Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
    ~Paula - MS

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great-fast service-cup is a little small
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was quick and looked great. The cup was smaller than I thought. Im not a coffee drinker but the cup was smaller than I wanted. It was a good deal for a "retirement" gift! I was happy.
    fun retirement gift...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find a small gift for a co-worker that was retiring and thought this coffee mug would be perfect. The mug is fun & colorful and of good quality. I also liked that you could personalize both sides of the mug if you choose. My co-worker loves to golf, so I am sure he will really like the mug. I will put confetti and a small package of coffee inside the mug to make it more special. A nice gift for anyone retiring.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 25, 2013
    The mug is as depicted. Colorful picture. Clear print. Solid construction. My recipient appreciated the personalization.
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2013
    I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a wonderful friend who recently retired. She really likes it and uses it every day - and, of course, thinks of me, who lives many miles away.
    I'll be ordering a birthday mug soon. They're sturdy, just the right size and the printing is perfect - done correctly the first time!
    Excellent
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my grandma! It arrived very quickly. It's exactly what I was expecting and it is wonderfully made. I can't wait to give it to her :)
    Perfect gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift appeared exactly as it did online when previewed. Great job and the recipient loved it!
    teachers gifts
    By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd purchase with your company.The cups were great. The quality
    was excellent and the printing was great. They loved it.
    Excellent gift for someone special.
    By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalization of gift. Great gifts to fit your budget. The person who receives the gift feels very special.
    present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - June 11, 2012
    he liked the cup it was just what I ordered
    Memorable gift for boss...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been searching for a fun but memorable gift to present to our boss who will be retiring shortly. When I came across this mug I knew it was the "one". It arrived shortly after I ordered it and was even nicer in person. I hope my boss will look back fondly when she reaches for this mug when drinking her morning coffee. Tip: If possible order multiple items at one time to save on shipping costs. I also used the economy shipping and it shipped as quickly as the standard shipping.
    Perfect mug!!!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father-in-law absolutely loved his mug. It was the perfect size and the fact that all of his grandchildrens names were on the back of the mug definitely made it extra special. It is a great gift and I love this website!
    Practically priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
    It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
    Perfect Gift !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
    This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
    This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
    Gift for a Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
    Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
    Perfect retirement gift!
    By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
    Great Mug
    By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
    Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
    Very nice coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
    I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
    Great price for a personalized item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    A REALLY personalized item for the money!
    Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
    No other company that I looked at had this feature.
    The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
    I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
    This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
    Wonderful retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
    Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
    Bought this for a retiring teacher
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
    Most Excellent
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a big hit!!
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
    Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
    retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
    Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
    Retirement mug
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
    A hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
    Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
    Delivery was fast.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
    This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
    Perfect for the occasion
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

    Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
    Retirement gift
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
    nice mug
    By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
    retirement gift
    By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
    Retirement gift
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
    The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
    It's nice
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 16, 2013
    This is a great gift for a retiree, not too serious but a great reminder of days past.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved