Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Graduation Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my neice as a graduation gift. She can use it at college for her drinks!!! I could choose the colors and it is so pretty that I want one also. Great idea and you can put whatever you want in whatever color. Thanks personalization.
Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks better than anticipated,
GREAT COFFE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND. I WANTED SOMETHING UNIQUE BUT USEFUL. HE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS VERY PERSONAL GIFT. HE WILL BRING IT TO WORK AND THINK ABOUT ME EVERY TIME HE DRINKS HIS COFFEE!!
Gift for our manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 11, 2012
This gift was great, bought it for our manager thought it was a little pricey at first but when we recieved it the day before her birthday it was worth it. She loved it so much she sent a picture of it to her whole family. RECOMMEND IT!
Nice coffee mug.
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this coffee mug, it's very cool. The only thing is that I thought it would be bigger.
Stainless Meg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 8, 2012
This mug is VERY nice. High quality, well made. Very pleased with my purchase.
For the entire family
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3, one for my husband, for my brother in-law and for me, my brother inlaw loved it, his has #1 uncle on it we all are #1 dad, mom or uncle with our names on it we love it. I'm so happy with my purchase! Will definately shop all the time here!
Good travel mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Purchased for my aunt, whom is also my childrens' god mother and she travels a lot for business and personal. She opened her box and she LOVED it!
Bepa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
My family and I got this product for my father, because he always leaves his coffee in the car...at least now he can't forget this mug. He loves it. He never travels without it.
Travel mugs
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton , OK) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these travel mugs for birthday gifts. Received them on time when I requested. The font and sizes of the names are true to be sure, some names are cut off as shown. No problem really. Wasn't to pleased with the colors only. Some colors don't show up on the actual item, but looked really great on pc screen. Had no problem with replacing the item, the young lady who helped me was very courteous even when I had gotten a bit testy with her. I apologize for my rudeness. She had then given me a store credit which I appreciate and used immediately to order a new mug for my gift. I really like personalization mall, I and my family have enjoyed the items I have bought here. A thank you to, and I hope I have her name correct, Bridgette.
good
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's much smaller than I thought it would be. Not many people use this small of a travel mug. Had I re-read the description, and actually noticed the size, I would have gotten something else. It is a great looking mug! Well done artwork and fast shipping!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland gardens, NY) - December 9, 2014
Very nice, my father loved it!
travel mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an amazing product, it's just too bad that the name is just on one side of the travel mug. That's just my point of view, some may prefer this way.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
Beautiful
Travell Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - December 14, 2014
I am more than impressed with the quality and beauty of this travel mug. If you want a gift that is sure to be appreciated, you might just want to consider purchasing one of these mugs.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. Sturdy and strong.
My son-in-law drives daily for his career. Great travel mug and he liked it!
Great Gift Idea
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and absolutely loved the outcome. Thanks for a great product!
Love this!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these mugs for myself and for gifts. They are a great size and I love them!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2011
Very nice mug, the colors are nice, good quality for the price.
This is the second one I ordered. It arrived in 6 days after ordering, good job.
For The Java Deprived!!!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug loved the gift. He is a busy owner of five businesses and often complained of being java deprived. Now he no longer has excuses, he has the mug and a 6 cup single coffee maker so that he can enjoy a few cups before heading out the door. It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the travel mug that I ordered. The personalization was precise and I liked the way the colors were used. Thank you!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
makes an adorable gift - very quick turnaround!
not happy with color reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased one of these for my wife last year and my daughter wanted one too. So I chose the Red / Orange color scheme cause it looked good on the website. When I received the product the orange which looked more gold online was washed out and almost not there. Daughter wanted the mug anyway, so I didn't return it.
Perfect Gift Item
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Often in an office, people get their mugs misplaced. This prevents anyone from 'losing their mug' to another co worker's desk!
The designs are great, the price is reasonable, choices are abundant, and shipping is quick.
I was very satisfied with this as a gift for several people.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered this item for a co-worker who always has a cup of coffee in hand. I haven't given it to her yet, but I was pleased with the design and the personalization. I was able to play with the colors until I got just what I wanted. It's a good size mug and I think she'll love it. Thanks!
new business travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
Out of all my items ordered, this is the only one i'm not happy with - the mugs bottom is plastic but in the pic it looks rubber & i like them larger inside so it was a little deceiving for me personally. The lid is very cheaply made & i'm sure it's going to fall off when trying to drink out of it.....so i'm not going to use it for drinking hot items unfortunately...i'll be store shopping to find a replacement lid or just use the mug as a desk item for advertising only...not happy with this choice but don't feel like returning 1 item.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 8, 2012
My first time ordering from this company. I ordered several different mugs for gifts and assumed incorrectly that the imprint would be on both sides - esp since the handles on the photos face both left AND right.

Am embarrassed to gift most of these, however, they are personalized so I'm out of luck. Some right-hand designs are only on the rear side (facing away) of the drinker and blank on the front. DO call prior to ordering to inquire as to whether the imprint wraps or on which side the imprint will be placed.
Cheap Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2011
For $22 I was disappointed in the quality of the mug. Feels cheap due to the light weight of the metal used. Just a little better grade metal would have made a big difference in the overall quality. Size was great and I loved the printing, but would like to suggest that the print wrap around the mug instead of just on one side.
Super Special
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in different color specs for my daughters. I like that I could fit their individual personalities and color choices to get them a unique gift. They were thrilled.
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup is nice with the personalized name, it will be a nice xmas gift
Looks great, fits holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 31, 2013
Another smash hit from Personalization Mall! The mugs look awesome and seem to be of good quality. I haven't used one yet so I don't know how well it works.
Perfect teacher's gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has a male teacher this year (4th grade). He loves ties, but we wanted to get something different, and we did. The color choices and print were perfect. Besides the fact that I love purple, his teacher does as well. My grandson had fun picking out this gift. We are sure his teacher will love it and use it in the class room daily. This is a gift I will be purchasing for others as well. It was reasonably priced and when I went to place the order, it was on sale AND I had bonus points that I could use toward payment..what a deal and it arrived within a week. GREAT gift!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my grandma's 90th birthday in July. She's pretty picky when it comes to these type of mugs and she ended up loving it! The only reason why I give the product 4 stars is because it ended up being smaller than I had envisioned, other than that the personalization and mug were perfect.
Great Travel Mug
By michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for each of my teenaged daughters. They both loved them and can't wait to use them. The quality of the personalization was top notch. Do not hesitate to purchase these. I bought one square design and one circle design and love both.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - December 22, 2014
Great quality and quick service. Thanks!
Great Gift for Christmas!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 10 of these on a Sunday and was amazed when they arrived by Tuesday! Great personalized gift for $16.
Love the mug
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to always get a personalized gift for my teen daughter each year. This one was a winner. She loved the personalization and the purple and navy color choice I got to pick out from your selection, which was so easy to do. The mug was a little smaller than I expected, but it did not matter to her because she can take her coffee on the go and not worry about leaving it because everyone will know it belongs to her. I want one too!
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved