Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A young man that I have known for more that 25 years was retiring and I knew he would love the cup, so that was my choice for him!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2017
Loved it! I will definitely buy it again!
Retirement Mug for KH
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift. Recipient love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 31, 2017
Great product. Just the right touch to be able to personalize it!
like the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 7, 2017
Very good
retirement mug!
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this before and it was a big hit last time as it was this time. The recipient loved it! Personalization Mall has become my go to place for all things personalized. They have tons of options and the turnaround is so fast! They get two thumbs up from me!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 31, 2017
My Aunt absolutely loved this as her retirement gift.
Perfect!!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loves his mug!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie , WI) - January 7, 2017
Great price,fast and easy to order and grandma loves the mug
Retirement gift for a friend!
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a close friend who is retiring end of the year! I wanted to get her something memorial of the occasion, so was looking through your catalog! Found what I wanted was able to add very personal touches to this item to let her know I thought her big day was exactly that!! Was so pleased with the item and it came so fast I was in awe!! Love this item!!
My coworker LOVED this
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a happy retirement gift for a co-worker. She loved it! The quality of the print is exactly as depicted in the picture. Great product for the price!
Great coffee mug
By Tami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mug! Hoping the retiree enjoys it!!
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 29, 2016
As always the product was up to my expectation!! What u see is what u get!! Loved it !
Awesome
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present. Good quality.
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD , FL) - May 4, 2016
I was very happy with the product
Happy Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - April 24, 2016
The personalized retirement mug arrived sooner than expected and was the perfect gift.
GREAT MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REIDSVILLE, NC) - March 7, 2016
Very pleased.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Vincent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and came in less than 3 days!
Personalized retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, MD) - February 9, 2016
Just what I ordered - recieved very quickly
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - January 29, 2016
This cup is quality material with printing done in a very professional way. No problems at all and always up to expectations or beyond.
Great idea and product
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with how it looks and the turnaround/shipping time
Fun retirement gift W/ hot choc
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2/3/2015
I have ALWAYS been pleased with what I order from Personalization Mall. This was perfect.
Retirement mug
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal mug for a retirement party was a great gift. The shipping was very fast and the quality was superb. The black handle with the black letters looked very nice. Yes I would recommend this mug, it's sure to bring a hug.
Fantastic
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arrington, TN) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 11, 2015
The mug is perfect and flawless. I was surprised by how quickly it arrived. It came packed tightly in a box, and also came with a gift box that was simple to assemble. I would shop here again.
Nice
By nelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish they had other retirement selections but it came out great.
Totally satisfied!
By Dori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in quickly and they were perfect!! Can't wait to give them to the recipients! Personalization Mall always delivers quality goods in a timely manner! Thanks again for your continued great service.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - May 3, 2015
I was more than pleased with this product. The quality was superior, and I had the added bonus of being able to create my own message. I will definitely order again and again.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 28, 2015
The mug was just what I was looking for and will be a great gift. The ordering process was quick and very helpful. The item shipped on time. I would order from this site again.
Unbelievably Fast
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked better then expected. I didn't use the suggested text. The best service ever. Ordered on Tuesday received the mug on Wednesday, and I didn't do special delivery. Great Quality fantastic service.
retirement cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxvasse, MO) - March 24, 2015
Very good quality cup and the personalization is very professional.
Aweeeeesome product- Quick Service
By Ukeitha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug && it was everything that the office staff and I thought it would be. Also, the shipping was in a reasonable amount of time! I really am pleased with the product! Thank you!!!
Great gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it!
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 30, 2015
When I received my item I was amazed looked better in person than online...Great quality, details was superb! My retiring colleague absolutely loved it, she couldn't wait to use at home said I am going to start using it today.
personalized mut
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality....my husband loved it
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 28, 2014
Bought as an extra gift for a good friend, and was very pleased ...it came really nice and it doesn't look like an add - on as some personalized items look. Can't wait to give it to her!
Retirement mug
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
Retirement gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was very nicely done and my friend just loved it. It was a small gift but special because it was personalized. Great way to mark an occasion.
Retirement gift
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
Great mug !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2014
I love this mug,it's the right size and the design is just perfect.It speaks for me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved