Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
    ~Tina - MO

    Frequent Flyer Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Luggage Tags - Frequent Flyer - 10175
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So elegant
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These baggage tags are very well constructed and they will be very noticeable when claiming luggage at the airport. Very classy looking.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality of this product.
    The executive luggage I.D tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovina, MI) - June 8, 2014
    This item is very unique , I like the glossy finish for clear and detailed image. The durable plastic for the rough handlers. I haver order seven sets of different images from kids to adult and everyone loved them..thank you hopefully now no more lost luggage.
    Shopper Middletown IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 11, 2013
    The Luggage Tag Set was very professional looking and sturdy. Was very pleased and would recommend these to those who wish to give a unique gift. Was very happy with the purchase.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 27, 2012
    I've had a good experience with personalization mall in the past so I decided to use personalization mall again. I waited until the last minute to order before I needed the item (it was a gift). I received the item when they promised and it was exactly how it was pictured on the site. I am very happy with the quality of the finished product and will definately use this site again!
    I would recommend luggage tags
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product, very sturdy and well made. Looked exactly like the web site example and even better.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
    I have bought these before - Very nice for a traveler - They show well, Easy to attach - seem not to scratch. There is only two per order, wish there would be at least 3. GREAT ITEM!
    Luggage Tags!
    By KJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to admit, when shopping online, I get pretty skeptical! However, what you see is what you get. It is absolutely amazing! I love my tags. I look forward to doing more buying!
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - August 21, 2012
    Very pleased when we received the luggage tags. Exactly as described. Although we have not gone on a trip with them, we expect them to hold up well. They look great!
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2013
    These appear to be of good quality and are an attractive alternative to locally available like items.
    travel
    By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect price- perfect gift for one that travels!
    Great luggage tags
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered these luggage tags. I ordered some for my family members and some for gifts. They are of high quality and recognizable on the luggage as it goes around the luggage carousel at the airport. I have a different color tag for each member of my family. Highly recommend.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 7, 2013
    They looked great! Very sturdy and hard. Better than expected. I am ordering more for my adult children. My husbands comment " Wow, they look better than our luggage". (We just purchased new luggage for Christmas). Never have I been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization .
    Loved them
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and the quality of the tags was nice. Not what I expected. Great Job! Will definately order from here again
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved