Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for any hot beverage lover!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized travel mugs for my bofriend's sons who love hot chocolate, tea, and coffee. They look great and the quality is excellent! The boys use them all the time and can always tell theirs apart from anyone else's. I was very pleased with this purchase.
for d boss
By reuben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved it. Thought it was so cute and pretty! Also i thank you guys for having her colors. I didnt buy off another site because they didnt have her colors! Awesome!
Coffee Drinker's Delight
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the coffee drinker on the go! I bought these as stocking stuffers for my husband and two grown kids. I know they will absolutely love them. They all have coffee in their hands each time they walk out the door and what better way to do so than with this great personalized travel mug. They are really a nice quality and wouldn't hesitate to order another.
travel mugs
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to Physically see them, but my sister and brother-in-law both loved them, they live in Florida and carry drinks with them so they were perfect. thank you
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - December 21, 2011
I got this mug as a gift for my mother in law to take to work with her. I absoulutely love it! She will not get it until Christmas, but Im sure she is going to love it as well.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This is so cute! My Mom loved it! :-)
Awesome!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! A bit smaller than anticipated, but still a good quality mug!
OMG,He simply loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
I'm always on his Mind!!!!
Great Gift for Christmas!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 10 of these on a Sunday and was amazed when they arrived by Tuesday! Great personalized gift for $16.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011
Perfect For Work,Travel and the Car! He Loved It!!!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and absolutely loved the outcome. Thanks for a great product!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 26, 2011
Not too big and not too small...Great Christmas present
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2011
Very nice mug, the colors are nice, good quality for the price.
This is the second one I ordered. It arrived in 6 days after ordering, good job.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
makes an adorable gift - very quick turnaround!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - June 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the travel mug that I ordered. The personalization was precise and I liked the way the colors were used. Thank you!
For The Java Deprived!!!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug loved the gift. He is a busy owner of five businesses and often complained of being java deprived. Now he no longer has excuses, he has the mug and a 6 cup single coffee maker so that he can enjoy a few cups before heading out the door. It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 18, 2011
i purchased this travel mug as a gift for Fathers Day. It was exactly as shown. I really like that you can view the product before ordering. Perfect for the cup holder in our truck. The colors were a great contrast (I chose green and navy).
Good quality. I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved