Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
    ~Roberta - NY

    You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - You Name It - 10191
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with my frame when it arrived. It is all that the website says it is.
    excellent gift idea
    By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame exceeded my expectations. It looks great, a wonderful gift.
    Really Impressed!
    By jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering from this site and I was really happy with the product. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and came with great packaging!
    Good Quality
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly as protrayed on the website. Very nice, good quality. A wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter with her great grandparents.
    Frame for my boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
    The frame was beauitful...The colors were great and it is a well made item. I will continue to order from this site.
    Thanks for the Memories!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 1, 2011
    Well made! The recipient was delighted with the gift....the quality is superb and the colors are clear. With the addition of the personalization at the top and bottom, it is a gift that will be cherished for a long time!
    HAPPY CUSTOMER
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a couple of these frames as graduation gifts and have been well pleased with them. One of the colors offered happens to be the high school colors of the graduates I was purchasing the frames for, so of course, that makes it even more special for the recipient. I know I can count on personalizationmall.com to offer gifts I am proud to give. Thanks again!
    Nice, sophisticated for our 2 adult children!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 28, 2011
    The product has a lovely finish and allowed us to personalize for something we couldn't find in a standard graduation frame for a picture of two - son and daughter-in-law graduating same time w/ different degrees. The burgundy option for colors happens to be one of the school colors! This frame is durable and won't require polishing or (much) dusting yet looks really handsome. Frame nicely sets off photo opening and personalization won't overshadow the photo, unlike prints, flowers, or bright colors. I'm thrilled with this product and look forward to other occasions for which to personalize and make this a special gift - especially for the "hard-to-buy-for" friend/relative!
    Very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - September 6, 2011
    It is a nicely done frame and will make a great gift however I took one star out because in "khaki" option the picture shows the sides in bronze color. On the frame I received the side lines and letters are in black and I am not a fan of black but still it looks nice.
    Great Quality; Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 22, 2011
    Absolutely loved this frame. Nice finish, quality product. Love the customization options. Shipped immediately. A great personal gift!
    super looking frame
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly like the pictures. It will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandson, marking his first day of school.
    Awesome
    By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. Great quality. I would recomend for anyone
    High quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - April 26, 2013
    I was very happy with this purchase. It came out better than I had anticipated. With the photo it looks beautiful- I think it makes a wonderful gift idea. You cannot go wrong on this, especially when on sale!
    Blue picture frame
    By Wilhelmina Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great frame the back was a little hard for me, but that is probably
    me. the printing was great and with picture in it it looks wonderful,
    got ths for friends who husband is a capt in the Army and they are having to
    move got this as fely would be easy for them to move and they will have memories.
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a friend. The quality of the frame was even better then I expected! Personalization Mall comes through for me again!!
    Personalized!!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame - I was able to personalize to exactly what I wanted - so it is perfect for any event or acknowledgement etc. I actually have bought many gifts from this site - as they are such nice thoughtful gifts -
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved