Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Father's Day gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is really going to like this. It is very nice and the perfect size.
Beautiful men's dop kit!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is something your man will treasure for years...construction and detailing are A+....highly recommend this item for the man on your gift list! Everyone loves personalization!
??
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. I am an old
WWII guy-- wanted a Dopp kit for him. You did a good job-soft leather, good initials, fast service. I will buy from you again in a minute. Bob Losee
Better than described!
By Tarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is wonderfully made with leather, the top has a metal bar that helps hold it open and the Personalitaztion is beautifully done.
Excellent quality,
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightsen, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the service was fast.
pleasantly surprised
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this product. I thought it might be bigger but I think the measurements are listed. I like how this opens up, the leather seems nice, and the embroidery was done nicely. Oh, and it was shipped very fast.
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
Perfect.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
Very classy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about this but I think it's very nice! The leather is soft and smells nice (mmm cow skin!) It's a beautiful color.

I was a little disappointed in the size, but the dimensions are clearly listed so that's my oversight, not theirs.

I LOVE that it stays popped open in a rectangle shape instead of being floppy. That's a nice feature.

A great buy! Other sites are 2x this price.
Nice Leather Travel Case
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather bag is beautiful! I liked the way the bag opens. The leather bag smells very nice! The initial engraving is very precise and I look forward giving it to my boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. We are a long distance relationship and he can pack it every time he visits. Thank you so much! The price is a little high but worth it.
Good Quality
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized leather travel case was the great gift for a person that travels a lot with class. This case is made very well and is deeper than it looks. The leather is very durable and I'm sure it will last him a long time.
Excellent Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and "mature looking" to give to my grandson who will soon be 18. He's going off to college in the fall so while browsing your web site, I came upon your personalized travel case. When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the leather and the construction of the case itself. The monogram is what really makes it a unique gift. Thank you ~ You've once again earned 5 stars from me!
Outstanding
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is outstanding. I was a little worried at first when I ordered because it was 5 days before Christmas ... but they arrived the day before and the initials were perfect along with the work. I cannot say enough about this product or the Company. It was a pleasure ordering from you and will certainly have you in my computer list when I need things. I am certainly glad I found you. Don't know how I did ... but I did. I ordered 2 for 2 grandchildren with the same initials and they are displaying them in their bathrooms.
Good bag
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As represented. Good value for the money compared to similar items.
Perfect!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 3rd anniversary (traditional - leather). It was exactly what I expected and more - the top part around the zipper has a hard outer rim to keep it open when using it. And the monogramming is the perfect personal touch!
Dopp Kit-Milano
By Gerald L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,affordable and delivered on schedule.
Also a wonderful website that I wish I was aware of earlier.
nice size!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size travel case and the personalization is a nice touch.
Good stuff!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the Valentines gifts for my husband, I HAD to give it to him early because I was so excited!! He loves it and the price was reasonable as well!! Thanks millions PersonalizationMall!!
Great Gift for someone who has everything!
By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather travel case was better than I expected. The embroidery was fantastic. Great gift for someone who has everything!
Great gift
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson who is in the military. He travels to Europe and Far East and loves the Milano Travel Case.
leather case
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it...my bf was really happy with it! made a great vday gift!
Impressed
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
Very Cute!
By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
nice quality
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
Great Buy
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
Leather Case
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the travel bags was very appealing from the outside but the inside of the case was made very cheap, the plastic inside will tear very easy and not sure of the durability, I think this could have been an excellent product if you only would have used a nylon insert instead of the plastic
Leather Travel Case
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside looks good, inside fabric looks a little cheap. Overall a good project.
Personalized Leather Travel case
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
Bought for my girlfriend
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the soft leather. It is nice and smooth. I was disappointed however in the cleanness of the letters. Overall for the price and convenience I gave it 4 starts and will continue to shop here.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
Very good gift - the travel case is nice
By Jing A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 travel case for my relatives.
The only disappointment is its inside lining - it made of plastic. This made it cheap looking. It would be much better if it is made of cotton.
Nice
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
Bought as a Gift
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
Very Good Purchase
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of what to expect because I do not do a lot of online shopping but I was extremely pleased with this purchase! The leather is good quality leather which was an intial concerns of mine. Overall I rate it 4 out of 5 stars!
not too bad
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
Leather travel case
By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
Good quality, great price!
By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
Very nice quality
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these bags for my bosses. They came faster than expected! The quality of leather is very nice and soft. My only wish is that the monogram were more "fancy". This is a great gift for any man on your list!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved