Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
    ~Artesha - MD

    My Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads for Her - My Monogram - 10171
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Item
    By la verne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, much more than I expected..Will continue to shop here!
    Great personalized gift!
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent them to my home office in Florida as thank you's to the staff. Well received and loved. Thank you.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
    Very nice. Bought several for Christmas gifts and am quite pleased. Great quality. Turn-around time cannot be beat!
    Monogram Personalized Mouse Pads
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three mouse pads for the Administrative Assistants in my group. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I believe they will be gifts that are appreciated and valued due to the nice quality.
    Gifts for friends
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads were delivered in record time......and are even better than my greatest expectations. So far with what I have ordered from here - you are batting 1000!
    Just what I wanted
    By Linda Peck T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As advertised, as shown in preview, reasonable price, and very very quick service and shipping. All in all, extremely happy with product and company.
    College Bound
    By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east lansing, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter going off to college. Surprised her with it when we arrived at the dorm. She loved it!! Went well with other desk accessories that I had purchased. Classy
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
    Unbelievally cool!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this mousepad as a gift for my new boss, and she really liked it. It is very nice quality and the initials and name on it are uniquely written. This is a very nice product and I highly recommend it!
    Modern, sleek, personalized touch for my office!
    By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself when I could no longer stand the sight of the old, tattered mousepad issued by my company. It's a great price for this high quality item and I recommend it to anyone who spends 5 days a week in their office and wants something nice to look at (and useful)!
    Mouse Pad
    By liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big spring, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the black and grey mouse pad and it looks GREAT on my desk...
    Nice quality, simple, elegant
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for a friend. I liked how clean and elegant it looked. I ordered the black and white one.
    Perfect staff gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    These mouse pads turned out perfectly. Exactly what I ordered and very nice colors that fit a male or female.
    I am giving them to my staff for xmas presents and I love making things personal and this just did the trick.
    Great quality and they look fabulous!! I know they will love them.
    The only thing I couldn't do was fit the full name of one person who had a long first and last name so I just put the first name. So I wish they could adjust the font in those cases. However 99% did fit fine.
    Cool Mouse Pad
    By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and I think the 20+ year old recipient will really like it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved