Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frequent Flyer Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Frequent Flyer - 10175
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A little disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2013
I ordered a different design for a friend of mine last year and loved them. This year, I ordered for another friend and I was a little disappointed. Details below...

Pros:
-Love the velvet black bag that the tags came in
-Very durable, good for heavy duty traveling

Cons:
-Took longer than expected to arrive
-The colors were different on each side of the tags. I ordered black, gray, and white. One side was actually light blue and black. The image on the website is not what I received.

This will not keep me from ordering other products from personalization mall. However, I feel that they could have done better with this particular design and color scheme.
Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , WV) - December 20, 2011
Very pleased. Great quality and price. I would recommend this product.
Bad Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2011
My son ordered the "red" tags for his godparents for Christmas. They look pink! Pink in nice...but we wanted red. So be cautious ordering this color. Otherwise, they are a nice gift.
Excellent purchase
By Paul Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my luggage tags hoping they were as good as the reviews stated... they were. I am completely satisfied with the end product and will be placing a new order soon. I received something even better than I anticipated... nice to be surprised by getting more than you expected. Thanks.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
Great quality.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 27, 2012
great item, quality far better than i had thought. I am definitely pleased with item and will order again from you. thank you!!!
These are perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
These luggage tags are beautiful. They are not flimsy at all, they are very sturdy, very well made, and the printing on them is just perfect. Can't wait to go on vacation and show them off!
Practical gift for a traveler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 29, 2011
Great item, as always it looks just like the preview. Nice design and good price.
Great "Thank You" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 23, 2011
Looking for something unique, useful and affordable: try the personalized luggage tags. I bought them as thank you gifts for some dear friends who did something very kind for me and they were a big hit. As usual, Personalization Mall was early in their delivery and the product was perfect.
luggage tag set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - December 20, 2015
Looks great. I hope it doesn't break when it gets cold!
Nice Gift
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift, not expensive and great for the person that travels.
Better than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 12, 2011
The luggage tag set was a higher quality than I expected! The tags were larger and more heavy duty than expected. I have decided they would make a great graduation gift as well!
Luggage Tags
By Jo Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and me and loved them. Ordered them this year for my daughters. Very high quality!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 13, 2015
I came to the site to order the wooden luggage tags as a gift. The wooden tags are wonderful! I saw these tags when I was on the site and decided to get some for myself and as gifts for a few other people since they were so inexpensive and the shipping was free. I intended them to be cheap stocking stuffers, but I was surprised and very impressed with these tags! They are large, thick, well made, beautiful and they seem durable. I definitely got a great value for my money!
Classic
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the tags. the style was very classic and very good quality. My only disappointment was there were 2 tags, but only 1 loop.
Greeat luggage tag.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for my husband. He travels a lot and now a days most of the luggage is black. This personalized luggage tag makes it easy to identify your luggage from the dozens of other similar luggage at the airport. Great price and customization.
Great Gift and quality Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORKED RIVER, NJ) - December 12, 2015
These luggage tags are solid and high quality. The personalization was perfect as well! Do not hesitate to buy.
luggage tag set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - August 8, 2015
Absolutely solid and food sizemtagmfor luggage tag. Easy to idenfify , like choice of colors is also a positive. Very happy with this item.
Durable Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - July 21, 2015
I was so impressed by the quality of the luggage tag. It goes great with the luggage I purchased.
Luggage Tags
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a friend. They look great!
Great Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - November 6, 2015
Super service, great looking and really durable. These luggage tags not only look great but make it easier for us to spot our luggage.
top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 25, 2016
These are top quality luggage tags that really make your luggage standout from similar looking pieces. Very good price as well and quick delivery after order.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 23, 2017
Was very pleased with product and service
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 23, 2016
The luggage tags are very sturdy with large printing. I am very pleased with purchase. They should last a long time.
Luggage tags
By leslie r M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - July 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product. Received in a timely manner. Just what I wanted.
Great Product
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is remarkable. The tag is made of a very thick durable plastic.
The personalization was perfect and shipped very fast.
Looks Great!
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litleton, CO) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these luggage tags. They look terrific and stand out when the luggage comes down the airport delivery belt.
High Quality Luggage Tags
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our personalized luggage tag set. The tags are very high quality and look great.
Great Tags
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of these for my daughter at the holidays and then liked them so much I purchased a set for me - they seem very durable and easy to use.
travel bag tags
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, beautiful luggage tags!
Outstanding!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as advertised. Very fast shipping. Very high quality.
So elegant
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baggage tags are very well constructed and they will be very noticeable when claiming luggage at the airport. Very classy looking.
The executive luggage I.D tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovina, MI) - June 8, 2014
This item is very unique , I like the glossy finish for clear and detailed image. The durable plastic for the rough handlers. I haver order seven sets of different images from kids to adult and everyone loved them..thank you hopefully now no more lost luggage.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2014
I ordered these luggage tag as a gift as the person travels weekly and thrones being used didn't seem to last long due to all the handling. These are well made and very eye catching. I plan to order more for family members.
jostatenisland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 8, 2014
Luggage tags are very good quality. the color is perfect. love them
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this product.
material is pretty and sturdy
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tags as graduation gifts or to identify anything in college! They look very nice and sturdy! Was pleasantly surprised that two came in the set! We love them!!
Luggage Tags
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item for your luggage. Nice bold initial on front and bold address on the back. Sturdy & nice looking. Five stars!
Awesome gift for the traveler
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & a friend of mine for Mother's Day who have recently started traveling more. They had all good things to say about them. It's makes identifying your bag easier at the airport.
Perfect Gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized luggage tags were a birthday gift for someone making their first trip to England. She absolutely LOVED them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved