Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for daily use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 14, 2014
This Travel Mug arrived as promised and did not disappoint. It is lightweight and well made and I like the graphic and color. It should last for a long time. I can definitely recommend this product.
Huge Success
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several of these. Well made, colors are as shown, easy to hold, fits in car well. We ordered one to try and then ordered more.
Travel mugs
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 for my coworkers gifts. They are unique and beautiful. But make sure you check your order because one came without a lid! I called and was sent one quickly.
Very beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 22, 2013
I ordered two mugs for my granddaughters. They arrived in a very timely manner and they are just what I had hoped for. The quality is good, the design is beautiful and I know that Santa made a hit this year!
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
Wedding party gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
Promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This is so cute! My Mom loved it! :-)
Coffee Drinker's Delight
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
AWESOME!!! GIFT!!!!
By corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought it was gonna look very cheapy but i was surprised and i was very happy that i got this mug.... im a real person from south texas....
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved