Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
feedback
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Exactly the gift I was looking for.
GRADUATION PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 8, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE'S GRADUATE SCHOOL PRESENT. SHE LOVES IT.
excellent product and service
By Dallas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I have ordered the engraved marble paper weights. Each time I have been more than satisfied!! The ordering process was simple, and the products arrived within days, and the engraving was totally accurate, and the marble paperweights were of excellent quality. Even the gift boxes were of good quality and tasteful. I will be ordering from you again.
Fabulous Gift!!!
By Lacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift for a family member, and they could not stop talking about how wonderful it was. It is beautiful, and high quality. Wonderful product, once again from PersonalizationMall.com! FABULOUS!!!
Very Pleased - show stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Genevieve, MO) - July 18, 2011
I ordered two of these one for each graduate. They Loved them! Very professional looking.
good but small
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to personalize a gift for my husband. It looks very nice - but it is small for the regal feeling I wanted to convey for this gift.
Rebecca's elementary graduation gift
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - came on time, and looked just like it was supposed to. I found you by accident and would definitely order from your company again.
graduation present
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this engraved marble is superb....Perfect for my grandaughter's graduation
very pleased!
By Trish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bit smaller than i thought but very nice looking. I wld reccomend a friend to this website. Thank you!
engraved marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combes, TX) - May 20, 2011
great item
lasting forever
By ROY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these engraved peices of marble are quite nice will last a lifetime great for a friend or a realitive would be nice if they a little more polished out
Great item!
By Eesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for the husbands office desk.. great collection of quotes and item arrived as expected!
Wonderful as always
By Ami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, TX) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is obsessed with inspirational quotes so when I saw this I just knew he needed it. Turns out he keeps my personal message on display instead of the quote. I appreciate that both side could be customized so that he could have that option. Marble was beautiful. There was a little nick in it but nothing he noticed. Would buy again.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2014
Great memento, classy good quality
Preserved our toddler's cute phrases!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stambaugh, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had our son's unique words placed on one side with a note to my husband on the other. Looked for months and tried other stores in the mall but their prices were closer to $70-$80! Marble slab for desk was perfect, excellent weight and superb quality. Being able to preview item first allowed me to make changes before placing the order. As our son gets older we will still have his sayings preserved. May need to make a couple more of these to document his language development :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
I personalized this to for my mother's kitchen. It was smaller than I expected but that was my own fault - the website has the dimensions of the product I just didn't pay attention to it. Overall it is a great gift. It's heavy so if you plan on shipping again to whoever you are giving it to it may be expensive.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 9, 2013
My item had discoloration in the marble on both sides of the message. I know it is a characteristic of marble, but someone should have noticed the large discoloration that was right at the beginning of the quote. I think more time should have been taken in making my product instead of rushing through the order to get it to me two days after I ordered it. If I knew the turnaround was going to be that quick, I would not have paid higher postage.
The online order process was easy & I like the preview option, but will probably not order this item again.
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I purchased this item (bought 3) It an everlasting gift, the opportunity to write your own verse truly makes it a one-of-kind personal item expressly made for the individual. I love buying this item for special people/occasions and hope it will also be available. I always purchase from Personalization Mall for my gifts, every item I select is beautiful, perfectly engraved and outstanding customer service.
Awesome gift
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for gifts for graduating seniors and was pleased with how they turned out! I believe this is something they can and will treasure and display for the rest of their lives!
Coaching Training Session
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 19, 2013
This gift was used for a Coaching Training workshop and this was a gift at the end of the session, I included personalized inspiring messages and the participants were impressed.
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item and will soon be ordering another. It's the perfect gift offering the opportunity to express your own sentiments and because of the material it's unbreakable. Whenever I need a special gift I always turn to PersonalizationMall. Customer service is unbeatable, quality of merchandise is superior, pricing is reasonable and fast shipping.
great graduation gift for grandson
By Eugene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult to find a graduation gift for a boy--but I had few choices to pick from at this site. The marble engraved keepsake with inspirational message, name of student, and school and date was just perfect. I am sure he will be happy with it.
Beautiful!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful addition to my quote collection. Solid & quality stone. I bought mine for myself, but would recommend for a gift. Perfect for graduation, wedding, or other life event.
Keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print in the middle of the ingraving thet could only be removed by acetone.
I Am Thrilled !
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to open my package, engraved for my son-in-law, after the General Electon in November. The work is quality and when he gets sworn in as sheriff on January 7,2013,I will present it to him and am sure he will be as happy with it. Thank you. My only regret is not waiting for the neat price cut on this item.
Nice Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was a very nice, well constructed piece. It was a little smaller than I expected and the gift box was not worth the money but the stone was a definate good buy.
engraved marble
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with this product which is for a graduation gift. We will be back!!!
All that I expected
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband who has just recently recieved the job of his dreams. After 4 long years of going back to college and basically changing every aspect of our lives we as a family have arrived at some normalsy again. This gift was perfect because of the inspirational saying and the ability to personalize on the back. When it arrived I was very happy with the product and so was my husband so it was a perfect valentines/we are proud of you gift.
Very good. Will shop again.
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came three days or so after order. It looked just like it looks, nothing spelled wrong or off, looked great! My brother will love it. I will shop here again for sure! Thank you.
A.Harris
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson who was recently inducted into the National Honor Society. The piece was beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. He was very suprised & pleased to receive such a personal gift to commemorate his achievement.
High School Grad gift
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for senior boy to take to college for dorm desk!
looks great! fast shipping
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy way to honor someone. My order was exactly the way I submitted and the turn around was fantastic, it was worth the expedited shipping charge which was reasonable. Will shop here again!
Gift for my husbands Master's in Architecture
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put faith in prior reviews, received my order 2 days ago, and it's absolutely beautiful! Very well crafted, and engraving came out beautifully and clean. Marble has nice weight to it too. It is true to the photo, and perfect gift for anyone in the Achitecture/Construction/Building profession! My only wish is that it had 1 more line for inscribing- I had to edit his favorite quote by a couple words. I definitely recommend this gift.
Beautiful and Inspiring
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality piece.
Perfect size for a student to place at their desk
to keep them motivated.
Perfect
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for saying what is on your mind. Be creative and watch the expression when the giftee receives this quality item. Thanks
Beautiful plaque! Great work done here!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy to have found your site! I LOVE THE PLAQUE I had made! Beautifully done and I recommend everyone to this great company! I hope you will have more outside weather-resistant personialized items! I cannot say enough good things of the work done here;I have another plaque coming as the first came out so well!
Perfect teacher's gift!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter's Kindergarten teacher for her desk so she knew how much she meant for her first year of school. It was recieved with tears and so much thanks! I think it will be one of those things we'll come back to see when my kid is in High School! So beautiful!
Exactly as expected
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as I expected it to be. I chose to write my own message, and the recipient was absolutely stunned when he received it. The marble and engraving were both great quality. This is another of many successful purchases from Personalization Mall! Keep up the great work!
Inspiring, long lasting gift for someone special.
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth, ME) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that this inspiring stone is a great gift for a graduate who will be going off to college. It's small enough to sit on a shelf/desk in a not so big dorm. The message is inspiring and you can personalize the back to help them remember that "many back home" care about them.
Birthday Gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister, loved this item. She has placed it where she can view it daily.
Thank you for the prompt delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved