Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Photo Greeting Cards - Mommy & Me - 10206
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My mother loved this card!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a big hit with my mother. The picture, the words, everything! I was totally satisfied.
tears of joy
By Miguel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST card ever! It was my wife's first Mothers day and I wanted it to be the best. There is nothing like seeing your first born on the card itself, the color and quality were beyond words. This is definitely a card that will stay with us forever. Thank you Miguel Garcia, AZ
Amazing
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great. Being able to add my own photo and text really made this a card that my God Son's mother will never part with.
Best Card Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 18, 2011
This is better than any greeting card that can be purchased from the store. It is totally personal and intended specifically for the recipient (with personal pictures to boot). Not to mention is less expensive the most generic store bought brand cards. Can't loose with this card!!
Mom loved it!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect. It was a gift for my mother-in-law and we put a picture of her youngest grandson on the front. She said it was passed all around her church on mothers day. One of my best purchases! I highly recommend this item!
She loved it!
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved this personalized photo card I sent for Mother's Day. It was super nice for me to be able to send something like this right with the gift since I am sending from so far away.
Mother;s Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
This was a perfect gift idea and it will be used over and over, touched the heart and was not expensive and it was personable.
Perfect
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is absolutely perfect...I opened it, and it was definitely more than I expected :)
Wonderful card! Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 23, 2011
I ordered one of these cards for my mom, and I am so excited to send it to her! The card is perfect, and it was shipped the day after I ordered it. I highly recommend this card. It's such a nice, unique thing to send to a loved one for the same price (or cheaper, in some cases) as a greeting card you'd find at a drug store.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 14, 2012
SO pleased. Very good value. I'm sure it will be framed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved