Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, Kansas, KS) - February 11, 2014
I like the design on the coffee mug. The only thing I'm concerned about is the plastic bottom of the mug. Just wondering how long it will stay on the mug before coming apart or accidentally dropped.
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just getting out of the hospital today from Colon Cancer Surgery, I have not seen the finished mug. I am quite sure it will meet my expectations when I do see it and give it to my friend as my family is celebrating out family Christmas together this weekend. Every day is a celebration of Jesus.
Cool coffee mug
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and I could get in UGA colors!!! Bought for sons for Christmas....hope they
Ike as much as I do!
Great Teacher Gift
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past several years we have bought this for our kids teachers.It was easy to add the teachers name, school and grade they teach. In fact the other teachers said they wished our kids were in their class!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MO) - May 14, 2013
My mom loves her travel mug!
Great Graduation Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my neice as a graduation gift. She can use it at college for her drinks!!! I could choose the colors and it is so pretty that I want one also. Great idea and you can put whatever you want in whatever color. Thanks personalization.
Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks better than anticipated,
GREAT COFFE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND. I WANTED SOMETHING UNIQUE BUT USEFUL. HE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS VERY PERSONAL GIFT. HE WILL BRING IT TO WORK AND THINK ABOUT ME EVERY TIME HE DRINKS HIS COFFEE!!
Gift for our manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 11, 2012
This gift was great, bought it for our manager thought it was a little pricey at first but when we recieved it the day before her birthday it was worth it. She loved it so much she sent a picture of it to her whole family. RECOMMEND IT!
Nice coffee mug.
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this coffee mug, it's very cool. The only thing is that I thought it would be bigger.
Stainless Meg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 8, 2012
This mug is VERY nice. High quality, well made. Very pleased with my purchase.
For the entire family
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3, one for my husband, for my brother in-law and for me, my brother inlaw loved it, his has #1 uncle on it we all are #1 dad, mom or uncle with our names on it we love it. I'm so happy with my purchase! Will definately shop all the time here!
Good travel mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Purchased for my aunt, whom is also my childrens' god mother and she travels a lot for business and personal. She opened her box and she LOVED it!
Bepa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
My family and I got this product for my father, because he always leaves his coffee in the car...at least now he can't forget this mug. He loves it. He never travels without it.
Travel mugs
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton , OK) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these travel mugs for birthday gifts. Received them on time when I requested. The font and sizes of the names are true to be sure, some names are cut off as shown. No problem really. Wasn't to pleased with the colors only. Some colors don't show up on the actual item, but looked really great on pc screen. Had no problem with replacing the item, the young lady who helped me was very courteous even when I had gotten a bit testy with her. I apologize for my rudeness. She had then given me a store credit which I appreciate and used immediately to order a new mug for my gift. I really like personalization mall, I and my family have enjoyed the items I have bought here. A thank you to, and I hope I have her name correct, Bridgette.
Great Gift Idea
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and absolutely loved the outcome. Thanks for a great product!
Cheap Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2011
For $22 I was disappointed in the quality of the mug. Feels cheap due to the light weight of the metal used. Just a little better grade metal would have made a big difference in the overall quality. Size was great and I loved the printing, but would like to suggest that the print wrap around the mug instead of just on one side.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 8, 2012
My first time ordering from this company. I ordered several different mugs for gifts and assumed incorrectly that the imprint would be on both sides - esp since the handles on the photos face both left AND right.

Am embarrassed to gift most of these, however, they are personalized so I'm out of luck. Some right-hand designs are only on the rear side (facing away) of the drinker and blank on the front. DO call prior to ordering to inquire as to whether the imprint wraps or on which side the imprint will be placed.
new business travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
Out of all my items ordered, this is the only one i'm not happy with - the mugs bottom is plastic but in the pic it looks rubber & i like them larger inside so it was a little deceiving for me personally. The lid is very cheaply made & i'm sure it's going to fall off when trying to drink out of it.....so i'm not going to use it for drinking hot items unfortunately...i'll be store shopping to find a replacement lid or just use the mug as a desk item for advertising only...not happy with this choice but don't feel like returning 1 item.
Great Gift for Christmas!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 10 of these on a Sunday and was amazed when they arrived by Tuesday! Great personalized gift for $16.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2011
Very nice mug, the colors are nice, good quality for the price.
This is the second one I ordered. It arrived in 6 days after ordering, good job.
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup is nice with the personalized name, it will be a nice xmas gift
Looks great, fits holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 31, 2013
Another smash hit from Personalization Mall! The mugs look awesome and seem to be of good quality. I haven't used one yet so I don't know how well it works.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my grandma's 90th birthday in July. She's pretty picky when it comes to these type of mugs and she ended up loving it! The only reason why I give the product 4 stars is because it ended up being smaller than I had envisioned, other than that the personalization and mug were perfect.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered this item for a co-worker who always has a cup of coffee in hand. I haven't given it to her yet, but I was pleased with the design and the personalization. I was able to play with the colors until I got just what I wanted. It's a good size mug and I think she'll love it. Thanks!
Super Special
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in different color specs for my daughters. I like that I could fit their individual personalities and color choices to get them a unique gift. They were thrilled.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the travel mug that I ordered. The personalization was precise and I liked the way the colors were used. Thank you!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
makes an adorable gift - very quick turnaround!
For The Java Deprived!!!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug loved the gift. He is a busy owner of five businesses and often complained of being java deprived. Now he no longer has excuses, he has the mug and a 6 cup single coffee maker so that he can enjoy a few cups before heading out the door. It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
Beautiful
not happy with color reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased one of these for my wife last year and my daughter wanted one too. So I chose the Red / Orange color scheme cause it looked good on the website. When I received the product the orange which looked more gold online was washed out and almost not there. Daughter wanted the mug anyway, so I didn't return it.
Luv this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 7, 2013
Got this for a Teacher Appreciation gift and it turned out awesome!
Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-looking mug! I bought 2 mugs and used the circle design for one, which was a big hit - very stylish. I used the text pattern for the other mug and it was great, too - looks more masculine. The only thing I would recommend is to be aware that this is not to be washed in a dishwasher. The pattern is not engraved into the metal of the mug but rather is on a film that is placed onto the mug. My guess is the film could be damaged by the heat of the dishwasher, hence the recommendation of hand washing. The recipients of these mugs loved them so much, though, that they didn’t mind this minor inconvenience at all.
Travel Mug---Parsonalized
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, a new father, was about to replace his "messed up", old travel mug. Luckily, I found out and was able to buy him your Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug. I actually bought it at almost the last minute...but it came in time to give it to him on Father's Day, as promised!! Love the way his name appears on the mug several times and in different fonts. He has already enjoyed using it!! Great gift!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - February 20, 2013
Great cup! Professionally crafted and sturdy!! Will definitely recommend
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
The mug looks great - can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for. I thought the price was good until three days after I purchased it it went on sale. Was a little disappointed with that. Should have held out a little longer. But everything I have ever bought from here has been high quality and great. Thanks
Hot mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
I love the mug, not to big nor too small
Love the mug
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to always get a personalized gift for my teen daughter each year. This one was a winner. She loved the personalization and the purple and navy color choice I got to pick out from your selection, which was so easy to do. The mug was a little smaller than I expected, but it did not matter to her because she can take her coffee on the go and not worry about leaving it because everyone will know it belongs to her. I want one too!
stainless mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Great mug for bringing coffee in the car; I like the handle; nice to have your name on the mug. Very prompt delivery.
mugs
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup, especially with names on the cups, nice traveling cups too,
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved