Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for teacher/professor
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two sides on this beautiful gift. One side to remind a teacher, instructor, professor of his/her accomplishments. The other side to give a student what they need most....a hug, a kiss, or a kick in the slats!! Beautiful!
Absolutely breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, NC) - November 26, 2013
I bought this for a prior employee that graduated with honor grad and was the only one wearing the cord for her whole graduation class of 500. It is an honor to call her a co-worker and a friend.
Awesome going away gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband when he got a promotion at work. He absolutely loved it and the craftsmanship was fantastic!! I'm sure it will be displayed on his desk for many years to come!
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I purchased this item (bought 3) It an everlasting gift, the opportunity to write your own verse truly makes it a one-of-kind personal item expressly made for the individual. I love buying this item for special people/occasions and hope it will also be available. I always purchase from Personalization Mall for my gifts, every item I select is beautiful, perfectly engraved and outstanding customer service.
Awesome gift
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for gifts for graduating seniors and was pleased with how they turned out! I believe this is something they can and will treasure and display for the rest of their lives!
Coaching Training Session
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 19, 2013
This gift was used for a Coaching Training workshop and this was a gift at the end of the session, I included personalized inspiring messages and the participants were impressed.
Much nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 19, 2013
My husband loved this item and was very impressed. It's a great item for a great price. I thought it'd be smaller b/c it was a low price, but it's the perfect size! Looks great on hubby's messy desk :)
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item and will soon be ordering another. It's the perfect gift offering the opportunity to express your own sentiments and because of the material it's unbreakable. Whenever I need a special gift I always turn to PersonalizationMall. Customer service is unbeatable, quality of merchandise is superior, pricing is reasonable and fast shipping.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper (Bethesda, OH) - June 4, 2013
This was a wonderful graduation gift for my daughter. Since it was shipped directly to her and I didn't get to see the final product, I love how your website created an image for me when I ordered it. I also spoke directly to a customer service representative who was extremely friendly and helpful. Your service and product exceeded all my expectations. Thanks.
Medical School Graduation Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2013
This made a nice gift, with plenty of room for a personal note on one side and graduation details on the other side. I used a combination of ideas, and added my own for the personal message. It is small enough to be used on a bookcase, end table or ledge, yet large enough to read well, and look appropriate.
Beautiful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a beautiful gift. I was really delighted with this, so happy to give as a gift
great graduation gift for grandson
By Eugene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult to find a graduation gift for a boy--but I had few choices to pick from at this site. The marble engraved keepsake with inspirational message, name of student, and school and date was just perfect. I am sure he will be happy with it.
My Son will love it for Father's Day
By Rhonda J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is PERFECT for MY SON He will really LOVE IT =^..^=
Very nice !
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's high school graduation. Sturdy, heavy. Sharp ! I personalized with my own quote for him. Very fast shipping.
My Husband' 20thyear on his job!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband really like it . Made his 20th anniversary at work pretty speical.
Beautiful!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful addition to my quote collection. Solid & quality stone. I bought mine for myself, but would recommend for a gift. Perfect for graduation, wedding, or other life event.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 14, 2013
Not only was I pleased with the item, but the recipient was extremely impressed.
Perfect showpiece
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my professor daughter. Elegant and weighty with 2 sides for text. A showpiece.
Great way to say thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - December 17, 2012
I customized my message with a quote found online on one side and a personal message on the other. It arrived within a week. It looks and feels really nice (not cheap at all)!
Classic and dignified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Gave this as a retirement gift. Was very impressed by the weight and feel especially in comparison to what other companies charge. Also appreciate that there was no cost per letter, just a flat price that was included in the price of the item. My only suggestion is there should be an option for engraving in a glass version. The gift was perfect and shipping was fast.
Creative Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 11, 2012
My daughter and I ordered this for her dad for Christmas and it turned out awesome! We where able to engrave it with a quote he says every day and even put a personalization from her on the back!

I quality of the product is excellent. It is heavy and doesn't look cheap at all! The engraving turned out awesome as well!

I love ordering products from Personalizationmall.com!
I Am Thrilled !
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to open my package, engraved for my son-in-law, after the General Electon in November. The work is quality and when he gets sworn in as sheriff on January 7,2013,I will present it to him and am sure he will be as happy with it. Thank you. My only regret is not waiting for the neat price cut on this item.
Definite keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - October 3, 2012
I got some of the marble keepsakes for a recent college grad, a digital film major. On each, I used a quote from one of his favorite film directors on the front, and his identifying college grad info on the back. The imperfections in the marble just added to the presentation.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this for a friend headed for retirement. It was exactly as pictured on the site, very good quality - a nice keepsake, for sure! I requested priority delivery which brought it to my door 2 days after I placed the order! All in all, I was very pleased with the entire process. Thanks!
Classy memorable gift
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift or memento, very expensive looking, great quality ! A timeless piece !
Personalized marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful and easy to create a meaningful message.
Great graduation gift for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer island, WA) - June 5, 2012
Keepsakes were exactly as shown. Very happy with the quick turn-around for such a personalized item!
Perfect Remembrance
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived timely, and it was beautiful. The quality was fantastic. It looked just like it did in the online picture when I purchased it. I bought it for my son's graduation. What a great way to remember a special event!
Wonderful Gift
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister's college graduation gift. She absolutely loved it as it was the only personalized gift she received. It definately was a hit and I was more than satisfied! Also an extremely cost effective gift for the money. I was very happy to present it to her! I would definately purchase this item again in the future if I needed a similiar gift.
Great gift!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this item - it was a great gift.
College Graduation gift
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew thought it was original and really appreciated it...
engraved marble
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with this product which is for a graduation gift. We will be back!!!
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 22, 2012
When my item arrived, it had scratches on it. The customer service team at Personalization Mall was wonderful in replacing it. I am very satisfied with the replacement. Can't say enough about Personalization Mall, their customer service and quality of products. Thank you.
Great Keepsake Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a graduation keepsake. Perfect! Loved being able to personalize it for the recipient. Perfect for a guy or a gal. So satisfied, as usual.
Great product
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product helped me propose to my girlfriend and she loved it! It's a perfect keepsake of our engagement.
feedback
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Exactly the gift I was looking for.
Inscription accurate, no problems
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a small, but stunning and simple piece. I can imagine it will be carried throughout the recipient's life. As a mother, I used it as a way to impart what thought I would like to give my son as he graduates college.
GRADUATION PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE'S GRADUATE SCHOOL PRESENT. SHE LOVES IT.
excellent product and service
By Dallas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I have ordered the engraved marble paper weights. Each time I have been more than satisfied!! The ordering process was simple, and the products arrived within days, and the engraving was totally accurate, and the marble paperweights were of excellent quality. Even the gift boxes were of good quality and tasteful. I will be ordering from you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved