Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Frequent Flyer Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Frequent Flyer - 10175
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Luggage Tags
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item for your luggage. Nice bold initial on front and bold address on the back. Sturdy & nice looking. Five stars!
AWESOME
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality and nice looking luggage tag. Love it.
Shopper Middletown IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 11, 2013
The Luggage Tag Set was very professional looking and sturdy. Was very pleased and would recommend these to those who wish to give a unique gift. Was very happy with the purchase.
travel
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect price- perfect gift for one that travels!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 16, 2013
These appear to be of good quality and are an attractive alternative to locally available like items.
Great luggage tags
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these luggage tags. I ordered some for my family members and some for gifts. They are of high quality and recognizable on the luggage as it goes around the luggage carousel at the airport. I have a different color tag for each member of my family. Highly recommend.
Loved them
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the quality of the tags was nice. Not what I expected. Great Job! Will definately order from here again
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 7, 2013
They looked great! Very sturdy and hard. Better than expected. I am ordering more for my adult children. My husbands comment " Wow, they look better than our luggage". (We just purchased new luggage for Christmas). Never have I been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization .
I would recommend luggage tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, very sturdy and well made. Looked exactly like the web site example and even better.
Beautiful
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...pleanty large and thick, very pretty color...these will last a long time and make great gifts.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 27, 2012
I've had a good experience with personalization mall in the past so I decided to use personalization mall again. I waited until the last minute to order before I needed the item (it was a gift). I received the item when they promised and it was exactly how it was pictured on the site. I am very happy with the quality of the finished product and will definately use this site again!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
I have bought these before - Very nice for a traveler - They show well, Easy to attach - seem not to scratch. There is only two per order, wish there would be at least 3. GREAT ITEM!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - August 21, 2012
Very pleased when we received the luggage tags. Exactly as described. Although we have not gone on a trip with them, we expect them to hold up well. They look great!
Luggage Tags!
By KJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, when shopping online, I get pretty skeptical! However, what you see is what you get. It is absolutely amazing! I love my tags. I look forward to doing more buying!
Destination Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 15, 2012
I gave these to a co-worker for her wedding shower. She is having a destination wedding, and they fit the theme really well. She loved them. It has her new married name and initial with their new address.
Fast and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 15, 2012
I use these tags on backpacks, luggage, stroller for air travel....even my son's wheelchair for school. They ship quickly.
Great Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 8, 2012
These luggage tags were great. They are large and unique.
Traveler Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - April 15, 2012
Wonderful quality. Reasonably priced.
Luggage tags
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my parents, they travel alot. I LOVE them! They are quality items and are VERY attractive! I WILL order more!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 27, 2012
great item, quality far better than i had thought. I am definitely pleased with item and will order again from you. thank you!!!
These are perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
These luggage tags are beautiful. They are not flimsy at all, they are very sturdy, very well made, and the printing on them is just perfect. Can't wait to go on vacation and show them off!
Excellent purchase
By Paul Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my luggage tags hoping they were as good as the reviews stated... they were. I am completely satisfied with the end product and will be placing a new order soon. I received something even better than I anticipated... nice to be surprised by getting more than you expected. Thanks.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 12, 2012
Great quality.
Practical gift for a traveler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 29, 2011
Great item, as always it looks just like the preview. Nice design and good price.
Nice Gift
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift, not expensive and great for the person that travels.
Better than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 12, 2011
The luggage tag set was a higher quality than I expected! The tags were larger and more heavy duty than expected. I have decided they would make a great graduation gift as well!
Love Them!
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very sturdy and look great! I have been searching online for luggage tags that wouldn't break the bank and was grateful to find them here. I highly recommend this product to anyone!!
Great "Thank You" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 23, 2011
Looking for something unique, useful and affordable: try the personalized luggage tags. I bought them as thank you gifts for some dear friends who did something very kind for me and they were a big hit. As usual, Personalization Mall was early in their delivery and the product was perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved