Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
Leather Travel Case
By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
Unsatisfactory for the Price
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
Excellent Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and "mature looking" to give to my grandson who will soon be 18. He's going off to college in the fall so while browsing your web site, I came upon your personalized travel case. When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the leather and the construction of the case itself. The monogram is what really makes it a unique gift. Thank you ~ You've once again earned 5 stars from me!
Great!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's high school graduation. I tought this would be good for him to have when he goes away to college and still use this for when he visits home or friends. He loved it.
Outstanding
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is outstanding. I was a little worried at first when I ordered because it was 5 days before Christmas ... but they arrived the day before and the initials were perfect along with the work. I cannot say enough about this product or the Company. It was a pleasure ordering from you and will certainly have you in my computer list when I need things. I am certainly glad I found you. Don't know how I did ... but I did. I ordered 2 for 2 grandchildren with the same initials and they are displaying them in their bathrooms.
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
Great Item! Fast delivery!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say thank you for your expidited service before the Holidays! My husband loved the Leather Travel case with his Initials! Wonderful Leather and a Unique gift!
LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Great Quality!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
The Best
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
Great gift!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
Leather Travel Case
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Great gift
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson who is in the military. He travels to Europe and Far East and loves the Milano Travel Case.
Perfect!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 3rd anniversary (traditional - leather). It was exactly what I expected and more - the top part around the zipper has a hard outer rim to keep it open when using it. And the monogramming is the perfect personal touch!
Dopp Kit-Milano
By Gerald L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,affordable and delivered on schedule.
Also a wonderful website that I wish I was aware of earlier.
Perfect.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
pleasantly surprised
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this product. I thought it might be bigger but I think the measurements are listed. I like how this opens up, the leather seems nice, and the embroidery was done nicely. Oh, and it was shipped very fast.
Excellent quality,
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightsen, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the service was fast.
Great gift for high school graduation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people at Personalization Mall were wonderful to work with and their products are wonderful quality.
nice size!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size travel case and the personalization is a nice touch.
Beautiful men's dop kit!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is something your man will treasure for years...construction and detailing are A+....highly recommend this item for the man on your gift list! Everyone loves personalization!
??
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. I am an old
WWII guy-- wanted a Dopp kit for him. You did a good job-soft leather, good initials, fast service. I will buy from you again in a minute. Bob Losee
Very classy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about this but I think it's very nice! The leather is soft and smells nice (mmm cow skin!) It's a beautiful color.

I was a little disappointed in the size, but the dimensions are clearly listed so that's my oversight, not theirs.

I LOVE that it stays popped open in a rectangle shape instead of being floppy. That's a nice feature.

A great buy! Other sites are 2x this price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved