Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect mug!!!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law absolutely loved his mug. It was the perfect size and the fact that all of his grandchildrens names were on the back of the mug definitely made it extra special. It is a great gift and I love this website!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
Great price for a personalized item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
A REALLY personalized item for the money!
Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
No other company that I looked at had this feature.
The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
GREAT MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REIDSVILLE, NC) - March 7, 2016
Very pleased.
Personalized retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - February 9, 2016
Just what I ordered - recieved very quickly
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 16, 2012
Great present!
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
retirement mug
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug i ever was given
VERY HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
I'm Retired Cup
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 29, 2016
As always the product was up to my expectation!! What u see is what u get!! Loved it !
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a big hit!!
Bought this for a retiring teacher
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
Fast and easy
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. I received the item quickly. I am satisfied with the quality of the item.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery was fast.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with this coffee mug. Great job on the personalization and very impressed with the size and quality of the mug itself.
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
nice mug
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
Practically priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
Gift for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
Perfect Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
Happy Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - April 24, 2016
The personalized retirement mug arrived sooner than expected and was the perfect gift.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD , FL) - May 4, 2016
I was very happy with the product
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
Retirement gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
retirement gift
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
Awesome
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present. Good quality.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
perfect
It was done well
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
Unbelievably Fast
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better then expected. I didn't use the suggested text. The best service ever. Ordered on Tuesday received the mug on Wednesday, and I didn't do special delivery. Great Quality fantastic service.
retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - March 24, 2015
Very good quality cup and the personalization is very professional.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved