Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
~Edna - TX

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these mugs for myself and for gifts. They are a great size and I love them!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. Sturdy and strong.
My son-in-law drives daily for his career. Great travel mug and he liked it!
Very beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 22, 2013
I ordered two mugs for my granddaughters. They arrived in a very timely manner and they are just what I had hoped for. The quality is good, the design is beautiful and I know that Santa made a hit this year!
stainless mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Great mug for bringing coffee in the car; I like the handle; nice to have your name on the mug. Very prompt delivery.
mugs
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup, especially with names on the cups, nice traveling cups too,
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
The mug looks great - can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for. I thought the price was good until three days after I purchased it it went on sale. Was a little disappointed with that. Should have held out a little longer. But everything I have ever bought from here has been high quality and great. Thanks
Wedding party gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
Promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
Coffee Drinker's Delight
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
AWESOME!!! GIFT!!!!
By corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought it was gonna look very cheapy but i was surprised and i was very happy that i got this mug.... im a real person from south texas....
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - February 20, 2013
Great cup! Professionally crafted and sturdy!! Will definitely recommend
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved