Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
for d boss
By reuben H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved it. Thought it was so cute and pretty! Also i thank you guys for having her colors. I didnt buy off another site because they didnt have her colors! Awesome!
travel mugs
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to Physically see them, but my sister and brother-in-law both loved them, they live in Florida and carry drinks with them so they were perfect. thank you
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - December 21, 2011
I got this mug as a gift for my mother in law to take to work with her. I absoulutely love it! She will not get it until Christmas, but Im sure she is going to love it as well.
Awesome!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! A bit smaller than anticipated, but still a good quality mug!
OMG,He simply loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 12, 2011
I'm always on his Mind!!!!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 4, 2011
Perfect For Work,Travel and the Car! He Loved It!!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 26, 2011
Not too big and not too small...Great Christmas present
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Very nice it is shorter than a normal size mug.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 18, 2011
i purchased this travel mug as a gift for Fathers Day. It was exactly as shown. I really like that you can view the product before ordering. Perfect for the cup holder in our truck. The colors were a great contrast (I chose green and navy).
Good quality. I highly recommend.
travel coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 31, 2014
I Really like the design & it's a great gift because it's a perfect travel mug for taking coffee to work in the morning.
staff gifts
By Kerri-Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their gift and shipping was fast. My only issue was that the ink in 1 of the letters was not printed the way I liked..not enough ink . I was short on time to return them so I gave them out.
Great Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend who was retiring and she sent me back a message telling me she absolutely loved it! These make the best gifts.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - July 12, 2014
I bought this for a friend who ALWAYS drinks coffee-- she was SO excited! She loves it! The green lettering is darker in person--more of a Kelly green than the brighter green shown on my computer. She is satisfied; I am satisfied. :)
Dad loved it
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for Christmas 2013 and had it sent to where he lives in the USA. My brother and I only get to see him once a year so we thought we'd get him something special. At the time he used to have to get up at 5:30am to get ready for work and drive two hours to be there on time. In the winter, that's tough and he used this every morning for his coffee. He said it was a bonus to wake up every cold morning and read the words on the mug, reminding him how much my brother and I love and miss him. :)
personalized travel mug
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! Will probably buy more as gifts.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, Kansas, KS) - February 11, 2014
I like the design on the coffee mug. The only thing I'm concerned about is the plastic bottom of the mug. Just wondering how long it will stay on the mug before coming apart or accidentally dropped.
Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just getting out of the hospital today from Colon Cancer Surgery, I have not seen the finished mug. I am quite sure it will meet my expectations when I do see it and give it to my friend as my family is celebrating out family Christmas together this weekend. Every day is a celebration of Jesus.
Cool coffee mug
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and I could get in UGA colors!!! Bought for sons for Christmas....hope they
Ike as much as I do!
Great Teacher Gift
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past several years we have bought this for our kids teachers.It was easy to add the teachers name, school and grade they teach. In fact the other teachers said they wished our kids were in their class!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MO) - May 14, 2013
My mom loves her travel mug!
Great Graduation Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my neice as a graduation gift. She can use it at college for her drinks!!! I could choose the colors and it is so pretty that I want one also. Great idea and you can put whatever you want in whatever color. Thanks personalization.
Mug
By JERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks better than anticipated,
GREAT COFFE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND. I WANTED SOMETHING UNIQUE BUT USEFUL. HE WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THIS VERY PERSONAL GIFT. HE WILL BRING IT TO WORK AND THINK ABOUT ME EVERY TIME HE DRINKS HIS COFFEE!!
Gift for our manager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 11, 2012
This gift was great, bought it for our manager thought it was a little pricey at first but when we recieved it the day before her birthday it was worth it. She loved it so much she sent a picture of it to her whole family. RECOMMEND IT!
Nice coffee mug.
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this coffee mug, it's very cool. The only thing is that I thought it would be bigger.
Stainless Meg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 8, 2012
This mug is VERY nice. High quality, well made. Very pleased with my purchase.
For the entire family
By Jesse & Jessenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 3, one for my husband, for my brother in-law and for me, my brother inlaw loved it, his has #1 uncle on it we all are #1 dad, mom or uncle with our names on it we love it. I'm so happy with my purchase! Will definately shop all the time here!
Good travel mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Purchased for my aunt, whom is also my childrens' god mother and she travels a lot for business and personal. She opened her box and she LOVED it!
Bepa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
My family and I got this product for my father, because he always leaves his coffee in the car...at least now he can't forget this mug. He loves it. He never travels without it.
Travel mugs
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton , OK) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these travel mugs for birthday gifts. Received them on time when I requested. The font and sizes of the names are true to be sure, some names are cut off as shown. No problem really. Wasn't to pleased with the colors only. Some colors don't show up on the actual item, but looked really great on pc screen. Had no problem with replacing the item, the young lady who helped me was very courteous even when I had gotten a bit testy with her. I apologize for my rudeness. She had then given me a store credit which I appreciate and used immediately to order a new mug for my gift. I really like personalization mall, I and my family have enjoyed the items I have bought here. A thank you to, and I hope I have her name correct, Bridgette.
good
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's much smaller than I thought it would be. Not many people use this small of a travel mug. Had I re-read the description, and actually noticed the size, I would have gotten something else. It is a great looking mug! Well done artwork and fast shipping!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland gardens, NY) - December 9, 2014
Very nice, my father loved it!
travel mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an amazing product, it's just too bad that the name is just on one side of the travel mug. That's just my point of view, some may prefer this way.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
Beautiful
Travell Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - December 14, 2014
I am more than impressed with the quality and beauty of this travel mug. If you want a gift that is sure to be appreciated, you might just want to consider purchasing one of these mugs.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely personalized. Sturdy and strong.
My son-in-law drives daily for his career. Great travel mug and he liked it!
Great Gift Idea
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and absolutely loved the outcome. Thanks for a great product!
Love this!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these mugs for myself and for gifts. They are a great size and I love them!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 14, 2011
Very nice mug, the colors are nice, good quality for the price.
This is the second one I ordered. It arrived in 6 days after ordering, good job.
For The Java Deprived!!!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug loved the gift. He is a busy owner of five businesses and often complained of being java deprived. Now he no longer has excuses, he has the mug and a 6 cup single coffee maker so that he can enjoy a few cups before heading out the door. It was the perfect Father's Day gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved