Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful addition to my quote collection. Solid & quality stone. I bought mine for myself, but would recommend for a gift. Perfect for graduation, wedding, or other life event.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 14, 2013
Not only was I pleased with the item, but the recipient was extremely impressed.
Perfect showpiece
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my professor daughter. Elegant and weighty with 2 sides for text. A showpiece.
Classic and dignified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Gave this as a retirement gift. Was very impressed by the weight and feel especially in comparison to what other companies charge. Also appreciate that there was no cost per letter, just a flat price that was included in the price of the item. My only suggestion is there should be an option for engraving in a glass version. The gift was perfect and shipping was fast.
I Am Thrilled !
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to open my package, engraved for my son-in-law, after the General Electon in November. The work is quality and when he gets sworn in as sheriff on January 7,2013,I will present it to him and am sure he will be as happy with it. Thank you. My only regret is not waiting for the neat price cut on this item.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this for a friend headed for retirement. It was exactly as pictured on the site, very good quality - a nice keepsake, for sure! I requested priority delivery which brought it to my door 2 days after I placed the order! All in all, I was very pleased with the entire process. Thanks!
Classy memorable gift
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift or memento, very expensive looking, great quality ! A timeless piece !
Personalized marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful and easy to create a meaningful message.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - March 15, 2016
I ordered 3 for gifts. Two were perfect, but one of them has what appears as a fine crack in the left corner. I am not sure if it is how it is suppose to be, other than that I am pleased with them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
I personalized this to for my mother's kitchen. It was smaller than I expected but that was my own fault - the website has the dimensions of the product I just didn't pay attention to it. Overall it is a great gift. It's heavy so if you plan on shipping again to whoever you are giving it to it may be expensive.
Nice Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was a very nice, well constructed piece. It was a little smaller than I expected and the gift box was not worth the money but the stone was a definate good buy.
product- likes and dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 20, 2011
very nice gift. well received.

hope we will be able to pick from different sizes.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - December 18, 2014
I recently purchased this gift for a retiring physician. I was disappointed in the rough cut of the edges which gave it the appearance of being dirty. The font made it look slightly cheap and there was a small natural streak in the rock that made it look like there was a chip in the material (it was very distracting). Overall I was not impressed with the product. The only positive thing I can say is that It came in a very timely manner and was a relatively inexpensive gift.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved