Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Soft leather, great case
By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
Great gifts for groomsmen!
By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
Quality products with fast service
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great High School Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
good travel kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - August 15, 2017
I purchased this as a gift and was more than pleased when it arrived. I compared and contrasted with other sites offering similar products but this site offered the absolute best price. I was so satisfied with the quality. The shipment arrived much earlier than I expected.
excellent product - great personalization
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he is VERY pleased with it. The quality of the leather is excellent and soft to the touch. The personalization is a tad bit darker than the leather, similar to the color of the zipper pocket on the outside. Highly recommended.
Father's Day gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. I will definitely order more for my sons and nephews!
Best gift ever for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2017
I've given this several times for graduation gifts and everyone loves it! Great quality and great price. Highly recommend.
Great Quality
By Pamela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag exceeded my expectations. The quality of the leather is very good, this bag will last for years. I love the color and it is deep and will be able to hold a lot of stuff :-)
.Men's toiletry bag
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, but small for regular use.
Good
By Petros I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good personalization, bigger than expected.
Elegant masculine perfect for the men in your life
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these out to the men at our company as their corporate birthday gifts. Very nice quality customization is also high quality job. Will by again
Great Bag
By Lance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father in law loved it! He's a traveler and it was something he could definitely look forward. To using. Only complaint was that the box I paid extra for that came with it couldn't fit it in.
Quality Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 28, 2016
This product is really great quality; the monogram was beautifully done and it was really quick turn around. It is a great gift!!
Shave Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 28, 2016
My boss was pleasantly surprised with this bag. My only complaint is the zipper seemed to stick around the corners.
Toiletry bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The receivers loved the toiletry bag.
Exellent Quality
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift for my son. Exellent quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Supple leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 14, 2016
Was well received by my husband.
Very Pleases
By Ginelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. I was very impressed by the quality of the item for what it cost. I would definitely buy this for others. It is big and the personalization is clear.
Great for gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamps, AR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son who travels. The quality is great and shipped very quickly
Perfect groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 18, 2016
Purchased these for my son's upcoming wedding. They turned out wonderful. They seem to be well made. Make sure you pay attention to the measurements, as I assumed they were a little larger. That being said, I do believe they are a decent size and will be appreciated.
Manly Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - August 18, 2016
Great quality! Looks just like the picture and the top expands! My husband loved it!
Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - August 15, 2016
I selected this men's toiletry bag with personalized monogram as a gift. He loved it. The stitching on the monogram was on point. The soft leather bag gives flexibility as well as durability. I give this product a five-star because of the look The feel and the workmanship of the stitching monogram
Toiletries bag
By Kenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Loius , MO) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color, monagram very professional looking. Nice size. Quick delevery. Great price.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 19, 2016
Bought this for Father's Day. Well made and very very nice. He loved it.
Quality Product
By janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, I love the color! Purchased for my son, leather is real good quality, and looks amazing with the personalization. This will hold up well, and is a great size, holds more than you think great for traveling!!! Good gift for someone who has everything, I think would make a good wedding gift for his and hers!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful toiletry bag for the price. I had 3 initials put on and gave as a gift. I think it looks more expensive than what I paid.
Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 25, 2016
I was disappointed with the actual bag. It was smaller than I thought and the leather was hard.
Just Ok
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, KY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Valentine's Day gift with monogram initials on it. I must say the toiletry bag was just ok. Not exactly what I was expecting for the price paid.
Leather bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016
I loved it
Toiletry Bag
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag.... Needs to be a bit bigger... But very nice
perfect gift and love the softness of the leather. Very attractive. Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 28, 2015
I Made a very good choice. I love the softness of the leather. ITs just a perfect gift. Very masculine, lots of room. Very attractive item. Thank You. I see other items in the catalog for future orders.
Toiletry bag
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and the perfect size! Got it for my husband for Christmas. He's going to love it!
Very pleased!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews before buying and I'm in agreement. This is a very nice and heavy bag. Quality is even better than I anticipated. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful leather, very sturdy
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice, sturdy and looks great! Great product!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved