Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
    ~Wendy - DE

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (235)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Travel Case
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I bought this as a gift for my brother on his 60th birthday. When someone receives a gift that is monogrammed, it seems to add more value then standard well intentioned gifts, i.e.., cards, money, gift certificates. He is thrilled with our gift and the quality of the case.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband who is a Pilot so he uses frequently, so far it is holding up well! He was very pleased with the gift as with his former travel case was in pieces! He can fit a full shaving cream can, his eletronic toothbrush and all of his other travel essentials in the case. The leather is nice but I was dissapointed that it is smaller than most travel cases but it does open up fully. If you are getting it as a gift, I recommend getting the gift box because with the travel case stuffed with tissue paper, it makes for a real nice presentation.
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this travel bag for my son in law and he loved it!!!!!! the quality of of the travel bag was excellent- really beautiful and having it personally engraved with your initals is a plus- really makes it special- sometimes its hard to buy gifts for people when they have everything or can buy anything they want so something like this is really special and what man doesnt need a travel bag- even if the have one- they can always use another one- once again I am so happy with personalzations malls products and service
    excellent quality; better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - July 17, 2011
    The quality of this travel case is far better than I expected.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
    Good job on the embroidery. Very nice for gift giving! The only thing I would recommend is to stuff it yourself (it comes flat/folded) with tissue paper for a better presentation! Sturdy to last for years!
    The Best
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked for months for a shaving kit that I would not have to replace on a yearly basis. Finally gave up and checked your web site and read some of the reviews and that is the reason I purchased your product!
    Also, I was told by all the department store chains that these were only Christmas items.
    Best ever. Wish I had tried your products sooner!!
    I like the quality of the leather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - July 5, 2011
    I like the leather and the embroidery, but it is a little smaller than I expected. Over all, it is good quality
    Disappointed in the quality of the lining
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - June 24, 2011
    Looks great until you open it. The lining is very cheap, probably won't last very long. Ended up purchasing another one from another company, 3rd anniversary gift-Leather travel bag- for husband. Was hoping for it to last him a very long time........
    great little travel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 22, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband as a Father's Day gift. He was talking about trying to find a leather travel case and really liked this one and loved the fact that it was personalized.

    Good for travel size items, razor and toothbrush.

    (note: picture on review is the review picture provided by site, it looks much better in person)
    Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well made my husband loved it for Father's Day. I thought it was going a bit bigger but that's really the only thing I would change.
    Soft leather, great case
    By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
    Great gifts for groomsmen!
    By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
    Quality products with fast service
    By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Great High School Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
    My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
    repeat buyer
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
    good travel kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
    A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
    great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
    very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
    This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
    Classy
    By MaryAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for the special man in my life and it is exactly what I was hoping for. It is quite attractive yet manly. I know he is going to be quite surprised. The initials really add to it - giving it that real classy look.
    Great men's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 31, 2014
    This DOPP Kit--the original men's toiletry travel bag--is a bit pricey, but well worth it for a man of distinction. Real leather AND a personal monogram! Very nice.
    Great size toiletry bag
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This toiletry bag is made of beautiful soft leather and the tan color is very rich. The personalization is done well and it makes for a very nice gift. My husband loves it and there is plenty of space for his personal effects. The zippered front is an added bonus for small items such as nail clippers, Q-tips and toothbrush.
    Product features
    By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am not disappointed with my purchase! The leather toiletry bag is made of quality leather and my husband is very happy with it!
    Great groomsmen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 21, 2014
    I got these as groomsmen gifts and these came quick and I thought the quality was very good for the price. Would definitely recommend.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - June 10, 2014
    Very nice
    great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 25, 2014
    ordered for the first time a leather toiletry bag, fast shipping, excellent merchandise Beautiful letters. will be ordering from again.
    Great gift
    By Kassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a father of the bride gift and it looks great. The leather is very nice and the initials look great.
    Soft Leather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014
    My nephews have used it through college, traveling a lot and they love it!
    Perfect
    By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a third anniversary gift for my husband. It as shipped fast and the personalization was beautiful. The leather is super soft and a nice shade of peanut butter. I was pleased with the size and quality. The price was great too! Considering personalizing stuff can be costly.
    Toiletry Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - April 21, 2014
    I got this to my husband because he travels a lot and he loved it. The leather is so soft. Great quality at a great price. He also loved having his initials on it!
    Titonka, Iowa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - April 19, 2014
    I ordered these as Christmas gifts for our sons and they loved them! During a recent business trip, the airlines lost one of our sons luggage and they have since reimbursed him for all his belongings. He called right away and wondered where I got the toiletry bag so he could get another one exactly like it. I had originally ordered black, however when he went to the site, he loved the brown one (he is 26), so replaced it with that. I have ordered two more of them for gifts since the original two were ordered. Very good quality and they especially like the way they stand up with a large opening when opened.
    Very pleased
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my soon to be son in law. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product, the timely shipment and the cost. I have ordered from this company numerous times and will continue to do so.
    High quality
    By Laur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like this product - it is of quality material and was shipped to me within a matter of days. I'm very pleased.
    Overall good
    By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Leather is nice. Great gift for the men in your life. However zipper was sticking a bit and had scratches to leather when it arrived.
    Choices for lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 11, 2014
    I love my product however I wish there would have been a choice for the color of lettering on this toiletry bag as there was on some of the others.
    Nice
    By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times from personalization mall and have never been
    sorry. Very high quality and just a beautiful bag. Valentines Day is our
    Anniversary and I know my Husband is going to LOVE IT!!!!!
    Thanks.
    Trusted Site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2014
    Just as shown. Received quickly, no problems. Would have given 5 stars except a little smaller in person that I thought but lovely and not cheap looking at all.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered this for my dad and soon to be brother in law for our wedding gifts. When it came I was very pleased with the size, the lettering, and the quality. I will keep this in mind for gifts down the line.
    Toiletry bag
    By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! And was excited about his name engraved on it. Would recommend, very nice, well made!
    Thick quality leather
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my growing 15 year old son who has a older style toiletry carrier that was more to youth. It was time to have a manly traditional style bag. Yes this is expensive but the quality is there!
    My only wish was that the fine soft quality leather was a bit deeper of a browner tone. It is not stiff at all! I almost feel like this could show some stains that might occur in a bathroom setting too easy. The stitching is nice and thick on the monogram.
    My only slight qualm was that when it was shipped it had only a tiny bit of soft tissue to stuff it. I immediately used the hard paper box stuffing to shape the collapsed bag during shipping. I will store it with this when put away. It is leather and will misshape. I want to keep this in good condition. This is a keeper for my years. Would make beautiful gift for a man who can appreciate this quality item!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved