Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
    ~Esther - TX

    Frequent Flyer Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Luggage Tags - Frequent Flyer - 10175
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Luggage tags
    By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my parents, they travel alot. I LOVE them! They are quality items and are VERY attractive! I WILL order more!
    review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 27, 2012
    great item, quality far better than i had thought. I am definitely pleased with item and will order again from you. thank you!!!
    These are perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
    These luggage tags are beautiful. They are not flimsy at all, they are very sturdy, very well made, and the printing on them is just perfect. Can't wait to go on vacation and show them off!
    Excellent purchase
    By Paul Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my luggage tags hoping they were as good as the reviews stated... they were. I am completely satisfied with the end product and will be placing a new order soon. I received something even better than I anticipated... nice to be surprised by getting more than you expected. Thanks.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
    Great quality.
    Practical gift for a traveler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 29, 2011
    Great item, as always it looks just like the preview. Nice design and good price.
    Nice Gift
    By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a Christmas gift, not expensive and great for the person that travels.
    Better than Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 12, 2011
    The luggage tag set was a higher quality than I expected! The tags were larger and more heavy duty than expected. I have decided they would make a great graduation gift as well!
    Love Them!
    By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The luggage tags are very sturdy and look great! I have been searching online for luggage tags that wouldn't break the bank and was grateful to find them here. I highly recommend this product to anyone!!
    Great "Thank You" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 23, 2011
    Looking for something unique, useful and affordable: try the personalized luggage tags. I bought them as thank you gifts for some dear friends who did something very kind for me and they were a big hit. As usual, Personalization Mall was early in their delivery and the product was perfect.
    Nice
    By Cecile H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product looks just as pictured.
    Luggage Tags
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice
    excellent quality
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the black/gray and the black/red combinations. They arrived quickly; are made of very good, sturdy, quality. The black/gray is a bit brighter w/ a richer contrast than the black/red. Both very easy to see and read
    baggage tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA, CA) - August 27, 2012
    I liked the tags - colorful to make them readily identifiable. I was disappointed I did not get a more useful clip to attach it to my bag.
    Luggage tag review
    By Allen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order was received timely and the product were accurately printed and were identical to on-line description of the product. My only complaint is the the plastic cords used to attached tags to luggage were too short to securely attach to my American Tourister luggage, and two tags were lost in transit on an international flight. I believe that the problem could best be solved by providing customers with other attaching options in different lengths, or materials (metal or metal-like linking chain?).
    Personalized Luggage Tag Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , WV) - December 20, 2011
    Very pleased. Great quality and price. I would recommend this product.
    Bad Color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altona, NY) - December 16, 2011
    My son ordered the "red" tags for his godparents for Christmas. They look pink! Pink in nice...but we wanted red. So be cautious ordering this color. Otherwise, they are a nice gift.
    A little disappointed.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2013
    I ordered a different design for a friend of mine last year and loved them. This year, I ordered for another friend and I was a little disappointed. Details below...

    Pros:
    -Love the velvet black bag that the tags came in
    -Very durable, good for heavy duty traveling

    Cons:
    -Took longer than expected to arrive
    -The colors were different on each side of the tags. I ordered black, gray, and white. One side was actually light blue and black. The image on the website is not what I received.

    This will not keep me from ordering other products from personalization mall. However, I feel that they could have done better with this particular design and color scheme.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved