Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cool coffee mug
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and I could get in UGA colors!!! Bought for sons for Christmas....hope they
Ike as much as I do!
Very beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - December 22, 2013
I ordered two mugs for my granddaughters. They arrived in a very timely manner and they are just what I had hoped for. The quality is good, the design is beautiful and I know that Santa made a hit this year!
Travel mugs
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 for my coworkers gifts. They are unique and beautiful. But make sure you check your order because one came without a lid! I called and was sent one quickly.
Great Teacher Gift
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past several years we have bought this for our kids teachers.It was easy to add the teachers name, school and grade they teach. In fact the other teachers said they wished our kids were in their class!
Huge Success
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased several of these. Well made, colors are as shown, easy to hold, fits in car well. We ordered one to try and then ordered more.
Love the mug
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to always get a personalized gift for my teen daughter each year. This one was a winner. She loved the personalization and the purple and navy color choice I got to pick out from your selection, which was so easy to do. The mug was a little smaller than I expected, but it did not matter to her because she can take her coffee on the go and not worry about leaving it because everyone will know it belongs to her. I want one too!
Travel Mug---Parsonalized
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son, a new father, was about to replace his "messed up", old travel mug. Luckily, I found out and was able to buy him your Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug. I actually bought it at almost the last minute...but it came in time to give it to him on Father's Day, as promised!! Love the way his name appears on the mug several times and in different fonts. He has already enjoyed using it!! Great gift!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MO) - May 14, 2013
My mom loves her travel mug!
Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-looking mug! I bought 2 mugs and used the circle design for one, which was a big hit - very stylish. I used the text pattern for the other mug and it was great, too - looks more masculine. The only thing I would recommend is to be aware that this is not to be washed in a dishwasher. The pattern is not engraved into the metal of the mug but rather is on a film that is placed onto the mug. My guess is the film could be damaged by the heat of the dishwasher, hence the recommendation of hand washing. The recipients of these mugs loved them so much, though, that they didn’t mind this minor inconvenience at all.
Luv this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 7, 2013
Got this for a Teacher Appreciation gift and it turned out awesome!
Hot mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 14, 2013
I love the mug, not to big nor too small
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
The mug looks great - can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for. I thought the price was good until three days after I purchased it it went on sale. Was a little disappointed with that. Should have held out a little longer. But everything I have ever bought from here has been high quality and great. Thanks
Great Graduation Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my neice as a graduation gift. She can use it at college for her drinks!!! I could choose the colors and it is so pretty that I want one also. Great idea and you can put whatever you want in whatever color. Thanks personalization.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - February 20, 2013
Great cup! Professionally crafted and sturdy!! Will definitely recommend
Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks better than anticipated,
AWESOME!!! GIFT!!!!
By corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought it was gonna look very cheapy but i was surprised and i was very happy that i got this mug.... im a real person from south texas....
GREAT COFFE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND. I WANTED SOMETHING UNIQUE BUT USEFUL. HE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS VERY PERSONAL GIFT. HE WILL BRING IT TO WORK AND THINK ABOUT ME EVERY TIME HE DRINKS HIS COFFEE!!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
Gift for our manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 11, 2012
This gift was great, bought it for our manager thought it was a little pricey at first but when we recieved it the day before her birthday it was worth it. She loved it so much she sent a picture of it to her whole family. RECOMMEND IT!
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
For the entire family
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3, one for my husband, for my brother in-law and for me, my brother inlaw loved it, his has #1 uncle on it we all are #1 dad, mom or uncle with our names on it we love it. I'm so happy with my purchase! Will definately shop all the time here!
Good travel mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Purchased for my aunt, whom is also my childrens' god mother and she travels a lot for business and personal. She opened her box and she LOVED it!
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
Bepa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
My family and I got this product for my father, because he always leaves his coffee in the car...at least now he can't forget this mug. He loves it. He never travels without it.
Promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
Wedding party gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
for d boss
By reuben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved it. Thought it was so cute and pretty! Also i thank you guys for having her colors. I didnt buy off another site because they didnt have her colors! Awesome!
Coffee Drinker's Delight
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
travel mugs
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to Physically see them, but my sister and brother-in-law both loved them, they live in Florida and carry drinks with them so they were perfect. thank you
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - December 21, 2011
I got this mug as a gift for my mother in law to take to work with her. I absoulutely love it! She will not get it until Christmas, but Im sure she is going to love it as well.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This is so cute! My Mom loved it! :-)
Awesome!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! A bit smaller than anticipated, but still a good quality mug!
OMG,He simply loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
I'm always on his Mind!!!!
Great Gift for Christmas!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 10 of these on a Sunday and was amazed when they arrived by Tuesday! Great personalized gift for $16.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011
Perfect For Work,Travel and the Car! He Loved It!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved