Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
    ~Michele - IL

    Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great teacher gift!!
    By Keri Linn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect teacher gift! The quality is fantastic and it arrived so fast! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again and again!
    apple scroll tote bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 23, 2011
    good quality bag. the personalization came out fantastic. I would reccomend this bag.
    Great for the Money!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cost of the bag was very reasonable. The bag is very nice quality and bigger than expected. It was a very nice gift. My son's teacher loved it.
    Hot For Teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
    This tote is high quality and teachers love the size! The personalization on the front of the bag is done perfectly! It's so nice to find a gift that looks so thoughtful, and for such a good price! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
    So precious
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's teacher loved the bag. It was just as pictured and a nice size. Great purchase!
    Very nice, Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - December 16, 2011
    Very nice quality bags and I loved how they turned out...highly recommend :)
    Teacher's gift
    By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this tote - Personalization Mall.com has the best quality products. I always find something for my daughter's teacher.
    Very NICE!!!
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the this bag is very NICE!!! You can really put alot of stuff in this roomy bag. I would highly recommend purchasing. I bought it as a gift for someone and she was just thrilled!!!
    high quality
    By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bag is wonderful. Large and roomy for everything a teacher could need to take with her. The straps and the canvas are high quality. The colors too are so pleasing!
    Teacher's Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 15, 2011
    She loved it...it's cute, durable and way worth the price!!!
    Great gift for a teacher
    By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic! It arrived very quickly and packages well. The bag is reasonably good quality. My son's pre-k teacher loved it!
    Teacher Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
    Great quality
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved