Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Frequent Flyer Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Frequent Flyer - 10175
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift, not expensive and great for the person that travels.
Great "Thank You" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 23, 2011
Looking for something unique, useful and affordable: try the personalized luggage tags. I bought them as thank you gifts for some dear friends who did something very kind for me and they were a big hit. As usual, Personalization Mall was early in their delivery and the product was perfect.
Don't use the straps provided with the tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 1, 2015
I was very pleased with the two sets of tags we ordered and the quick delivery. They are high quality and it is easy to identify our luggage on the carousel. Unfortunately we lost one of the tags the first time we used them! The plastic strap provided with the tags didn't survive the trip and obviously the tag was lost. We resorted to using our own zip ties and have not had any other issues.
Better than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 12, 2011
The luggage tag set was a higher quality than I expected! The tags were larger and more heavy duty than expected. I have decided they would make a great graduation gift as well!
Great luggage tags
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these luggage tags. I ordered some for my family members and some for gifts. They are of high quality and recognizable on the luggage as it goes around the luggage carousel at the airport. I have a different color tag for each member of my family. Highly recommend.
luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - July 7, 2015
I ordered these and they turned out great. Loved the quality. Very well made.
awesome
By julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
luggage tag set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - August 8, 2015
Absolutely solid and food sizemtagmfor luggage tag. Easy to idenfify , like choice of colors is also a positive. Very happy with this item.
Durable Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - July 21, 2015
I was so impressed by the quality of the luggage tag. It goes great with the luggage I purchased.
Awesome luggage tags!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these tags! Easy to identify your luggage!.... and printed with name, address, or whatever you want! Very nice! Got as a gift for another couple we were traveling with AND also a couple sets for myself!
Very nice !
By janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns island, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ! Bought as a gift and that person loved them !
Personalized luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 18, 2015
These tags are fantastic. I chose the monogrammed grey and white. They look great and very sturdy. With several upcoming long trips they are sure to last for a long time.
Great gift!
By joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland park, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality and appearance that I cannot wait to gift this gift!
Greeat luggage tag.
By Mason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for my husband. He travels a lot and now a days most of the luggage is black. This personalized luggage tag makes it easy to identify your luggage from the dozens of other similar luggage at the airport. Great price and customization.
Luggage Tags
By Jo Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and me and loved them. Ordered them this year for my daughters. Very high quality!
top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 25, 2016
These are top quality luggage tags that really make your luggage standout from similar looking pieces. Very good price as well and quick delivery after order.
Classic
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the tags. the style was very classic and very good quality. My only disappointment was there were 2 tags, but only 1 loop.
Luggage Tags
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a friend. They look great!
Great Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - November 6, 2015
Super service, great looking and really durable. These luggage tags not only look great but make it easier for us to spot our luggage.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 13, 2015
I came to the site to order the wooden luggage tags as a gift. The wooden tags are wonderful! I saw these tags when I was on the site and decided to get some for myself and as gifts for a few other people since they were so inexpensive and the shipping was free. I intended them to be cheap stocking stuffers, but I was surprised and very impressed with these tags! They are large, thick, well made, beautiful and they seem durable. I definitely got a great value for my money!
Great Gift and quality Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORKED RIVER, NJ) - December 12, 2015
These luggage tags are solid and high quality. The personalization was perfect as well! Do not hesitate to buy.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 6, 2014
good quality and very useful
material is pretty and sturdy
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tags as graduation gifts or to identify anything in college! They look very nice and sturdy! Was pleasantly surprised that two came in the set! We love them!!
Luggage Tags
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item for your luggage. Nice bold initial on front and bold address on the back. Sturdy & nice looking. Five stars!
Awesome gift for the traveler
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & a friend of mine for Mother's Day who have recently started traveling more. They had all good things to say about them. It's makes identifying your bag easier at the airport.
Perfect Gift!
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized luggage tags were a birthday gift for someone making their first trip to England. She absolutely LOVED them!
travel
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect price- perfect gift for one that travels!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2013
These appear to be of good quality and are an attractive alternative to locally available like items.
AWESOME
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and nice looking luggage tag. Love it.
Shopper Middletown IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 11, 2013
The Luggage Tag Set was very professional looking and sturdy. Was very pleased and would recommend these to those who wish to give a unique gift. Was very happy with the purchase.
luggage tags
By Shopper (Greenwich, CT) - July 14, 2014
bought these for my daughter for her up coming trip. She loved them and so did everyone else!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 12, 2014
I ordered these luggage tag as a gift as the person travels weekly and thrones being used didn't seem to last long due to all the handling. These are well made and very eye catching. I plan to order more for family members.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - August 3, 2014
The quality of the product is excellent, and shipment was prompt.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2014
the product was really nice. I liked it a lot. I think the person who I gave it loves it as well. It has a great quality and it seems to be something really expensive and chic! I recommend this website to all my friends. I am really pleased with the product.
The executive luggage I.D tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovina, MI) - June 8, 2014
This item is very unique , I like the glossy finish for clear and detailed image. The durable plastic for the rough handlers. I haver order seven sets of different images from kids to adult and everyone loved them..thank you hopefully now no more lost luggage.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this product.
jostatenisland
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 8, 2014
Luggage tags are very good quality. the color is perfect. love them
So elegant
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baggage tags are very well constructed and they will be very noticeable when claiming luggage at the airport. Very classy looking.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved