Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Frequent Flyer Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Frequent Flyer - 10175
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Luggage Tags!
By KJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, when shopping online, I get pretty skeptical! However, what you see is what you get. It is absolutely amazing! I love my tags. I look forward to doing more buying!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - August 21, 2012
Very pleased when we received the luggage tags. Exactly as described. Although we have not gone on a trip with them, we expect them to hold up well. They look great!
Traveler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - April 15, 2012
Wonderful quality. Reasonably priced.
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 8, 2012
These luggage tags were great. They are large and unique.
Fast and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 15, 2012
I use these tags on backpacks, luggage, stroller for air travel....even my son's wheelchair for school. They ship quickly.
Practical gift for a traveler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 29, 2011
Great item, as always it looks just like the preview. Nice design and good price.
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , WV) - December 20, 2011
Very pleased. Great quality and price. I would recommend this product.
Luggage tag review
By Allen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received timely and the product were accurately printed and were identical to on-line description of the product. My only complaint is the the plastic cords used to attached tags to luggage were too short to securely attach to my American Tourister luggage, and two tags were lost in transit on an international flight. I believe that the problem could best be solved by providing customers with other attaching options in different lengths, or materials (metal or metal-like linking chain?).
excellent quality
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the black/gray and the black/red combinations. They arrived quickly; are made of very good, sturdy, quality. The black/gray is a bit brighter w/ a richer contrast than the black/red. Both very easy to see and read
A little disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2013
I ordered a different design for a friend of mine last year and loved them. This year, I ordered for another friend and I was a little disappointed. Details below...

Pros:
-Love the velvet black bag that the tags came in
-Very durable, good for heavy duty traveling

Cons:
-Took longer than expected to arrive
-The colors were different on each side of the tags. I ordered black, gray, and white. One side was actually light blue and black. The image on the website is not what I received.

This will not keep me from ordering other products from personalization mall. However, I feel that they could have done better with this particular design and color scheme.
Don't use the straps provided with the tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 1, 2015
I was very pleased with the two sets of tags we ordered and the quick delivery. They are high quality and it is easy to identify our luggage on the carousel. Unfortunately we lost one of the tags the first time we used them! The plastic strap provided with the tags didn't survive the trip and obviously the tag was lost. We resorted to using our own zip ties and have not had any other issues.
Bad Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2011
My son ordered the "red" tags for his godparents for Christmas. They look pink! Pink in nice...but we wanted red. So be cautious ordering this color. Otherwise, they are a nice gift.
Great "Thank You" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 23, 2011
Looking for something unique, useful and affordable: try the personalized luggage tags. I bought them as thank you gifts for some dear friends who did something very kind for me and they were a big hit. As usual, Personalization Mall was early in their delivery and the product was perfect.
Better than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 12, 2011
The luggage tag set was a higher quality than I expected! The tags were larger and more heavy duty than expected. I have decided they would make a great graduation gift as well!
Nice Gift
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift, not expensive and great for the person that travels.
Luggage Tags
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Nice
By Cecile H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks just as pictured.
Really nice luggage tag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - February 23, 2015
Really nice luggage tag. It's good to have a personalized tag on your luggage bag. It looks really nice and I really like the color.
I would recommend it.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
I have bought these before - Very nice for a traveler - They show well, Easy to attach - seem not to scratch. There is only two per order, wish there would be at least 3. GREAT ITEM!
jostatenisland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 8, 2014
Luggage tags are very good quality. the color is perfect. love them
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2014
I ordered these luggage tag as a gift as the person travels weekly and thrones being used didn't seem to last long due to all the handling. These are well made and very eye catching. I plan to order more for family members.
luggage tags
By Shopper (Greenwich, CT) - July 14, 2014
bought these for my daughter for her up coming trip. She loved them and so did everyone else!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this product.
The executive luggage I.D tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovina, MI) - June 8, 2014
This item is very unique , I like the glossy finish for clear and detailed image. The durable plastic for the rough handlers. I haver order seven sets of different images from kids to adult and everyone loved them..thank you hopefully now no more lost luggage.
So elegant
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baggage tags are very well constructed and they will be very noticeable when claiming luggage at the airport. Very classy looking.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2014
the product was really nice. I liked it a lot. I think the person who I gave it loves it as well. It has a great quality and it seems to be something really expensive and chic! I recommend this website to all my friends. I am really pleased with the product.
Awesome luggage tags!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these tags! Easy to identify your luggage!.... and printed with name, address, or whatever you want! Very nice! Got as a gift for another couple we were traveling with AND also a couple sets for myself!
Great gift!
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland park, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality and appearance that I cannot wait to gift this gift!
Personalized luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 18, 2015
These tags are fantastic. I chose the monogrammed grey and white. They look great and very sturdy. With several upcoming long trips they are sure to last for a long time.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - August 3, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent, and shipment was prompt.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 6, 2014
good quality and very useful
Very nice !
By janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns island, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ! Bought as a gift and that person loved them !
Loved them
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the quality of the tags was nice. Not what I expected. Great Job! Will definately order from here again
Great luggage tags
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these luggage tags. I ordered some for my family members and some for gifts. They are of high quality and recognizable on the luggage as it goes around the luggage carousel at the airport. I have a different color tag for each member of my family. Highly recommend.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2013
These appear to be of good quality and are an attractive alternative to locally available like items.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 27, 2012
I've had a good experience with personalization mall in the past so I decided to use personalization mall again. I waited until the last minute to order before I needed the item (it was a gift). I received the item when they promised and it was exactly how it was pictured on the site. I am very happy with the quality of the finished product and will definately use this site again!
I would recommend luggage tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, very sturdy and well made. Looked exactly like the web site example and even better.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 7, 2013
They looked great! Very sturdy and hard. Better than expected. I am ordering more for my adult children. My husbands comment " Wow, they look better than our luggage". (We just purchased new luggage for Christmas). Never have I been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization .
travel
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect price- perfect gift for one that travels!
material is pretty and sturdy
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tags as graduation gifts or to identify anything in college! They look very nice and sturdy! Was pleasantly surprised that two came in the set! We love them!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved