Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cheap Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2011
For $22 I was disappointed in the quality of the mug. Feels cheap due to the light weight of the metal used. Just a little better grade metal would have made a big difference in the overall quality. Size was great and I loved the printing, but would like to suggest that the print wrap around the mug instead of just on one side.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 8, 2012
My first time ordering from this company. I ordered several different mugs for gifts and assumed incorrectly that the imprint would be on both sides - esp since the handles on the photos face both left AND right.

Am embarrassed to gift most of these, however, they are personalized so I'm out of luck. Some right-hand designs are only on the rear side (facing away) of the drinker and blank on the front. DO call prior to ordering to inquire as to whether the imprint wraps or on which side the imprint will be placed.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered this item for a co-worker who always has a cup of coffee in hand. I haven't given it to her yet, but I was pleased with the design and the personalization. I was able to play with the colors until I got just what I wanted. It's a good size mug and I think she'll love it. Thanks!
not happy with color reproduction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2012
I purchased one of these for my wife last year and my daughter wanted one too. So I chose the Red / Orange color scheme cause it looked good on the website. When I received the product the orange which looked more gold online was washed out and almost not there. Daughter wanted the mug anyway, so I didn't return it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the travel mug that I ordered. The personalization was precise and I liked the way the colors were used. Thank you!
For The Java Deprived!!!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug loved the gift. He is a busy owner of five businesses and often complained of being java deprived. Now he no longer has excuses, he has the mug and a 6 cup single coffee maker so that he can enjoy a few cups before heading out the door. It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2011
Very nice mug, the colors are nice, good quality for the price.
This is the second one I ordered. It arrived in 6 days after ordering, good job.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
makes an adorable gift - very quick turnaround!
new business travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
Out of all my items ordered, this is the only one i'm not happy with - the mugs bottom is plastic but in the pic it looks rubber & i like them larger inside so it was a little deceiving for me personally. The lid is very cheaply made & i'm sure it's going to fall off when trying to drink out of it.....so i'm not going to use it for drinking hot items unfortunately...i'll be store shopping to find a replacement lid or just use the mug as a desk item for advertising only...not happy with this choice but don't feel like returning 1 item.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
Beautiful
good
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's much smaller than I thought it would be. Not many people use this small of a travel mug. Had I re-read the description, and actually noticed the size, I would have gotten something else. It is a great looking mug! Well done artwork and fast shipping!
travel mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an amazing product, it's just too bad that the name is just on one side of the travel mug. That's just my point of view, some may prefer this way.
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Great for daily use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 14, 2014
This Travel Mug arrived as promised and did not disappoint. It is lightweight and well made and I like the graphic and color. It should last for a long time. I can definitely recommend this product.
mugs
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup, especially with names on the cups, nice traveling cups too,
Great Father's Day Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. Sturdy and strong.
My son-in-law drives daily for his career. Great travel mug and he liked it!
Love this!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these mugs for myself and for gifts. They are a great size and I love them!
Travel mugs
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 for my coworkers gifts. They are unique and beautiful. But make sure you check your order because one came without a lid! I called and was sent one quickly.
Huge Success
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several of these. Well made, colors are as shown, easy to hold, fits in car well. We ordered one to try and then ordered more.
stainless mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Great mug for bringing coffee in the car; I like the handle; nice to have your name on the mug. Very prompt delivery.
Very beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 22, 2013
I ordered two mugs for my granddaughters. They arrived in a very timely manner and they are just what I had hoped for. The quality is good, the design is beautiful and I know that Santa made a hit this year!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland gardens, NY) - December 9, 2014
Very nice, my father loved it!
Stainless surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - April 25, 2015
I was surprised to find the mug is stainless steel throughout. I figured it would have the stainless exterior with a plastic insert like so many other "stainless steel" mugs do. I am very pleased!
Perfect Gift Item
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Often in an office, people get their mugs misplaced. This prevents anyone from 'losing their mug' to another co worker's desk!
The designs are great, the price is reasonable, choices are abundant, and shipping is quick.
I was very satisfied with this as a gift for several people.
Very Nice Mug!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a birthday gift and my friend really like it. I like it because it wasn't as tall as some but just right for sitting on an office desk. Thanks again for making my gift giving a hit!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 12, 2015
Excellent work! although one of the 2 coffee mugs was wrong (for someone else) they sent me the correct second mug within 48 hrs. They were very kind and cordial over the phone. I am very satisfied!
Perfect teacher's gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has a male teacher this year (4th grade). He loves ties, but we wanted to get something different, and we did. The color choices and print were perfect. Besides the fact that I love purple, his teacher does as well. My grandson had fun picking out this gift. We are sure his teacher will love it and use it in the class room daily. This is a gift I will be purchasing for others as well. It was reasonably priced and when I went to place the order, it was on sale AND I had bonus points that I could use toward payment..what a deal and it arrived within a week. GREAT gift!
Travell Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - December 14, 2014
I am more than impressed with the quality and beauty of this travel mug. If you want a gift that is sure to be appreciated, you might just want to consider purchasing one of these mugs.
Great Travel Mug
By michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for each of my teenaged daughters. They both loved them and can't wait to use them. The quality of the personalization was top notch. Do not hesitate to purchase these. I bought one square design and one circle design and love both.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - December 22, 2014
Great quality and quick service. Thanks!
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
Wedding party gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
Promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-looking mug! I bought 2 mugs and used the circle design for one, which was a big hit - very stylish. I used the text pattern for the other mug and it was great, too - looks more masculine. The only thing I would recommend is to be aware that this is not to be washed in a dishwasher. The pattern is not engraved into the metal of the mug but rather is on a film that is placed onto the mug. My guess is the film could be damaged by the heat of the dishwasher, hence the recommendation of hand washing. The recipients of these mugs loved them so much, though, that they didn’t mind this minor inconvenience at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved