Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (235)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Leather Travel Case
    By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outside looks good, inside fabric looks a little cheap. Overall a good project.
    Bought for my girlfriend
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the soft leather. It is nice and smooth. I was disappointed however in the cleanness of the letters. Overall for the price and convenience I gave it 4 starts and will continue to shop here.
    Personalized Leather Travel case
    By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
    Three years and going strong
    By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
    Best Quality Seen This Season
    By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
    Great travel bag
    By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
    color
    By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
    OK, but not great
    By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

    Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
    Leather Travel Case
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
    very satisfied
    By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very satisfied
    Unsatisfactory for the Price
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
    Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
    By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
    Great Travel Case
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

    Thanks
    I love this travel case!
    By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
    the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
    when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
    Man's Dopp KIt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
    It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
    Very good gift - the travel case is nice
    By Jing A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 travel case for my relatives.
    The only disappointment is its inside lining - it made of plastic. This made it cheap looking. It would be much better if it is made of cotton.
    great buy - just wish there was another font option.
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    definitely good quality for the price.
    I think the monogram would have looked much better in another font for my boyfriend's initials - JB, but overall I am content with the purchase.
    KAS
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
    Very nice quality
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 of these bags for my bosses. They came faster than expected! The quality of leather is very nice and soft. My only wish is that the monogram were more "fancy". This is a great gift for any man on your list!
    Bought as a Gift
    By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
    Very Good Purchase
    By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure of what to expect because I do not do a lot of online shopping but I was extremely pleased with this purchase! The leather is good quality leather which was an intial concerns of mine. Overall I rate it 4 out of 5 stars!
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
    i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
    Looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
    The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
    I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
    Dopp Kit
    By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
    Nice
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
    not too bad
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
    Very Cute!
    By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
    Great Buy
    By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
    leather case
    By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS INN, TN) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it...my bf was really happy with it! made a great vday gift!
    Leather Case
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the travel bags was very appealing from the outside but the inside of the case was made very cheap, the plastic inside will tear very easy and not sure of the durability, I think this could have been an excellent product if you only would have used a nylon insert instead of the plastic
    Impressed
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
    Leather travel case
    By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
    Good quality, great price!
    By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
    Great Quality, great price
    By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice soft leather quality, detail on embroidery was clean and tight. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any guy!
    nice quality
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a number of these for our son's friends as graduation gifts. The guys love them. And persionalizationmall was great. After shipping a dopp kit that had the correct letters on the poly bag, but incorrect monogramming, they told us to keep the mistake and sent us a new one free of charge.
    Perfect.
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
    Beautiful travel bag
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second travel bag I've ordered and it is well worth the price - lovely leather, great personalization, I LOVE THIS SITE!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved