Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
Gift for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a big hit!!
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
retirement gift
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
nice mug
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
Retirement gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
Perfect Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Practically priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
Bought this for a retiring teacher
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
It was done well
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
It's nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
Love Personalization Mall.Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
Always satisfied with your company.
Retirement Mug
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
wonderful mug
By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
Retirement mug
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
Great Retirement Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
Great Mug
By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
Morning Coffee
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for you to customize a great gift!
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
Retirement Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 3, 2012
The mug was exactly what I was expecting! Excellent quality! Everyone loved it! They mailed it via UPS, and it arrived one day ahead of time! I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com
Great Gift
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
perfect
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
I'm Retired Cup
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
VERY HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
Extremely Pleased
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was as good when I received it as it appeared and stated it would be on line. The receipent was pleased and loved his cup. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Super cute retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved