Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great price for a personalized item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
A REALLY personalized item for the money!
Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
No other company that I looked at had this feature.
The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 30, 2015
When I received my item I was amazed looked better in person than online...Great quality, details was superb! My retiring colleague absolutely loved it, she couldn't wait to use at home said I am going to start using it today.
personalized mut
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality....my husband loved it
Practically priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with this coffee mug. Great job on the personalization and very impressed with the size and quality of the mug itself.
Bought this for a retiring teacher
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery was fast.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a big hit!!
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
Gift for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
retirement gift
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
nice mug
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
Unbelievably Fast
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better then expected. I didn't use the suggested text. The best service ever. Ordered on Tuesday received the mug on Wednesday, and I didn't do special delivery. Great Quality fantastic service.
Retirement gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
Great Mug
By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
wonderful mug
By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
Great Retirement Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
Super cute retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 16, 2013
This is a great gift for a retiree, not too serious but a great reminder of days past.
Every relaxing morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
Retirement Mug
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
It's nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
Morning Coffee
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for you to customize a great gift!
It was done well
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
Love Personalization Mall.Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
Always satisfied with your company.
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
perfect
Great Gift
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved