Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is outstanding. I was a little worried at first when I ordered because it was 5 days before Christmas ... but they arrived the day before and the initials were perfect along with the work. I cannot say enough about this product or the Company. It was a pleasure ordering from you and will certainly have you in my computer list when I need things. I am certainly glad I found you. Don't know how I did ... but I did. I ordered 2 for 2 grandchildren with the same initials and they are displaying them in their bathrooms.
Good bag
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As represented. Good value for the money compared to similar items.
Leather Travel Case
By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Great Gift for someone who has everything!
By Phoebe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather travel case was better than I expected. The embroidery was fantastic. Great gift for someone who has everything!
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
Leather Travel Case
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
Good stuff!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the Valentines gifts for my husband, I HAD to give it to him early because I was so excited!! He loves it and the price was reasonable as well!! Thanks millions PersonalizationMall!!
Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
The Best
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

Great Quality!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
Nice Travel Bag
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel bag for my brother's birthday. It is very rich looking and beautiful when personalized. I have noticed that all your reviews are good ones. I had one problem with this item. The outside looks rich but the inside was plastic or something very cheap. I think that takes away from the quality of the item. It should be silk or a nice lining and not whatever was inside. Otherwise I think it's a beautiful gift.
My brother does travel a lot and will get good use of it.

ML Coppola
Men's Travel bag
By Lyndy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag is beautiful! It looks just like the picture in the catalog online and our son will be thrilled with it for Christmas. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you! And to think I found them be accident!
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
nice quality leather
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made toiletry bag - great gift idea! Monogram done very well - neatly sewn. Only problem is bag looses some inside space for items when the zipper closes.
Leather Travel Case
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside looks good, inside fabric looks a little cheap. Overall a good project.
Bought for my girlfriend
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the soft leather. It is nice and smooth. I was disappointed however in the cleanness of the letters. Overall for the price and convenience I gave it 4 starts and will continue to shop here.
Very good gift - the travel case is nice
By Jing A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 travel case for my relatives.
The only disappointment is its inside lining - it made of plastic. This made it cheap looking. It would be much better if it is made of cotton.
Three years and going strong
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
Best Quality Seen This Season
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
Personalized Leather Travel case
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Unsatisfactory for the Price
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
Great Travel Case
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

Thanks
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
KAS
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
Dopp Kit
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved