Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
    Great quality, just as expected from this site! Very happy with it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    This was one of a number of gifts we presented to our friend at her surprise retirement party. It was the only gift that was personalized. I am sure she will use it for years to come and remember all the laughter and love on that day. The mug was exactly what I expected. Delivery was right on time. Highly recommend this company!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 16, 2011
    Great product
    Wonderful Gift
    Outstanding Price
    Very Happy
    great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - November 9, 2011
    Bought as a cute retirement gift but was presently suprised it was a good quality mug and personalizion! One of the only sites I found with free personalization for more than just a monogram or something!
    Great price for a personalized item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - November 4, 2011
    A REALLY personalized item for the money!
    Everything could be on the mug with any wording you wanted.
    No other company that I looked at had this feature.
    The delivery was exceptionally fast and the item came in perfect condition!
    I'm retired personalized mug
    By Corinn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved her retirement mug. She loved the personalized touch. She'll be drinking her favorite coffee in it for a long time. Arrived so fast. Thank you!
    Great quality
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who was retired and she loves it! I was able to really make it personal so she felt very special (knowing that i had taken the time to order her something just for her) I have never been disappointed in the quality of any of my purchases! Thanks for helping me make my friends and family feel special, because they are! My friend is an actress in Community Theatre so this was perfect!
    Perfect Gift !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - October 11, 2011
    This mug was just right, I liked it so much I ordered three. Each person seemed very pleased with their mug.
    Practically priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - October 5, 2011
    It was the perfect gift for a coworker. The personalized sentiments made it special.
    Gift for a Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 14, 2011
    Quick delivery. Great retirement present for a well deserving teacher. Who doesn't love a coffee mug? Made an excellent gift.
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - August 8, 2011
    This mug is an awesome gift. It was personalized for a friend that retired. It looked more expensive than it was. Great quality merchandise. I would purchase from here again.
    Perfect Retirement Gift
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived very quickly, perfectly customized, and carefully packaged in a gift box. I found it to be exactly as described. Everyone at the retirement party was amazed and the recipient was delighted.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 17, 2011
    This was a great retirement gift. Fun coffee mug. Great personalization. Great price and fast shipping. (Also purchased the retirement afghan, which was also an excellent product). Very satisfied customer!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Very happy with product. It was a good price, shipped on time, was personalized as I xpected, and I would use this site again!
    Retirement gift
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a hit this was! I had it personalized with the retiree's favorite saying. The speediness of delivery was outstanding.
    retirement gift
    By JODELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the cup, not too heavy and good quality. will stick a gift card for coffee/tea inside and it will be the perfect gift. thanks so much.
    nice mug
    By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug was a nice size mug. I liked that you are able to write your own words on it. the person that it was bought for really loved it
    Most Excellent
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a big hit!!
    Bought this for a retiring teacher
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Filled mug with chocolates for a super treat!
    Wonderful retirement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2011
    Exactly as pictured, personalization matches font on mug, good quality, very pleased with the product.
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 16, 2011
    Item as pictured, very pleased with delivery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved