Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!!! GIFT!!!!
By corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought it was gonna look very cheapy but i was surprised and i was very happy that i got this mug.... im a real person from south texas....
GREAT COFFE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND. I WANTED SOMETHING UNIQUE BUT USEFUL. HE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS VERY PERSONAL GIFT. HE WILL BRING IT TO WORK AND THINK ABOUT ME EVERY TIME HE DRINKS HIS COFFEE!!
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, ME) - December 19, 2012
This personalized travel mug was the perfect gift. Trying to
figure out what to get family members that live out of state
and not knowing exactly what they have this gift was perfect.

I know they drink coffee and having your own personalized Mug
is special.

I like the fact that I was able to choose the colors for the
Mug.
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 13, 2012
Very nicely made, my co-worker is going to love it!
Gift for our manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 11, 2012
This gift was great, bought it for our manager thought it was a little pricey at first but when we recieved it the day before her birthday it was worth it. She loved it so much she sent a picture of it to her whole family. RECOMMEND IT!
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time you can personalize a travel mug, I say is a great idea especially if you come from a large family who all like to take hot drinks to go, its good to have everyone's name on their mugs. I love it and hope the ones I bought them for like it as much as I do.
CHRISTMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - November 14, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL FOR MUG. MONOGRAM IS VERY UNIQUE & EASILY READ. S SURE TO PLEASE GIFT.
great gift
By Hyesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law. It was well worth the money.
For the entire family
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3, one for my husband, for my brother in-law and for me, my brother inlaw loved it, his has #1 uncle on it we all are #1 dad, mom or uncle with our names on it we love it. I'm so happy with my purchase! Will definately shop all the time here!
Good travel mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Purchased for my aunt, whom is also my childrens' god mother and she travels a lot for business and personal. She opened her box and she LOVED it!
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERS, MO) - June 20, 2012
I like the gift, it was received on time and the quality is good.
Bepa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
My family and I got this product for my father, because he always leaves his coffee in the car...at least now he can't forget this mug. He loves it. He never travels without it.
Promotion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2012
Absolutely quality product, Exceeded expectations. Wonderful engraving. Selected round design. Very impressive and not cluttered. Perfect gift for occassion of promotion by employer. Reciepient definitely will be extremely pleased at this gift as am I.
Wedding party gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these for gifts for our bridal party. We are having a destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. I love them and I am sure our wedding party will too!
Perfect Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quuality was excellent===purchased as a thank-you to a catering firm ...I was able to put the cater's name as the first name and the business as the last name ---sherrie's fine food---came outperfect.
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
for d boss
By reuben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved it. Thought it was so cute and pretty! Also i thank you guys for having her colors. I didnt buy off another site because they didnt have her colors! Awesome!
Coffee Drinker's Delight
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
travel mugs
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to Physically see them, but my sister and brother-in-law both loved them, they live in Florida and carry drinks with them so they were perfect. thank you
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - December 21, 2011
I got this mug as a gift for my mother in law to take to work with her. I absoulutely love it! She will not get it until Christmas, but Im sure she is going to love it as well.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This is so cute! My Mom loved it! :-)
Awesome!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! A bit smaller than anticipated, but still a good quality mug!
OMG,He simply loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
I'm always on his Mind!!!!
Great Gift for Christmas!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 10 of these on a Sunday and was amazed when they arrived by Tuesday! Great personalized gift for $16.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011
Perfect For Work,Travel and the Car! He Loved It!!!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and absolutely loved the outcome. Thanks for a great product!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 26, 2011
Not too big and not too small...Great Christmas present
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2011
Very nice mug, the colors are nice, good quality for the price.
This is the second one I ordered. It arrived in 6 days after ordering, good job.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
makes an adorable gift - very quick turnaround!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the travel mug that I ordered. The personalization was precise and I liked the way the colors were used. Thank you!
For The Java Deprived!!!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug loved the gift. He is a busy owner of five businesses and often complained of being java deprived. Now he no longer has excuses, he has the mug and a 6 cup single coffee maker so that he can enjoy a few cups before heading out the door. It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 18, 2011
i purchased this travel mug as a gift for Fathers Day. It was exactly as shown. I really like that you can view the product before ordering. Perfect for the cup holder in our truck. The colors were a great contrast (I chose green and navy).
Good quality. I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved