Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Retirement Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Gift Pocket Watch - 10195
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - January 15, 2016
We were very satisfied with the quality of the pocket watch and the engraving was very impressive.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 9, 2015
I bought this watch as a sympathy gift for a good friend upon the passing of his father. I had "In Loving Memory", his father's name and his birthday and date of passing all put on one side. On the other side, I put my friend's initials. He loved it!! He cried when he opened the box. The watch was of very good quality and looked great with the personalization. I would definitely recommend this.
Very Satisfied
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like it appeared on the website. Very satisfied. It was purchased as a gift. Recipient was very happy.
Very nice watch!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is quite a nice watch for the price - especially with all the engraving options. We made ours very sentimental - may possibly become a family heirloom.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - November 9, 2014
Product worth the purchase
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 5, 2013
Got this as a father's day gift... my dad loved it!
Perfect for retirement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - June 9, 2013
Smaller than I thought based on the picture but the smaller size may make it more wearer-friendly in terms of actually carrying it in a pocket. Beautiful finish... the engraving looked exactly like the preview. I will probably order this same item again!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - February 27, 2013
The perfect gift for a gentelman who recently retired. He was pleasently surprised!
Most Appreciative
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very fitting for the person who received it. It looked better in person. It is definitely a conversation piece and the packaging was outstanding. Loved by all!
Pocket Watch
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE it
Spot On
By Ronald N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy checkout, decent user friendly catalog, my sons enjoyed their pocket watches. The engraving personalized them perfectly.
gift
By Dang W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia , FL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Crushed and box cheap looking
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a decent gift for the price but the inside of the watch is simple looking. The box it comes in is cheap looking and ours was crushed on one side. Also there is a "Personalisation Mall" sticker on top of the box that ruins the entire thing!! This should NOT be there.
Battery Operated
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not find in the product description that this was battery operated. My son wanted a pocket watch that had to be wound up, never bought one before and since I did not see battery operated, thought it was wind up. Disappointed I didn't get what he wanted.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved