Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently received the two picture frames - one for new grandparent and one for new baby boy. I just wanted to mention how beautiful those frames turned out. I can't wait to give them to their...
~Francis - NV

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2014
The perfect retirement gift! Excellent quality & value. Love everything about this mug!
Great Retirement Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. My co-worker loved it. More than enough room to personalize, and I love that you can write in your own words. Actual product exactly what I expected, based on previewed image.
Even better than the previewed image!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual mug looked even better than the previewed image. The description of the mug was right on target, too. Love this mug. Have bought this mug for a previous retirement gift before, and am just as happy this time. Thank you!
wonderful mug
By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
Awesome!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the mug! Especially the personalization. lol......
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I purchased this mug for my colleague who recently retired and she absolutely loved it!
It was done well
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
Hot tea mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
A fellow at my business facility is retiring the end of next month, so while browsing in the "retirement" portion of your web site, came across this mug and thought it would be a perfect gift. Lo an behold, he absolutely loved it. He said he will be drinking his hot tea every night out of the mug!
RETIREMENT MUG
By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE - EXTREMELY PLEASED!
FAST SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY MERCHANDISE. WILL DEFINATELY PLACE ANOTHER ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY & HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
RETIREMENT MUG
By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST DELIVERY, EXACTLY WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR. BEAUTIFUL MUG, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY CO-WORKER AS RETIREMENT GIFT.
ANDREA, ALLENTOWN, PA.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
It's nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
Retirement Mug
By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
to be given as a gift for a retiree.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was unbelievable. I received it within 2 days, packed very securely and the product was very well made. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Love Personalization Mall.Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
Always satisfied with your company.
Cute/funny mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 18, 2013
fast shipping and cute mug as a gift! the personalization came out great!
Morning Coffee
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for you to customize a great gift!
My hubby's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
He loved it and I am so glad I got it for him....Happy retirement to my hubby...Good for you sweetie and enjoy.....
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - May 20, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher who is retiring this year.
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2013
Cute mug, able to personalize, and a big hit with my newly retired friend
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very satisfied with the quality of the product
Every relaxing morning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
Super cute retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 16, 2013
This is a great gift for a retiree, not too serious but a great reminder of days past.
perfect gift
By Fred/cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup was great. it was exactly what i ordered
Can't beat this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2013
The coffee mug came in good quality packing, a really solid mug. Everything on the mug is there, just like in the demo picture they give you. I got my place for personalized mugs now.
I'm Retired" Personalized Retirement Mug
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these mugs for my co-workers with various individual personalized messages to them regarding, "I'm retired you're not" etc plus being able to thank them for their friendships as well as being my co-workers throughout the years. it was a lot of fun when each person opened their box and a lot of laughs. The sayings on the mugs were fantastic and perfect in every way. Craftmanship excellent, I would recommend this gift to anyone you have in mind. Turnaround time was great, from ordering to delivery. Very well satisfied.
Reitrement Mug
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing how I was looking for a retirement gift and I found your site. I love the website, the mug was done perfectly and looked absolutely gorgeous. If I need any thing personalized, I will diffidently use your site again. Thanks!!
fun retirement gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a small gift for a co-worker that was retiring and thought this coffee mug would be perfect. The mug is fun & colorful and of good quality. I also liked that you could personalize both sides of the mug if you choose. My co-worker loves to golf, so I am sure he will really like the mug. I will put confetti and a small package of coffee inside the mug to make it more special. A nice gift for anyone retiring.
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Katrine, NY) - February 22, 2013
I purchased this mug for a co-worker who is on the opposite coast from where I live. It's the perfect gift and it's wonderful that you can personalize it. My friend told me that she is waiting to use it for her first day of retirement, which is now only five working days way. Don't drink coffee or tea? then you can use it for a pencil cup. Good gift for the Retiree to use or just "shelf" and look at knowing that you thought of them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 25, 2013
The mug is as depicted. Colorful picture. Clear print. Solid construction. My recipient appreciated the personalization.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2013
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a wonderful friend who recently retired. She really likes it and uses it every day - and, of course, thinks of me, who lives many miles away.
I'll be ordering a birthday mug soon. They're sturdy, just the right size and the printing is perfect - done correctly the first time!
Excellent
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandma! It arrived very quickly. It's exactly what I was expecting and it is wonderfully made. I can't wait to give it to her :)
Perfect token retirement gift
By shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it!
Perfect gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift appeared exactly as it did online when previewed. Great job and the recipient loved it!
thrilled to be retired
By amy R. (Studio City, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug, and said he was enjoying drinking his coffee leisurely now while reading the paper instead of rushing to get to work.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved