Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
VERY HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
I'm Retired Cup
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
Gift for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
Bought this for a retiring teacher
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
Most Excellent
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a big hit!!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2017
Loved it! I will definitely buy it again!
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
retirement gift
By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 31, 2017
Great product. Just the right touch to be able to personalize it!
Retirement gift
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
nice mug
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
Practically priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery was fast.
Great price for a personalized item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
A REALLY personalized item for the money!
Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
No other company that I looked at had this feature.
The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie , WI) - January 7, 2017
Great price,fast and easy to order and grandma loves the mug
Perfect!!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loves his mug!!
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with this coffee mug. Great job on the personalization and very impressed with the size and quality of the mug itself.
Perfect Gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
Fast and easy
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. I received the item quickly. I am satisfied with the quality of the item.
retirement mug!
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this before and it was a big hit last time as it was this time. The recipient loved it! Personalization Mall has become my go to place for all things personalized. They have tons of options and the turnaround is so fast! They get two thumbs up from me!
like the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 7, 2017
Very good
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - March 24, 2015
Very good quality cup and the personalization is very professional.
Great gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it!
Unbelievably Fast
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better then expected. I didn't use the suggested text. The best service ever. Ordered on Tuesday received the mug on Wednesday, and I didn't do special delivery. Great Quality fantastic service.
Totally satisfied!
By Dori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in quickly and they were perfect!! Can't wait to give them to the recipients! Personalization Mall always delivers quality goods in a timely manner! Thanks again for your continued great service.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - May 3, 2015
I was more than pleased with this product. The quality was superior, and I had the added bonus of being able to create my own message. I will definitely order again and again.
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 30, 2015
When I received my item I was amazed looked better in person than online...Great quality, details was superb! My retiring colleague absolutely loved it, she couldn't wait to use at home said I am going to start using it today.
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved