Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Mug
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
It's nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
Morning Coffee
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for you to customize a great gift!
It was done well
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
Love Personalization Mall.Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
Always satisfied with your company.
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
perfect
Great Gift
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
Retirement Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 3, 2012
The mug was exactly what I was expecting! Excellent quality! Everyone loved it! They mailed it via UPS, and it arrived one day ahead of time! I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com
Love this website!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just my second pruchase from this great site but I will certainly be back for more. I bought this mug for my employee who retired this week. I filled it with her favorite candy and bought some very special Godiva coffee to accompany the mug. She loved it! Thanks for the rapid delivery too! I'll be back whenever I need a special gift!
Great retirement mug!!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own saying on the mug: "Retirement: World's longest coffee break!"
VERY HAPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
I'm Retired Cup
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another great product from Personalization Mall.com. I ordered this cup for my brother's retirement from the hospital where he has worked for 30 years. My brother loves the coffee cup and all the other employees at his Retirement Party at the hospital liked it very much. It arrived in just a few days after I ordered it. I really like the fact that I was able to choose the exact personal sentiment which my brother really appreciated.
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
Retirement mug
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
Very nice coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
Perfect retirement gift!
By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
thrilled to be retired
By amy R. (Studio City, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug, and said he was enjoying drinking his coffee leisurely now while reading the paper instead of rushing to get to work.
Extremely Pleased
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was as good when I received it as it appeared and stated it would be on line. The receipent was pleased and loved his cup. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - February 22, 2013
I purchased this mug for a co-worker who is on the opposite coast from where I live. It's the perfect gift and it's wonderful that you can personalize it. My friend told me that she is waiting to use it for her first day of retirement, which is now only five working days way. Don't drink coffee or tea? then you can use it for a pencil cup. Good gift for the Retiree to use or just "shelf" and look at knowing that you thought of them.
Perfect token retirement gift
By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved