Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great quality. good price
By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
just right
By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
Homerun Again!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
Leather travel kit
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
18th birthdays.
Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
Great Quality!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Leather Travel Case
By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
The Best
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
Perfect for the groom
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
Unsatisfactory for the Price
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Leather Travel Case
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
Great gift!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
??
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. I am an old
WWII guy-- wanted a Dopp kit for him. You did a good job-soft leather, good initials, fast service. I will buy from you again in a minute. Bob Losee
Better than described!
By Tarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is wonderfully made with leather, the top has a metal bar that helps hold it open and the Personalitaztion is beautifully done.
Beautiful men's dop kit!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is something your man will treasure for years...construction and detailing are A+....highly recommend this item for the man on your gift list! Everyone loves personalization!
Dopp Kit-Milano
By Gerald L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,affordable and delivered on schedule.
Also a wonderful website that I wish I was aware of earlier.
nice size!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size travel case and the personalization is a nice touch.
Lovely men's toiletry kit
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiance to bring on the honeymoon. I was kind of skeptical at first because I wasn't convinced by the picture, but when I received it I was beyond pleased! It is great quality and definitely very roomy inside. My fiance loved it!
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved