Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bought this for a retiring teacher
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
retirement mug
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug i ever was given
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 16, 2012
Great present!
retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - March 24, 2015
Very good quality cup and the personalization is very professional.
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
Retirement gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
Gift for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with this coffee mug. Great job on the personalization and very impressed with the size and quality of the mug itself.
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
Practically priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
Totally satisfied!
By Dori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in quickly and they were perfect!! Can't wait to give them to the recipients! Personalization Mall always delivers quality goods in a timely manner! Thanks again for your continued great service.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - May 3, 2015
I was more than pleased with this product. The quality was superior, and I had the added bonus of being able to create my own message. I will definitely order again and again.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
Perfect Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery was fast.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
It was done well
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
Great Retirement Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
wonderful mug
By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
Retirement Mug
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
It's nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
Great Mug
By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
personalized mut
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality....my husband loved it
Retirement mug
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
Great gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it!
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 30, 2015
When I received my item I was amazed looked better in person than online...Great quality, details was superb! My retiring colleague absolutely loved it, she couldn't wait to use at home said I am going to start using it today.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved