Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

My Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads for Her - My Monogram - 10171
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Item
By la verne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, much more than I expected..Will continue to shop here!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Millie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Houston oil company executive, daughter #3 is going to love her personalized red mouse pad.
very satisfied
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very easy. It was very simple process to order these. They came as scheduled and were great. Good quality and exactly what I expected.
Nice product-made for a very nice gift!
By lucy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tewksbury, MA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product-made for a very nice gift!
Receiver loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 7, 2014
This was a gift for a friend and she loves it, which pleases me. Dumb me ordered late, paid extra to get it there on time...I was afraid I'd wasted my money, but the company delivered! I am very pleased.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - September 22, 2014
Classy and great color!!
Perfect staff gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
These mouse pads turned out perfectly. Exactly what I ordered and very nice colors that fit a male or female.
I am giving them to my staff for xmas presents and I love making things personal and this just did the trick.
Great quality and they look fabulous!! I know they will love them.
The only thing I couldn't do was fit the full name of one person who had a long first and last name so I just put the first name. So I wish they could adjust the font in those cases. However 99% did fit fine.
Cool Mouse Pad
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I think the 20+ year old recipient will really like it!
Just what I wanted
By Linda Peck T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, as shown in preview, reasonable price, and very very quick service and shipping. All in all, extremely happy with product and company.
College Bound
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east lansing, MI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter going off to college. Surprised her with it when we arrived at the dorm. She loved it!! Went well with other desk accessories that I had purchased. Classy
Gifts for friends
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads were delivered in record time......and are even better than my greatest expectations. So far with what I have ordered from here - you are batting 1000!
Nice quality, simple, elegant
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a friend. I liked how clean and elegant it looked. I ordered the black and white one.
Creative gift!
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these adorable mouse pads! I ordered several as gifts and they are as cute as they look.
Love the mouse pads
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads are of great quality for an excellent price. I think they are going to be great gifts. I might have to order more.
Monogram Personalized Mouse Pads
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for the Administrative Assistants in my group. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I believe they will be gifts that are appreciated and valued due to the nice quality.
Modern, sleek, personalized touch for my office!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself when I could no longer stand the sight of the old, tattered mousepad issued by my company. It's a great price for this high quality item and I recommend it to anyone who spends 5 days a week in their office and wants something nice to look at (and useful)!
Mouse Pad
By liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big spring, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black and grey mouse pad and it looks GREAT on my desk...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved