Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
    ~Alecia - GA

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 16, 2011
    Great product
    Wonderful Gift
    Outstanding Price
    Very Happy
    great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - November 9, 2011
    Bought as a cute retirement gift but was presently suprised it was a good quality mug and personalizion! One of the only sites I found with free personalization for more than just a monogram or something!
    I'm retired personalized mug
    By Corinn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved her retirement mug. She loved the personalized touch. She'll be drinking her favorite coffee in it for a long time. Arrived so fast. Thank you!
    Great quality
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who was retired and she loves it! I was able to really make it personal so she felt very special (knowing that i had taken the time to order her something just for her) I have never been disappointed in the quality of any of my purchases! Thanks for helping me make my friends and family feel special, because they are! My friend is an actress in Community Theatre so this was perfect!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Very happy with product. It was a good price, shipped on time, was personalized as I xpected, and I would use this site again!
    Retirement gift
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was very nicely done and my friend just loved it. It was a small gift but special because it was personalized. Great way to mark an occasion.
    Great mug !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2014
    I love this mug,it's the right size and the design is just perfect.It speaks for me.
    Cute gift
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this as a retirement memento and think it is cute to remember retirement date with name personalized on the cup.
    Cute gift
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this as a retirement memento and think it is cute to remember retirement date with name personalized on the cup.
    really cute
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really cute, just as preview looked. Came in a nice box too. Nice size mug, not too big or too small, nice smooth finish.
    I'm Retired Personal Mug - Great Idea!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a small Retirement gift which was cool and fun. This mug is a great idea, especially for my Dad who is a huge coffee drinker. It looks great, is a good size, and creating your own personalizetion is a bonus. I love it and so will my Dad!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - April 18, 2014
    Purchased retirement mug. Beautiful, good quality gift and it came within three days!
    Awesome coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2014
    The perfect retirement gift! Excellent quality & value. Love everything about this mug!
    Recipient LOVED it!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price. My co-worker loved it. More than enough room to personalize, and I love that you can write in your own words. Actual product exactly what I expected, based on previewed image.
    Even better than the previewed image!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual mug looked even better than the previewed image. The description of the mug was right on target, too. Love this mug. Have bought this mug for a previous retirement gift before, and am just as happy this time. Thank you!
    Awesome!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the mug! Especially the personalization. lol......
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    I purchased this mug for my colleague who recently retired and she absolutely loved it!
    Hot tea mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
    A fellow at my business facility is retiring the end of next month, so while browsing in the "retirement" portion of your web site, came across this mug and thought it would be a perfect gift. Lo an behold, he absolutely loved it. He said he will be drinking his hot tea every night out of the mug!
    RETIREMENT MUG
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE - EXTREMELY PLEASED!
    FAST SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY MERCHANDISE. WILL DEFINATELY PLACE ANOTHER ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY & HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
    RETIREMENT MUG
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST DELIVERY, EXACTLY WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR. BEAUTIFUL MUG, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY CO-WORKER AS RETIREMENT GIFT.
    ANDREA, ALLENTOWN, PA.
    to be given as a gift for a retiree.
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was unbelievable. I received it within 2 days, packed very securely and the product was very well made. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Cute/funny mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 18, 2013
    fast shipping and cute mug as a gift! the personalization came out great!
    My hubby's mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
    He loved it and I am so glad I got it for him....Happy retirement to my hubby...Good for you sweetie and enjoy.....
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - May 20, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher who is retiring this year.
    retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2013
    Cute mug, able to personalize, and a big hit with my newly retired friend
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 15, 2013
    Very satisfied with the quality of the product
    perfect gift
    By Fred/cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup was great. it was exactly what i ordered
    Can't beat this mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2013
    The coffee mug came in good quality packing, a really solid mug. Everything on the mug is there, just like in the demo picture they give you. I got my place for personalized mugs now.
    I'm Retired" Personalized Retirement Mug
    By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ten of these mugs for my co-workers with various individual personalized messages to them regarding, "I'm retired you're not" etc plus being able to thank them for their friendships as well as being my co-workers throughout the years. it was a lot of fun when each person opened their box and a lot of laughs. The sayings on the mugs were fantastic and perfect in every way. Craftmanship excellent, I would recommend this gift to anyone you have in mind. Turnaround time was great, from ordering to delivery. Very well satisfied.
    Reitrement Mug
    By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was amazing how I was looking for a retirement gift and I found your site. I love the website, the mug was done perfectly and looked absolutely gorgeous. If I need any thing personalized, I will diffidently use your site again. Thanks!!
    Great-fast service-cup is a little small
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was quick and looked great. The cup was smaller than I thought. Im not a coffee drinker but the cup was smaller than I wanted. It was a good deal for a "retirement" gift! I was happy.
    fun retirement gift...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find a small gift for a co-worker that was retiring and thought this coffee mug would be perfect. The mug is fun & colorful and of good quality. I also liked that you could personalize both sides of the mug if you choose. My co-worker loves to golf, so I am sure he will really like the mug. I will put confetti and a small package of coffee inside the mug to make it more special. A nice gift for anyone retiring.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 25, 2013
    The mug is as depicted. Colorful picture. Clear print. Solid construction. My recipient appreciated the personalization.
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2013
    I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a wonderful friend who recently retired. She really likes it and uses it every day - and, of course, thinks of me, who lives many miles away.
    I'll be ordering a birthday mug soon. They're sturdy, just the right size and the printing is perfect - done correctly the first time!
    Excellent
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my grandma! It arrived very quickly. It's exactly what I was expecting and it is wonderfully made. I can't wait to give it to her :)
    Perfect gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift appeared exactly as it did online when previewed. Great job and the recipient loved it!
    teachers gifts
    By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd purchase with your company.The cups were great. The quality
    was excellent and the printing was great. They loved it.
    Excellent gift for someone special.
    By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalization of gift. Great gifts to fit your budget. The person who receives the gift feels very special.
    present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - June 11, 2012
    he liked the cup it was just what I ordered
    Memorable gift for boss...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been searching for a fun but memorable gift to present to our boss who will be retiring shortly. When I came across this mug I knew it was the "one". It arrived shortly after I ordered it and was even nicer in person. I hope my boss will look back fondly when she reaches for this mug when drinking her morning coffee. Tip: If possible order multiple items at one time to save on shipping costs. I also used the economy shipping and it shipped as quickly as the standard shipping.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved