Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(270)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - June 12, 2012
My son received this leather toiletry bag for a graduation gift last year. We couldn't wait to give them as presents this year. The quality is amazng and the leather is beautiful. My son used it all year at college and it is still in perfect condition. One of his friends uses his to keep all of his electronics in and another uses it to store medications. It is something they boys will have and use for a long time!
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
Good quality, very soft leather. Embroidery looked much nicer in real than in the photos. The stitching is a closer match to the leather so it looks more elegant was slightly worried about that instead of branding but it is quite nice. Good sized bag. Shipping to Canada was fast and no hassles. The price they quote for shipping was all I paid. Some companies charge you duty after the shipment comes to you but there was no problems at all with that. Thank you
Very Nice!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our groomsmen and loved them. Great quality and style.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012
It was better then what i expected.
Very elegant and traditional
By Gabriella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality soft leather, classic color and shape, very elegant and right shape for traveling.
Great product
By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2012
I was so pleased when I received this item! It is real leather!!!! It is so beautiful and sophisticated. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. So glad I decided to purchase this. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful gift, you won't be disappointed.
travel bag
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather bag to my son as part of a graduation gift. I used it as a base to stuff other gifts/cards as well as the personalized graduation chocolate bars offered through this site. The product was of nice size and quality. My only regret was that I prefer the black leather over the brown. It would have been nice knowing that it was an option during my original purchase.
great quality. good price
By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
just right
By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
Homerun Again!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
Leather travel kit
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
18th birthdays.
Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
The Best
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Leather Travel Case
By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
Great gift!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Great Quality!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
Leather Travel Case
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
Great Item! Fast delivery!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say thank you for your expidited service before the Holidays! My husband loved the Leather Travel case with his Initials! Wonderful Leather and a Unique gift!
Lovely men's toiletry kit
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiance to bring on the honeymoon. I was kind of skeptical at first because I wasn't convinced by the picture, but when I received it I was beyond pleased! It is great quality and definitely very roomy inside. My fiance loved it!
Love It!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my husband who travels a lot with his job. I personalized it with his initials and it turned out great. The leather is great quality too. I'm so happy with this purchase and my husband seems to like it also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved