Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it!
Unbelievably Fast
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better then expected. I didn't use the suggested text. The best service ever. Ordered on Tuesday received the mug on Wednesday, and I didn't do special delivery. Great Quality fantastic service.
Totally satisfied!
By Dori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in quickly and they were perfect!! Can't wait to give them to the recipients! Personalization Mall always delivers quality goods in a timely manner! Thanks again for your continued great service.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - May 3, 2015
I was more than pleased with this product. The quality was superior, and I had the added bonus of being able to create my own message. I will definitely order again and again.
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
Retirement mug
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 30, 2015
When I received my item I was amazed looked better in person than online...Great quality, details was superb! My retiring colleague absolutely loved it, she couldn't wait to use at home said I am going to start using it today.
personalized mut
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality....my husband loved it
Nice
By nelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish they had other retirement selections but it came out great.
GREAT MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REIDSVILLE, NC) - March 7, 2016
Very pleased.
Personalized retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - February 9, 2016
Just what I ordered - recieved very quickly
Happy Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - April 24, 2016
The personalized retirement mug arrived sooner than expected and was the perfect gift.
Awesome
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present. Good quality.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD , FL) - May 4, 2016
I was very happy with the product
Fantastic
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arrington, TN) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2015
The mug is perfect and flawless. I was surprised by how quickly it arrived. It came packed tightly in a box, and also came with a gift box that was simple to assemble. I would shop here again.
Retirement mug
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal mug for a retirement party was a great gift. The shipping was very fast and the quality was superb. The black handle with the black letters looked very nice. Yes I would recommend this mug, it's sure to bring a hug.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - January 29, 2016
This cup is quality material with printing done in a very professional way. No problems at all and always up to expectations or beyond.
Fun retirement gift W/ hot choc
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2/3/2015
I have ALWAYS been pleased with what I order from Personalization Mall. This was perfect.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
Super cute retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 16, 2013
This is a great gift for a retiree, not too serious but a great reminder of days past.
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
Morning Coffee
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for you to customize a great gift!
Every relaxing morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
Extremely Pleased
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was as good when I received it as it appeared and stated it would be on line. The receipent was pleased and loved his cup. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Great Gift
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
thrilled to be retired
By amy R. (Studio City, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug, and said he was enjoying drinking his coffee leisurely now while reading the paper instead of rushing to get to work.
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - February 22, 2013
I purchased this mug for a co-worker who is on the opposite coast from where I live. It's the perfect gift and it's wonderful that you can personalize it. My friend told me that she is waiting to use it for her first day of retirement, which is now only five working days way. Don't drink coffee or tea? then you can use it for a pencil cup. Good gift for the Retiree to use or just "shelf" and look at knowing that you thought of them.
Perfect token retirement gift
By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it!
Love Personalization Mall.Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
Always satisfied with your company.
wonderful mug
By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
Great Retirement Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
Great Mug
By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
Retirement Mug
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
It's nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved