Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads for Her - My Monogram - 10171
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 1, 2012
The mouse pads arrived quickly and just as I had ordered. What a great inexpensive gift for office staff!
Classy Mouse Pad
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my office. I can't begin to tell you how many people have commented on this pad and asked where I purchased it. The quality if excellent.
Good quality mouse pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - April 14, 2012
I was very pleased with this mouse pad. It was very good quality and very thick. The simple design is very nice looking as well!
GREAT quality, awesome gift!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Thank You for some of my coworkers. They LOVED them!! The colors were pretty identical to how they appear online. I went with the pink and gray one; it was a huge hit!
Very great gift for employees!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - July 8, 2013
I wanted to do something for my employees to show them that I appreciate them, and just plain like having them around. This was a great gift idea for them, and is still personal enough to know that I thought about each of them individually!
round mousepads a real plus!
By Linda Peck T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized round mousepads for co-workers, and every single person who received one was grateful and pleased, and each for different reasons! They are perfect for those little round mousepad trays on the office's under-the-desk mounted keyboard trays! And the style is fun for each person. My only complaint (not a REAL one) is that my co-worker who is a purple fanatic had to get blue, because there wasn't a purple! [laughing].
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - November 27, 2011
very nice, shipped quickly would recommend this to others
Nice quality
By Mary Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the mouse pad - just wish there was more color options.
Nice and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - February 27, 2014
I liked the quality and it is very simply and nice on my desk.
Beautiful!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is very cute and I get many compliments on it. I think I'll order additional mouse pads as gifts.
Great gifts for co-workers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
Purchased several mouse pads for co-workers, they loved them. Quality is good and the blue color is really pretty.
Great Gift Idea
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for gifts plus one for myself. They all came with the correct personalization and all the recipients, mostly teachers, were very pleased and couldn't wait to put them to use. Shipping was quick! Price is a great value too. Overall, very pleased with my purchases. Ordering a few more now...
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - December 17, 2011
I bought one for myself and one as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. The quality is excellent, and the gift is unique!
Perfect gift for the office !
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone can enjoy a personalized mouse pad. Professional looking.
Can match school colors or decor. Mix and match.
Perfect small, personalized gift at an attractive price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased several of these to give as gifts at a party. Quality is flawless and the price is right. Highly recommended.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 30, 2013
Great gift ! Everyone enjoys personalized gifts !
Creative gift!
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these adorable mouse pads! I ordered several as gifts and they are as cute as they look.
Love the mouse pads
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are of great quality for an excellent price. I think they are going to be great gifts. I might have to order more.
Receiver loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 7, 2014
This was a gift for a friend and she loves it, which pleases me. Dumb me ordered late, paid extra to get it there on time...I was afraid I'd wasted my money, but the company delivered! I am very pleased.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - September 22, 2014
Classy and great color!!
Awesome Item
By la verne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, much more than I expected..Will continue to shop here!
Great personalized gift!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent them to my home office in Florida as thank you's to the staff. Well received and loved. Thank you.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
Very nice. Bought several for Christmas gifts and am quite pleased. Great quality. Turn-around time cannot be beat!
Monogram Personalized Mouse Pads
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for the Administrative Assistants in my group. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I believe they will be gifts that are appreciated and valued due to the nice quality.
Gifts for friends
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads were delivered in record time......and are even better than my greatest expectations. So far with what I have ordered from here - you are batting 1000!
Just what I wanted
By Linda Peck T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, as shown in preview, reasonable price, and very very quick service and shipping. All in all, extremely happy with product and company.
College Bound
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east lansing, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter going off to college. Surprised her with it when we arrived at the dorm. She loved it!! Went well with other desk accessories that I had purchased. Classy
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
Unbelievally cool!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this mousepad as a gift for my new boss, and she really liked it. It is very nice quality and the initials and name on it are uniquely written. This is a very nice product and I highly recommend it!
Modern, sleek, personalized touch for my office!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself when I could no longer stand the sight of the old, tattered mousepad issued by my company. It's a great price for this high quality item and I recommend it to anyone who spends 5 days a week in their office and wants something nice to look at (and useful)!
Mouse Pad
By liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big spring, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black and grey mouse pad and it looks GREAT on my desk...
Nice quality, simple, elegant
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a friend. I liked how clean and elegant it looked. I ordered the black and white one.
Perfect staff gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
These mouse pads turned out perfectly. Exactly what I ordered and very nice colors that fit a male or female.
I am giving them to my staff for xmas presents and I love making things personal and this just did the trick.
Great quality and they look fabulous!! I know they will love them.
The only thing I couldn't do was fit the full name of one person who had a long first and last name so I just put the first name. So I wish they could adjust the font in those cases. However 99% did fit fine.
Cool Mouse Pad
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I think the 20+ year old recipient will really like it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved