Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Morning Coffee
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for you to customize a great gift!
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
Retirement Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 3, 2012
The mug was exactly what I was expecting! Excellent quality! Everyone loved it! They mailed it via UPS, and it arrived one day ahead of time! I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com
Great Gift
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
perfect
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
I'm Retired Cup
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
VERY HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
Extremely Pleased
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was as good when I received it as it appeared and stated it would be on line. The receipent was pleased and loved his cup. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Super cute retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
Every relaxing morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 16, 2013
This is a great gift for a retiree, not too serious but a great reminder of days past.
thrilled to be retired
By amy R. (Studio City, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug, and said he was enjoying drinking his coffee leisurely now while reading the paper instead of rushing to get to work.
Perfect token retirement gift
By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - February 22, 2013
I purchased this mug for a co-worker who is on the opposite coast from where I live. It's the perfect gift and it's wonderful that you can personalize it. My friend told me that she is waiting to use it for her first day of retirement, which is now only five working days way. Don't drink coffee or tea? then you can use it for a pencil cup. Good gift for the Retiree to use or just "shelf" and look at knowing that you thought of them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved