Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
    ~LaVerne - DE

    Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teachers Travel Mugs - Apple - 10199
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque , NM) - May 6, 2014
    Very nice gift for my daughter the teacher came with lid .she was very happy with it .
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best teacher gift ever- great quality. Perfect size !
    Missing part
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AA) - December 24, 2013
    Every product from personalization mall is perfectly done! This is one of my favorite stores but unfortunately with this shipment they forgot to include the mug lid.

    I have been trying to reach the costumer service through the email but I haven't received an answer yet.

    I just need the lid so I can give away this beautiful gift.
    Teachers mugs
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful gift with a touch of personality that brings it closer to the heart.
    Quality product
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another teacher gift destined for Australia. We have nothing so lovely here. Thanks.
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2012
    It came out exactly how I wanted it to!
    An Apple for the teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this mug for my niece, who is a new teacher. The design and pesonalization are very high quality. The size of the mug and the personalization pleased me very much. The design is unique. I was particulary pleased with the safety opening. I can't wait for my niece to open it on Christmas Day.
    great
    By Gianluca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Looks exactly as seen on picture. Shipping was fast.
    Really nice teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 9, 2013
    I was very pleased when my item arrived. The personalization was perfect and the mug was good quality. My teacher loved it!
    Just Mediocre..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    Pretty much looks like the picture, however "personalization.com" is also encrypted and very visible on one side. There is no "just taking a sticker off", or it being on the bottom of the mug. This makes the the mug feel less personable and more like an advertisement. Plus its a little smaller than expected.
    A little underwhelmed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 12, 2013
    The quality of the mug is good, but the ink color is light. The picture shows it darker than what it truly is.
    Cute but tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colts neck, NJ) - December 2, 2013
    It's adorable and looks really well made/beautiful, but it's so small. I have a feeling the recipient I got it for will never use it, because I've seen her travel mugs and they are way larger than this. But it will be cute to leave on her desk at work or something. I have no idea why anyone would make a travel mug this small unless it was intended for toddlers.
    Good buy
    By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is nice and sturdy, however it is a lot smaller that I expected it to be. The personalization it artfully done.
    fair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copley, OH) - May 14, 2011
    The printing is very faded and cannot be put in dishwasher. Attractive design just not vivid.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 22, 2012
    not enough contrast between the printing colors and the background so it is not as vivid an image as appears on the product photo... this was a teacher gift so I was pretty disappointed :(
    I wouldn't recommend.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 4, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for an art teacher. I had her name and an art quote added to the cup. When it showed up, I was just not impressed. The cup was shorter than it seems and it is just not a high quality cup. Also, under the quote was www.personalizationmall.com...this completely takes away from the sentiment. I was disappointment because the price (40 bucks) was way too much for this mug.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved