Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Preserved our toddler's cute phrases!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stambaugh, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had our son's unique words placed on one side with a note to my husband on the other. Looked for months and tried other stores in the mall but their prices were closer to $70-$80! Marble slab for desk was perfect, excellent weight and superb quality. Being able to preview item first allowed me to make changes before placing the order. As our son gets older we will still have his sayings preserved. May need to make a couple more of these to document his language development :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
I personalized this to for my mother's kitchen. It was smaller than I expected but that was my own fault - the website has the dimensions of the product I just didn't pay attention to it. Overall it is a great gift. It's heavy so if you plan on shipping again to whoever you are giving it to it may be expensive.
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I purchased this item (bought 3) It an everlasting gift, the opportunity to write your own verse truly makes it a one-of-kind personal item expressly made for the individual. I love buying this item for special people/occasions and hope it will also be available. I always purchase from Personalization Mall for my gifts, every item I select is beautiful, perfectly engraved and outstanding customer service.
Beautiful!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful addition to my quote collection. Solid & quality stone. I bought mine for myself, but would recommend for a gift. Perfect for graduation, wedding, or other life event.
I Am Thrilled !
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to open my package, engraved for my son-in-law, after the General Electon in November. The work is quality and when he gets sworn in as sheriff on January 7,2013,I will present it to him and am sure he will be as happy with it. Thank you. My only regret is not waiting for the neat price cut on this item.
Nice Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was a very nice, well constructed piece. It was a little smaller than I expected and the gift box was not worth the money but the stone was a definate good buy.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this for a friend headed for retirement. It was exactly as pictured on the site, very good quality - a nice keepsake, for sure! I requested priority delivery which brought it to my door 2 days after I placed the order! All in all, I was very pleased with the entire process. Thanks!
Classy memorable gift
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift or memento, very expensive looking, great quality ! A timeless piece !
product- likes and dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 20, 2011
very nice gift. well received.

hope we will be able to pick from different sizes.
Personalized marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful and easy to create a meaningful message.
My Husband' 20thyear on his job!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband really like it . Made his 20th anniversary at work pretty speical.
Wonderful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this. It turned out really nice. It looks extremely expensive. Very impressive to display.
For husband graduation gift
By Shopper (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 12, 2014
A wonderful heavy duty and presentable marble keepsake. He loved the quote and our own kind words on the other side from the entire family.
Classic and dignified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Gave this as a retirement gift. Was very impressed by the weight and feel especially in comparison to what other companies charge. Also appreciate that there was no cost per letter, just a flat price that was included in the price of the item. My only suggestion is there should be an option for engraving in a glass version. The gift was perfect and shipping was fast.
Perfect showpiece
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my professor daughter. Elegant and weighty with 2 sides for text. A showpiece.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 14, 2013
Not only was I pleased with the item, but the recipient was extremely impressed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved