Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classic and dignified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Gave this as a retirement gift. Was very impressed by the weight and feel especially in comparison to what other companies charge. Also appreciate that there was no cost per letter, just a flat price that was included in the price of the item. My only suggestion is there should be an option for engraving in a glass version. The gift was perfect and shipping was fast.
I Am Thrilled !
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to open my package, engraved for my son-in-law, after the General Electon in November. The work is quality and when he gets sworn in as sheriff on January 7,2013,I will present it to him and am sure he will be as happy with it. Thank you. My only regret is not waiting for the neat price cut on this item.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this for a friend headed for retirement. It was exactly as pictured on the site, very good quality - a nice keepsake, for sure! I requested priority delivery which brought it to my door 2 days after I placed the order! All in all, I was very pleased with the entire process. Thanks!
Classy memorable gift
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift or memento, very expensive looking, great quality ! A timeless piece !
Personalized marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful and easy to create a meaningful message.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
I personalized this to for my mother's kitchen. It was smaller than I expected but that was my own fault - the website has the dimensions of the product I just didn't pay attention to it. Overall it is a great gift. It's heavy so if you plan on shipping again to whoever you are giving it to it may be expensive.
Nice Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was a very nice, well constructed piece. It was a little smaller than I expected and the gift box was not worth the money but the stone was a definate good buy.
product- likes and dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 20, 2011
very nice gift. well received.

hope we will be able to pick from different sizes.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved