Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
    ~Donna - NC

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    I purchased this mug for my colleague who recently retired and she absolutely loved it!
    It was done well
    By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
    Hot tea mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
    A fellow at my business facility is retiring the end of next month, so while browsing in the "retirement" portion of your web site, came across this mug and thought it would be a perfect gift. Lo an behold, he absolutely loved it. He said he will be drinking his hot tea every night out of the mug!
    RETIREMENT MUG
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE - EXTREMELY PLEASED!
    FAST SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY MERCHANDISE. WILL DEFINATELY PLACE ANOTHER ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY & HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
    RETIREMENT MUG
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST DELIVERY, EXACTLY WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR. BEAUTIFUL MUG, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY CO-WORKER AS RETIREMENT GIFT.
    ANDREA, ALLENTOWN, PA.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
    The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
    It's nice
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
    Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
    I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
    Retirement Mug
    By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
    to be given as a gift for a retiree.
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was unbelievable. I received it within 2 days, packed very securely and the product was very well made. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Love Personalization Mall.Com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
    Always satisfied with your company.
    Cute/funny mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 18, 2013
    fast shipping and cute mug as a gift! the personalization came out great!
    Morning Coffee
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way for you to customize a great gift!
    My hubby's mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
    He loved it and I am so glad I got it for him....Happy retirement to my hubby...Good for you sweetie and enjoy.....
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - May 20, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher who is retiring this year.
    retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2013
    Cute mug, able to personalize, and a big hit with my newly retired friend
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 15, 2013
    Very satisfied with the quality of the product
    Every relaxing morning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
    This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
    retirement gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
    Super cute retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
    Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 16, 2013
    This is a great gift for a retiree, not too serious but a great reminder of days past.
    perfect gift
    By Fred/cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup was great. it was exactly what i ordered
    Can't beat this mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2013
    The coffee mug came in good quality packing, a really solid mug. Everything on the mug is there, just like in the demo picture they give you. I got my place for personalized mugs now.
    I'm Retired" Personalized Retirement Mug
    By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered ten of these mugs for my co-workers with various individual personalized messages to them regarding, "I'm retired you're not" etc plus being able to thank them for their friendships as well as being my co-workers throughout the years. it was a lot of fun when each person opened their box and a lot of laughs. The sayings on the mugs were fantastic and perfect in every way. Craftmanship excellent, I would recommend this gift to anyone you have in mind. Turnaround time was great, from ordering to delivery. Very well satisfied.
    Reitrement Mug
    By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was amazing how I was looking for a retirement gift and I found your site. I love the website, the mug was done perfectly and looked absolutely gorgeous. If I need any thing personalized, I will diffidently use your site again. Thanks!!
    fun retirement gift...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find a small gift for a co-worker that was retiring and thought this coffee mug would be perfect. The mug is fun & colorful and of good quality. I also liked that you could personalize both sides of the mug if you choose. My co-worker loves to golf, so I am sure he will really like the mug. I will put confetti and a small package of coffee inside the mug to make it more special. A nice gift for anyone retiring.
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - February 22, 2013
    I purchased this mug for a co-worker who is on the opposite coast from where I live. It's the perfect gift and it's wonderful that you can personalize it. My friend told me that she is waiting to use it for her first day of retirement, which is now only five working days way. Don't drink coffee or tea? then you can use it for a pencil cup. Good gift for the Retiree to use or just "shelf" and look at knowing that you thought of them.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 25, 2013
    The mug is as depicted. Colorful picture. Clear print. Solid construction. My recipient appreciated the personalization.
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2013
    I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a wonderful friend who recently retired. She really likes it and uses it every day - and, of course, thinks of me, who lives many miles away.
    I'll be ordering a birthday mug soon. They're sturdy, just the right size and the printing is perfect - done correctly the first time!
    Excellent
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my grandma! It arrived very quickly. It's exactly what I was expecting and it is wonderfully made. I can't wait to give it to her :)
    Perfect token retirement gift
    By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved it!
    Perfect gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift appeared exactly as it did online when previewed. Great job and the recipient loved it!
    thrilled to be retired
    By amy R. (Studio City, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved the mug, and said he was enjoying drinking his coffee leisurely now while reading the paper instead of rushing to get to work.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was as good when I received it as it appeared and stated it would be on line. The receipent was pleased and loved his cup. I would recommend this site to all my friends and family.

    Great Gift
    By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great! I love the saying and the fact that you could say anything and make it truly personal. The mug is a little small but was priced very well. I would defiantly recommend for any retiree!
    present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick, MI) - June 11, 2012
    he liked the cup it was just what I ordered
    Retirement Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 3, 2012
    The mug was exactly what I was expecting! Excellent quality! Everyone loved it! They mailed it via UPS, and it arrived one day ahead of time! I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com
    Great Cup!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 4, 2012
    We are going to add this personalized cup to a basket with coffee to give to our Executive Director who is retiring and who always had a cup of coffee with her at all times! The cup came quickly and looks great - the sentiment is perfect.
    cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
    perfect
    VERY HAPPY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - April 29, 2012
    I ordered 2 retirement personalized coffee mugs. I was very happy
    with the personalization message choices and especially with the opportunity to see the finished product before buying! In addition, the turnaround time on receiving my order was fantastic! Good price, good service - Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved