Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special way to thank that great teacher
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice bag with great graphic. We wanted to let a special lady know how much she was appreciated. This did just that.
Great teacher's gift
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter's teacher. Adding teacher's name made it a special gift. Would recommend :)
Teacher bag
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, KY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute teachers gift
nice teacher gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a good price and my son's teacher loved it. It show that you put some thought into the gift.
Pleased
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. It is a good size tote. Simple, sturdy, and personalizing added a nice touch for my daughter's teacher. Well worth the price.
Great Gift
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's teacher was retiring so my niece wanted to gift her a present to show her gratitude for being an amazing teacher. I found this and thought it would be a cute gift since her teacher is always coming to work with tote bag full of things. The tote bag came rather quickly and looked wonderful. The quality was amazing and the writings looked so well and professionally done. My niece's teacher loved the gift and said she'll use it for all her errands and loved the personalized touching!!!
Perfect for teachers!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highest quality! Beautifully printed and so attractive. My daughter's teacher will love this! Looks like I paid twice as much!
Great
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thuis was a wonderful gift for my sons teacher. The quality was much better than I had expected
Great as a retirement gift for an educator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 22, 2013
The quality, craftsmanship, and printing on this bag is excellent. It is very clever how the name is embedded in the apple design. I purchased this as a retirement gift and personalized with name, dates of employment, and added the retirement date.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2012
This bag is incredible. The personalization fit perfectly on the bag. Tote is very roomy, and sturdy. Don't hesitate.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper (Azusa, CA) - August 15, 2013
This was a great gift for a teacher whom you would like to say "thank you" to, but are struggling with a personal gift. I LOVE IT!
Large quality tote bag
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my son's 2nd grade teacher at the end of the school year. She loved it. It is a quality bag and is quite large. The imprint looks great and the teacher's name really stands out. Great gift! I would definitely purchase it again.
Perfect Gift
By shaundra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher. We wanted to give her something that she could keep and remember him from. It was great quality and the personalization was perfect. She was very impressed and happy. I saw her carrying it the next day with all her "many" things in it.....Needless to say, we were pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved