Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A very thoughtful gift tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 6, 2015
I ordered these tote bags for Teacher Appreciation Week & I was very pleased with the finished product. It is a simple design, but I love that the teacher's name AND the school name could be printed on the tote. The tote itself seems to be very sturdy and I'm sure will stand up to months and months of daily use. Customer Service is amazing: one of my 4 totes arrived with different length handles and I called the company right away. I emailed them a photo of the strange handles & they sent a replacement super quick, so that I could still give these gifts to my teachers on time! I am very happy with these products and will order from this company again!
Exeeded expectations
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how nice this bag turned out. Everyone has been impressed!
Perfect teacher gift
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge reusable bag. I was impressed with the quality and our teacher loved it. Going to order one for myself. You will not be disappointed.
Wonderful product
By Sandra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a purse size tote and was very pleasantly surprised at the size! I
My sons and I were pleased with the personalization and cuteness of design!
I teachers gift the can actually use
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
teacher tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - January 25, 2013
The tote bag was perfect, exactly what I wanted. The personalization was beautiful and the bag is sturdy and roomy.
Teacher Tote Bag
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags - I am sure her teachers will love them too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - October 7, 2012
I just ordered this for my daughters teacher and she loved it! What a nice good quality bag for any teacher! So nice that you can put your own personal touches on it also.
Perfect Gift
By shaundra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher. We wanted to give her something that she could keep and remember him from. It was great quality and the personalization was perfect. She was very impressed and happy. I saw her carrying it the next day with all her "many" things in it.....Needless to say, we were pleased.
Great quality!
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what you'll get with bags like these, but the quality and size are wonderful. Truly big enough for teachers to haul their stuff around in! The print quality is also top-rate. I had fun with the bottom portion where you can leave a quote. My sons teacher is Mrs. Best and my son, is Chase. Thats why I wrote, "The Best teachers help their kids Chase their dreams" so she will always remember who gave it to her.
Great as a retirement gift for an educator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 22, 2013
The quality, craftsmanship, and printing on this bag is excellent. It is very clever how the name is embedded in the apple design. I purchased this as a retirement gift and personalized with name, dates of employment, and added the retirement date.
Great
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thuis was a wonderful gift for my sons teacher. The quality was much better than I had expected
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2012
This bag is incredible. The personalization fit perfectly on the bag. Tote is very roomy, and sturdy. Don't hesitate.
Teacher bag
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift and love it! It is bigger than it looks on the website. The material is durable. The personalization looks awesome too! Well worth every penny!
Very nice
By sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King William , VA) - July 29, 2017
Got this for a friend and she loves it
Teacher's Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 15, 2011
She loved it...it's cute, durable and way worth the price!!!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
Great quality
Great gift for a teacher
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! It arrived very quickly and packages well. The bag is reasonably good quality. My son's pre-k teacher loved it!
Bigger than expected
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like I though it would and the bag is bigger than expected. I am sure the recipient will love it.
Hot For Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This tote is high quality and teachers love the size! The personalization on the front of the bag is done perfectly! It's so nice to find a gift that looks so thoughtful, and for such a good price! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
apple scroll tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 23, 2011
good quality bag. the personalization came out fantastic. I would reccomend this bag.
Great teacher gift!!
By Keri Linn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect teacher gift! The quality is fantastic and it arrived so fast! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again and again!
high quality
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bag is wonderful. Large and roomy for everything a teacher could need to take with her. The straps and the canvas are high quality. The colors too are so pleasing!
Very NICE!!!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this bag is very NICE!!! You can really put alot of stuff in this roomy bag. I would highly recommend purchasing. I bought it as a gift for someone and she was just thrilled!!!
So precious
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loved the bag. It was just as pictured and a nice size. Great purchase!
Great
By mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river Ridge, LA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Exactly what I expected. Came fast. Nice bag. If you like what you see in the pictures you'll love the bag.
Excellent quality tote bag!!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this tote bag! It is very roomy, the quality of the fabric and the printing is very good, and it arrived in just three days. It is a great gift for a teacher, school social worker, principal, or anyone in the field of education. Great product!!
Love the look, and size
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, large, bag of good quality. I love the print and the personalization. I would definitely recommend this for a teachers gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
Apple Teacher Tote
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my co-workers she works in my classroom everyday. It looks great. :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 12, 2015
The canvas is strong and the bag is large and roomy. The personalization made it a perfect gift for teachers.
Great Quality
By Lydia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag was of great quality, very sturdy, and not at all cheap looking. It was even larger than I thought it would be. I had it personalized and everything came out exactly the way I wanted.
Very large and great product!
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! Very large. I stuffed it with lots of stuff as an end of the year gift. Would buy again!
Really cute
By Eileen . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a new teacher she loves it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday. She loves it and uses it for school everyday. Her fellow teachers want one now.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 9, 2016
I give these to all my son's teachers every year. The teachers always say that this is their favorite gift received!
Nice quality!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how big this bag was- great for a teacher who always has lots of supplies and paper! Nice quality canvas with good printing.
Teacher Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I was very happy upon receipt of this tote bag. It will be a perfect end of the school year gift for my grandson's teacher. I did make one change from the suggested wording in that I switched where you put the teacher's name because I felt with all lettering in red it didn't show up like I would have liked. I put the name of the school where the suggested teacher's name would appear and I am very happy with that switch. I hope she will like it as much as I do.
Teacher bag
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, KY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute teachers gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved