Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2012
I was so pleased when I received this item! It is real leather!!!! It is so beautiful and sophisticated. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. So glad I decided to purchase this. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful gift, you won't be disappointed.
travel bag
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather bag to my son as part of a graduation gift. I used it as a base to stuff other gifts/cards as well as the personalized graduation chocolate bars offered through this site. The product was of nice size and quality. My only regret was that I prefer the black leather over the brown. It would have been nice knowing that it was an option during my original purchase.
great quality. good price
By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
just right
By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
Homerun Again!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
Leather travel kit
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
18th birthdays.
Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Leather Travel Case
By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
The Best
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
Dop kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 19, 2017
Very nice leather and shipping was very fast. I think that the initials could be a little bigger.
Toiletry Bags
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the two items purchased, but was VERY disappointed that I only received one gift box when I had requested (and paid for two).
When I called about this and was informed that you would not send me the second box, I was further disappointed!
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Don't like the design of the zipper
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice, or think about it before ordering. But the opening is rigid so that it stands completely open when open. That is great, but when you go to close it, the rigid part w/ the zipper takes up too much room on the sides and folds it, so it's not really as big as it looks and you can't get as much in it as you might think.
Unsatisfactory for the Price
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
Great Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair Beach, FL) - April 24, 2017
This bag is made of solid leather, and arrived quickly. It is a little bigger! than it looks, but that actually worked well for my wife. Great birthday gift!
Very Cute!
By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
Tioletry bag
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Ample amount of space. My husband likes it.
Great Quality!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Great Buy
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Great gift!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
Leather Travel Case
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
Love It!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my husband who travels a lot with his job. I personalized it with his initials and it turned out great. The leather is great quality too. I'm so happy with this purchase and my husband seems to like it also.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is really going to like this. It is very nice and the perfect size.
Perfect.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved