Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Soft leather, great case
By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
Great gifts for groomsmen!
By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
Quality products with fast service
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great High School Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
good travel kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful toiletry bag for the price. I had 3 initials put on and gave as a gift. I think it looks more expensive than what I paid.
Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 25, 2016
I was disappointed with the actual bag. It was smaller than I thought and the leather was hard.
Just Ok
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, KY) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Valentine's Day gift with monogram initials on it. I must say the toiletry bag was just ok. Not exactly what I was expecting for the price paid.
Leather bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016
I loved it
Toiletry Bag
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag.... Needs to be a bit bigger... But very nice
perfect gift and love the softness of the leather. Very attractive. Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 28, 2015
I Made a very good choice. I love the softness of the leather. ITs just a perfect gift. Very masculine, lots of room. Very attractive item. Thank You. I see other items in the catalog for future orders.
Toiletry bag
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and the perfect size! Got it for my husband for Christmas. He's going to love it!
Very pleased!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews before buying and I'm in agreement. This is a very nice and heavy bag. Quality is even better than I anticipated. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful leather, very sturdy
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice, sturdy and looks great! Great product!
Perfect gift!
By Sulima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quality of this product and most importantly my boyfriend loved it.
It is good material and it has a fair amount of space.
Thank you personalizationmall! ????????
Good
By Lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked clean. Nice and soft. Great lettering.
Nice Leather
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality bag and I'm sure that my son will get lots of use out of it.
Great perchase
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toiletry bag is of very good quality as everything is that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.The bag will be used for years to come. I LOVE all your products, never been disapointed.
Lovely bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - November 17, 2015
My guy's last toiletry lasted 30 years and he was sure nothing could replace it. I found this one & had it monogrammed for his birthday. It's beautiful, holds all his necessities and he can't stop raving about it & how much it actually holds. Every time one of his friends come by, he get's the toiletry bag out & shows it off.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also bought for my Son-in-law as a Christmas present. The pairing of the toiletry bag with a manicure set makes a beautiful gift. I'm very happy with the product and the workmanship of the pieces.
BEST Groomsman gift ever!
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bags for the groom, father of the bride, father of the groom and all the groomsmen. They loved them! Great quality, personalized and shipped quick. Best of all they can use them everyday.
Great gift
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product for a Father's Day gift. It arrived timely and was exactly as expected. Quality was amazing. It exceeded all expectations and the monogram looked fantastic.
Great shaving kit
By Rowena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized, wide-opening shaving kit. The leather is nice and the monogramming is well done. My husband liked it!
Beautiful leather toiletry bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2015
This is the third one I have purchased, & they make great gifts. Well made, beautiful leather that will last years.
Tab Leather toiletry bag
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of this bag. My son's love it. They said they are larger then the one's purchased instore. Also, fast service of delivery. Wonderful experience!
Fabulous Men's Dobb Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - June 1, 2015
This dobb Kit can be personalized and is such an outstanding gift. It is very roomy for anyone's items and it looks so cool.
Always a great experience.
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 25 of these leather toilet kits in the last 4 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Even when I put the wrong initials on a bag, they sent me a corrected one AT NO CHARGE! Great customer service and a wonderful, quality product.
Great Gift, Great Quality, Great Price!
By Marguerite R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was the perfect gift for my son. He loves it!
Gorgeous
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon , IL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was surprised by the quality of this bag. The smell was even top notch! The leather is supple and the color is beautiful. My husband loved the gift.
Personalized leather toiletry bag
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law was VERY PLEASED with his leather kit bag and I was delighted with the quality, speed of shipping and overall ease of ordering! Thank you!!!
Way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - February 16, 2015
This item is a perfect size. Made of nice material (leather) too. Personalization a nice touch but the item is great without it too.
Leather Toiletry bag
By Kharma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag and the monogramming exceeded my expectations! I love it..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2015
It was what I expected it to be.
Great quality and a good size
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toiletry bag for my husband for his birthday. I noticed that whenever we go on trips, he is always just grabbing a random grocery bag in which to pack his items. This bag is not big enough to hold larger shampoo bottles, however if traveling to a hotel where that is already provided, this bag can take care of everything else. It has a nice metal structure so that when it unzips, it stands open very nicely. The embroidery came out great, and the bag feels so soft to the touch. Really great quality, and I know he'll love it!
Ideal gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's upcoming b'day and though he hasn't received it yet, I believe he will be pleased with it. I really like the color and the personalization looks nice too. I also think it is a good size.
Great bag, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele , GA) - January 1, 2015
Great bag, fast shipping - very happy with this purchase. Super price
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved