mall is assurance of product being shipped to you asap and also no errors made in the written text. I have ordered twice from this site and have been very impressed. I will definatly recommend this to other friends and family
    Good looking cup, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 29, 2011
    Got this for my son and niece for Christmas. Great looking mug, however he dropped it today and the handle snapped off rather easily. Otherwise I would have rated it higher.
    Beware the logo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
    Purchased as a Christmas gift for family member. I was surprised to find out that Personalization.com logo printed right on the cup under the quote, I find this tacky and wish I woud've known.....Beware ' www.personalizationmall.com ' will be printed right under the quote you picked!
    NICE CUP SMALL LETTERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
    The travel cup is good quality. Very disappointed with the size & color of the letters on the cup. Very hard to read & too light.
    Nice coffee cup but advertisement on cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 30, 2011
    It is a nice coffee cup but I hate the fact that it says personalizationmall.com on the coffee cup... it makes the coffee cup look tacky.
    Good if you like a *little* coffee
    By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this item, I did not read the dimensions of the cup itself. I was expecting a standard 16 - 20 oz mug. I was disappointed that it is a smaller dimension than I was expecting and that the lid does not appear to fit as snugly as I would like. The etching the store did to personalize it is beautiful, however.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved