Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
new business travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
Out of all my items ordered, this is the only one i'm not happy with - the mugs bottom is plastic but in the pic it looks rubber & i like them larger inside so it was a little deceiving for me personally. The lid is very cheaply made & i'm sure it's going to fall off when trying to drink out of it.....so i'm not going to use it for drinking hot items unfortunately...i'll be store shopping to find a replacement lid or just use the mug as a desk item for advertising only...not happy with this choice but don't feel like returning 1 item.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my grandma's 90th birthday in July. She's pretty picky when it comes to these type of mugs and she ended up loving it! The only reason why I give the product 4 stars is because it ended up being smaller than I had envisioned, other than that the personalization and mug were perfect.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Elizabeth, ME) - December 22, 2014
Great quality and quick service. Thanks!
Perfect teacher's gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has a male teacher this year (4th grade). He loves ties, but we wanted to get something different, and we did. The color choices and print were perfect. Besides the fact that I love purple, his teacher does as well. My grandson had fun picking out this gift. We are sure his teacher will love it and use it in the class room daily. This is a gift I will be purchasing for others as well. It was reasonably priced and when I went to place the order, it was on sale AND I had bonus points that I could use toward payment..what a deal and it arrived within a week. GREAT gift!
Travel Mug---Parsonalized
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, a new father, was about to replace his "messed up", old travel mug. Luckily, I found out and was able to buy him your Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug. I actually bought it at almost the last minute...but it came in time to give it to him on Father's Day, as promised!! Love the way his name appears on the mug several times and in different fonts. He has already enjoyed using it!! Great gift!!
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - February 20, 2013
Great cup! Professionally crafted and sturdy!! Will definitely recommend
Hot mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
I love the mug, not to big nor too small
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
The mug looks great - can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for. I thought the price was good until three days after I purchased it it went on sale. Was a little disappointed with that. Should have held out a little longer. But everything I have ever bought from here has been high quality and great. Thanks
Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-looking mug! I bought 2 mugs and used the circle design for one, which was a big hit - very stylish. I used the text pattern for the other mug and it was great, too - looks more masculine. The only thing I would recommend is to be aware that this is not to be washed in a dishwasher. The pattern is not engraved into the metal of the mug but rather is on a film that is placed onto the mug. My guess is the film could be damaged by the heat of the dishwasher, hence the recommendation of hand washing. The recipients of these mugs loved them so much, though, that they didn’t mind this minor inconvenience at all.
AWESOME!!! GIFT!!!!
By corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought it was gonna look very cheapy but i was surprised and i was very happy that i got this mug.... im a real person from south texas....
Luv this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 7, 2013
Got this for a Teacher Appreciation gift and it turned out awesome!
Love the mug
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to always get a personalized gift for my teen daughter each year. This one was a winner. She loved the personalization and the purple and navy color choice I got to pick out from your selection, which was so easy to do. The mug was a little smaller than I expected, but it did not matter to her because she can take her coffee on the go and not worry about leaving it because everyone will know it belongs to her. I want one too!
Very beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 22, 2013
I ordered two mugs for my granddaughters. They arrived in a very timely manner and they are just what I had hoped for. The quality is good, the design is beautiful and I know that Santa made a hit this year!
Travel mugs
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 for my coworkers gifts. They are unique and beautiful. But make sure you check your order because one came without a lid! I called and was sent one quickly.
Coffee Drinker's Delight
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
mugs
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup, especially with names on the cups, nice traveling cups too,
stainless mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Great mug for bringing coffee in the car; I like the handle; nice to have your name on the mug. Very prompt delivery.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This is so cute! My Mom loved it! :-)
Wedding party gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
Promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
Huge Success
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several of these. Well made, colors are as shown, easy to hold, fits in car well. We ordered one to try and then ordered more.
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved