Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2012
I was so pleased when I received this item! It is real leather!!!! It is so beautiful and sophisticated. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. So glad I decided to purchase this. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful gift, you won't be disappointed.
travel bag
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather bag to my son as part of a graduation gift. I used it as a base to stuff other gifts/cards as well as the personalized graduation chocolate bars offered through this site. The product was of nice size and quality. My only regret was that I prefer the black leather over the brown. It would have been nice knowing that it was an option during my original purchase.
great quality. good price
By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
just right
By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
Homerun Again!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
Leather travel kit
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
18th birthdays.
Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
Dopp Kit-Milano
By Gerald L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,affordable and delivered on schedule.
Also a wonderful website that I wish I was aware of earlier.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
nice size!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size travel case and the personalization is a nice touch.
Perfect for the groom
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
Great gift!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
Perfect!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 3rd anniversary (traditional - leather). It was exactly what I expected and more - the top part around the zipper has a hard outer rim to keep it open when using it. And the monogramming is the perfect personal touch!
Great gift
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson who is in the military. He travels to Europe and Far East and loves the Milano Travel Case.
Beautiful men's dop kit!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is something your man will treasure for years...construction and detailing are A+....highly recommend this item for the man on your gift list! Everyone loves personalization!
Love It!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my husband who travels a lot with his job. I personalized it with his initials and it turned out great. The leather is great quality too. I'm so happy with this purchase and my husband seems to like it also.
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
Perfect.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is really going to like this. It is very nice and the perfect size.
Lovely men's toiletry kit
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiance to bring on the honeymoon. I was kind of skeptical at first because I wasn't convinced by the picture, but when I received it I was beyond pleased! It is great quality and definitely very roomy inside. My fiance loved it!
??
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. I am an old
WWII guy-- wanted a Dopp kit for him. You did a good job-soft leather, good initials, fast service. I will buy from you again in a minute. Bob Losee
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
Better than described!
By Tarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is wonderfully made with leather, the top has a metal bar that helps hold it open and the Personalitaztion is beautifully done.
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
Great Item! Fast delivery!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say thank you for your expidited service before the Holidays! My husband loved the Leather Travel case with his Initials! Wonderful Leather and a Unique gift!
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Excellent Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and "mature looking" to give to my grandson who will soon be 18. He's going off to college in the fall so while browsing your web site, I came upon your personalized travel case. When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the leather and the construction of the case itself. The monogram is what really makes it a unique gift. Thank you ~ You've once again earned 5 stars from me!
Nice Leather Travel Case
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather bag is beautiful! I liked the way the bag opens. The leather bag smells very nice! The initial engraving is very precise and I look forward giving it to my boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. We are a long distance relationship and he can pack it every time he visits. Thank you so much! The price is a little high but worth it.
Good Quality
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized leather travel case was the great gift for a person that travels a lot with class. This case is made very well and is deeper than it looks. The leather is very durable and I'm sure it will last him a long time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved