Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my grandma! It arrived very quickly. It's exactly what I was expecting and it is wonderfully made. I can't wait to give it to her :)
    Perfect token retirement gift
    By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved it!
    Perfect gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift appeared exactly as it did online when previewed. Great job and the recipient loved it!
    thrilled to be retired
    By amy R. (Studio City, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved the mug, and said he was enjoying drinking his coffee leisurely now while reading the paper instead of rushing to get to work.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was as good when I received it as it appeared and stated it would be on line. The receipent was pleased and loved his cup. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

    Great Gift
    By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
    present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - June 11, 2012
    he liked the cup it was just what I ordered
    Retirement Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 3, 2012
    The mug was exactly what I was expecting! Excellent quality! Everyone loved it! They mailed it via UPS, and it arrived one day ahead of time! I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com
    Great Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
    We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
    cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
    perfect
    VERY HAPPY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
    I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
    with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
    I'm Retired Cup
    By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
    Memorable gift for boss...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been searching for a fun but memorable gift to present to our boss who will be retiring shortly. When I came across this mug I knew it was the "one". It arrived shortly after I ordered it and was even nicer in person. I hope my boss will look back fondly when she reaches for this mug when drinking her morning coffee. Tip: If possible order multiple items at one time to save on shipping costs. I also used the economy shipping and it shipped as quickly as the standard shipping.
    Love this website!
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
    Great retirement mug!!
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 16, 2012
    Great present!
    Perfect mug!!!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father-in-law absolutely loved his mug. It was the perfect size and the fact that all of his grandchildrens names were on the back of the mug definitely made it extra special. It is a great gift and I love this website!
    retirement mug
    By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best mug i ever was given
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
    Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 16, 2011
    Great product
    Wonderful Gift
    Outstanding Price
    Very Happy
    great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - November 9, 2011
    Bought as a cute retirement gift but was presently suprised it was a good quality mug and personalizion! One of the only sites I found with free personalization for more than just a monogram or something!
    Great price for a personalized item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    A REALLY personalized item for the money!
    Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
    No other company that I looked at had this feature.
    The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
    I'm retired personalized mug
    By Corinn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved her retirement mug. She loved the personalized touch. She'll be drinking her favorite coffee in it for a long time. Arrived so fast. Thank you!
    Great quality
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who was retired and she loves it! I was able to really make it personal so she felt very special (knowing that i had taken the time to order her something just for her) I have never been disappointed in the quality of any of my purchases! Thanks for helping me make my friends and family feel special, because they are! My friend is an actress in Community Theatre so this was perfect!
    Perfect Gift !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
    This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
    Practically priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
    It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
    Gift for a Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
    Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
    This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
    This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Very happy with product. It was a good price, shipped on time, was personalized as I xpected, and I would use this site again!
    Retirement gift
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
    retirement gift
    By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
    nice mug
    By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
    Most Excellent
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a big hit!!
    Bought this for a retiring teacher
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
    Wonderful retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
    Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
    Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved