Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
retirement gift
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
nice mug
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
Perfect Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
retirement mug
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug i ever was given
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
Great price for a personalized item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
A REALLY personalized item for the money!
Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
No other company that I looked at had this feature.
The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery was fast.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Practically priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with this coffee mug. Great job on the personalization and very impressed with the size and quality of the mug itself.
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
Fast and easy
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. I received the item quickly. I am satisfied with the quality of the item.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 16, 2012
Great present!
Unbelievably Fast
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better then expected. I didn't use the suggested text. The best service ever. Ordered on Tuesday received the mug on Wednesday, and I didn't do special delivery. Great Quality fantastic service.
retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - March 24, 2015
Very good quality cup and the personalization is very professional.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - May 3, 2015
I was more than pleased with this product. The quality was superior, and I had the added bonus of being able to create my own message. I will definitely order again and again.
Nice
By nelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish they had other retirement selections but it came out great.
Totally satisfied!
By Dori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in quickly and they were perfect!! Can't wait to give them to the recipients! Personalization Mall always delivers quality goods in a timely manner! Thanks again for your continued great service.
Great gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it!
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
Retirement mug
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 30, 2015
When I received my item I was amazed looked better in person than online...Great quality, details was superb! My retiring colleague absolutely loved it, she couldn't wait to use at home said I am going to start using it today.
personalized mut
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality....my husband loved it
Happy Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - April 24, 2016
The personalized retirement mug arrived sooner than expected and was the perfect gift.
GREAT MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REIDSVILLE, NC) - March 7, 2016
Very pleased.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD , FL) - May 4, 2016
I was very happy with the product
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 29, 2016
As always the product was up to my expectation!! What u see is what u get!! Loved it !
Awesome
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present. Good quality.
Personalized retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - February 9, 2016
Just what I ordered - recieved very quickly
Fantastic
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arrington, TN) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2015
The mug is perfect and flawless. I was surprised by how quickly it arrived. It came packed tightly in a box, and also came with a gift box that was simple to assemble. I would shop here again.
Retirement mug
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal mug for a retirement party was a great gift. The shipping was very fast and the quality was superb. The black handle with the black letters looked very nice. Yes I would recommend this mug, it's sure to bring a hug.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - January 29, 2016
This cup is quality material with printing done in a very professional way. No problems at all and always up to expectations or beyond.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved