Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
    ~James - MN

    Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - February 20, 2013
    Great cup! Professionally crafted and sturdy!! Will definitely recommend
    PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
    I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
    Promotion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
    Hot mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
    I love the mug, not to big nor too small
    great gift
    By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
    Cool Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
    Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
    Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
    This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
    figure out what to get family members that live out of state
    and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

    I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
    is special.

    I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
    Mug.
    AWESOME!!! GIFT!!!!
    By corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really thought it was gonna look very cheapy but i was surprised and i was very happy that i got this mug.... im a real person from south texas....
    CHRISTMAS GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
    EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
    Stainless Steel Travel Mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
    This is so cute! My Mom loved it! :-)
    Travel Mug---Parsonalized
    By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son, a new father, was about to replace his "messed up", old travel mug. Luckily, I found out and was able to buy him your Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug. I actually bought it at almost the last minute...but it came in time to give it to him on Father's Day, as promised!! Love the way his name appears on the mug several times and in different fonts. He has already enjoyed using it!! Great gift!!
    Love the mug
    By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I try to always get a personalized gift for my teen daughter each year. This one was a winner. She loved the personalization and the purple and navy color choice I got to pick out from your selection, which was so easy to do. The mug was a little smaller than I expected, but it did not matter to her because she can take her coffee on the go and not worry about leaving it because everyone will know it belongs to her. I want one too!
    Great Gift for Christmas!
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 10 of these on a Sunday and was amazed when they arrived by Tuesday! Great personalized gift for $16.
    Huge Success
    By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased several of these. Well made, colors are as shown, easy to hold, fits in car well. We ordered one to try and then ordered more.
    Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great-looking mug! I bought 2 mugs and used the circle design for one, which was a big hit - very stylish. I used the text pattern for the other mug and it was great, too - looks more masculine. The only thing I would recommend is to be aware that this is not to be washed in a dishwasher. The pattern is not engraved into the metal of the mug but rather is on a film that is placed onto the mug. My guess is the film could be damaged by the heat of the dishwasher, hence the recommendation of hand washing. The recipients of these mugs loved them so much, though, that they didn’t mind this minor inconvenience at all.
    Perfect Gift
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
    Wedding party gifts
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
    Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
    Coffee Drinker's Delight
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
    Luv this mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 7, 2013
    Got this for a Teacher Appreciation gift and it turned out awesome!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved