Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 16, 2011
Great product
Wonderful Gift
Outstanding Price
Very Happy
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - November 9, 2011
Bought as a cute retirement gift but was presently suprised it was a good quality mug and personalizion! One of the only sites I found with free personalization for more than just a monogram or something!
I'm retired personalized mug
By Corinn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her retirement mug. She loved the personalized touch. She'll be drinking her favorite coffee in it for a long time. Arrived so fast. Thank you!
Great quality
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who was retired and she loves it! I was able to really make it personal so she felt very special (knowing that i had taken the time to order her something just for her) I have never been disappointed in the quality of any of my purchases! Thanks for helping me make my friends and family feel special, because they are! My friend is an actress in Community Theatre so this was perfect!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2011
Very happy with product. It was a good price, shipped on time, was personalized as I xpected, and I would use this site again!
Retirement gift for a friend!
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callao, MO) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a close friend who is retiring end of the year! I wanted to get her something memorial of the occasion, so was looking through your catalog! Found what I wanted was able to add very personal touches to this item to let her know I thought her big day was exactly that!! Was so pleased with the item and it came so fast I was in awe!! Love this item!!
My coworker LOVED this
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a happy retirement gift for a co-worker. She loved it! The quality of the print is exactly as depicted in the picture. Great product for the price!
Great coffee mug
By Tami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mug! Hoping the retiree enjoys it!!
GOOD JOB!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 14, 2016
Got product right on schedule.The quality of work is really good.The person who got it ,loved it .Thank you.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Vincent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great and came in less than 3 days!
Great idea and product
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with how it looks and the turnaround/shipping time
Retirement coffee cup
By Elenore R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery of the my retirement coffee cup was PERFECT and done so in a timely manner. However, the item ( retirement coffee cup) was alright. Various colors to choose from would have been nice or different font usage and personal writing would have also been nice.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 28, 2015
The mug was just what I was looking for and will be a great gift. The ordering process was quick and very helpful. The item shipped on time. I would order from this site again.
Aweeeeesome product- Quick Service
By Ukeitha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug && it was everything that the office staff and I thought it would be. Also, the shipping was in a reasonable amount of time! I really am pleased with the product! Thank you!!!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - September 28, 2014
Bought as an extra gift for a good friend, and was very pleased ...it came really nice and it doesn't look like an add - on as some personalized items look. Can't wait to give it to her!
Retirement gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was very nicely done and my friend just loved it. It was a small gift but special because it was personalized. Great way to mark an occasion.
Great mug !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2014
I love this mug,it's the right size and the design is just perfect.It speaks for me.
Cute gift
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a retirement memento and think it is cute to remember retirement date with name personalized on the cup.
Cute gift
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a retirement memento and think it is cute to remember retirement date with name personalized on the cup.
really cute
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really cute, just as preview looked. Came in a nice box too. Nice size mug, not too big or too small, nice smooth finish.
I'm Retired Personal Mug - Great Idea!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small Retirement gift which was cool and fun. This mug is a great idea, especially for my Dad who is a huge coffee drinker. It looks great, is a good size, and creating your own personalizetion is a bonus. I love it and so will my Dad!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Purchased retirement mug. Beautiful, good quality gift and it came within three days!
Awesome coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2014
The perfect retirement gift! Excellent quality & value. Love everything about this mug!
Recipient LOVED it!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. My co-worker loved it. More than enough room to personalize, and I love that you can write in your own words. Actual product exactly what I expected, based on previewed image.
Even better than the previewed image!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual mug looked even better than the previewed image. The description of the mug was right on target, too. Love this mug. Have bought this mug for a previous retirement gift before, and am just as happy this time. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the mug! Especially the personalization. lol......
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I purchased this mug for my colleague who recently retired and she absolutely loved it!
Hot tea mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
A fellow at my business facility is retiring the end of next month, so while browsing in the "retirement" portion of your web site, came across this mug and thought it would be a perfect gift. Lo an behold, he absolutely loved it. He said he will be drinking his hot tea every night out of the mug!
RETIREMENT MUG
By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE - EXTREMELY PLEASED!
FAST SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY MERCHANDISE. WILL DEFINATELY PLACE ANOTHER ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY & HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
RETIREMENT MUG
By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST DELIVERY, EXACTLY WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR. BEAUTIFUL MUG, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY CO-WORKER AS RETIREMENT GIFT.
ANDREA, ALLENTOWN, PA.
to be given as a gift for a retiree.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was unbelievable. I received it within 2 days, packed very securely and the product was very well made. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cute/funny mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 18, 2013
fast shipping and cute mug as a gift! the personalization came out great!
My hubby's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
He loved it and I am so glad I got it for him....Happy retirement to my hubby...Good for you sweetie and enjoy.....
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - May 20, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher who is retiring this year.
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2013
Cute mug, able to personalize, and a big hit with my newly retired friend
Retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very satisfied with the quality of the product
perfect gift
By Fred/cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pride, LA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup was great. it was exactly what i ordered
Can't beat this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2013
The coffee mug came in good quality packing, a really solid mug. Everything on the mug is there, just like in the demo picture they give you. I got my place for personalized mugs now.
I'm Retired" Personalized Retirement Mug
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ten of these mugs for my co-workers with various individual personalized messages to them regarding, "I'm retired you're not" etc plus being able to thank them for their friendships as well as being my co-workers throughout the years. it was a lot of fun when each person opened their box and a lot of laughs. The sayings on the mugs were fantastic and perfect in every way. Craftmanship excellent, I would recommend this gift to anyone you have in mind. Turnaround time was great, from ordering to delivery. Very well satisfied.
Reitrement Mug
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing how I was looking for a retirement gift and I found your site. I love the website, the mug was done perfectly and looked absolutely gorgeous. If I need any thing personalized, I will diffidently use your site again. Thanks!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved