Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

My Monogram Personalized Travel Mug in 4 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10170
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
monogrammed coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 28, 2012
Loved the mugs but the choice of lettering for the monogram was undesirable in my opinion - the A looks more like a lower-case Q. Otherwise, I really like them!
Traveling coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - February 20, 2012
The only thing I did not like about this cup is that it was too small. I would have like for it to have been larger. I like the choice of colors, the personalization on the cup was beautiful. I had one made for my brother and he loved it.
Wonderful except it is hard to read the black writing on blue
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product except it is hard to read the black writing on the blue background. I ordered the mug online Sunday night and was so surprised to have it arrive Wednesday morning!
Good buy for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - July 31, 2011
The coffee mug excellent quality and the best thing about the personalization mall is assurance of product being shipped to you asap and also no errors made in the written text. I have ordered twice from this site and have been very impressed. I will definatly recommend this to other friends and family
Good looking cup, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 29, 2011
Got this for my son and niece for Christmas. Great looking mug, however he dropped it today and the handle snapped off rather easily. Otherwise I would have rated it higher.
Beware the logo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift for family member. I was surprised to find out that Personalization.com logo printed right on the cup under the quote, I find this tacky and wish I woud've known.....Beware ' www.personalizationmall.com ' will be printed right under the quote you picked!
NICE CUP SMALL LETTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
The travel cup is good quality. Very disappointed with the size & color of the letters on the cup. Very hard to read & too light.
Nice coffee cup but advertisement on cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 30, 2011
It is a nice coffee cup but I hate the fact that it says personalizationmall.com on the coffee cup... it makes the coffee cup look tacky.
Good if you like a *little* coffee
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item, I did not read the dimensions of the cup itself. I was expecting a standard 16 - 20 oz mug. I was disappointed that it is a smaller dimension than I was expecting and that the lid does not appear to fit as snugly as I would like. The etching the store did to personalize it is beautiful, however.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved