Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Soft leather, great case
By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
Great gifts for groomsmen!
By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
Quality products with fast service
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great High School Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
good travel kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
High quality
By Laur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this product - it is of quality material and was shipped to me within a matter of days. I'm very pleased.
Choices for lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 11, 2014
I love my product however I wish there would have been a choice for the color of lettering on this toiletry bag as there was on some of the others.
Nice
By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from personalization mall and have never been
sorry. Very high quality and just a beautiful bag. Valentines Day is our
Anniversary and I know my Husband is going to LOVE IT!!!!!
Thanks.
Trusted Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2014
Just as shown. Received quickly, no problems. Would have given 5 stars except a little smaller in person that I thought but lovely and not cheap looking at all.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered this for my dad and soon to be brother in law for our wedding gifts. When it came I was very pleased with the size, the lettering, and the quality. I will keep this in mind for gifts down the line.
Toiletry bag
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! And was excited about his name engraved on it. Would recommend, very nice, well made!
Thick quality leather
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my growing 15 year old son who has a older style toiletry carrier that was more to youth. It was time to have a manly traditional style bag. Yes this is expensive but the quality is there!
My only wish was that the fine soft quality leather was a bit deeper of a browner tone. It is not stiff at all! I almost feel like this could show some stains that might occur in a bathroom setting too easy. The stitching is nice and thick on the monogram.
My only slight qualm was that when it was shipped it had only a tiny bit of soft tissue to stuff it. I immediately used the hard paper box stuffing to shape the collapsed bag during shipping. I will store it with this when put away. It is leather and will misshape. I want to keep this in good condition. This is a keeper for my years. Would make beautiful gift for a man who can appreciate this quality item!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2013
My husband loved it. Great quality, soft, and bigger than I thought it would be.
Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful: much better than I expected. Can't wait to see how thrilled he will be, not only with the bag, but the initialization. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.
Great Toiletry Bag!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my dad and one bag for my father-in-law (the men who are always hard to buy for). I was very pleased with the size and quality, and the personalization looked very nice. For an added touch, I put in the bags a small shaving cream, men's body wash, deoderant and mouthwash. I think it will be a great gift!
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend liked it a lot. Strongly recommend it!
great gift!
By lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid river, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a christmas gift-absolutely love it. Very good quality and will definately purchase the same item in the future.
Great product
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very professional personalization. Aweseome!
Great Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 7, 2013
Quite pleasantly surprised by the quality! Soft leather, nice job on the monogram - I looked elsewhere at some other more expensive brands - and am very satisfied with this one. Some of the mid line toiletry bags are made of vinyl - need I say more? I would purchase this again!
Great
By sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love it. Thank you for a great product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - November 12, 2013
The leather is super soft and the mongramming is subtle enough not to be feminine. It is going to make an awesome gift for my new beau who travels regularly for work! This is a GREAT item and I'm blown away by the quality!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2013
Very elegant with the initials! Great size and quality.
Soccer Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - October 25, 2013
I bought them as banquet gifts for Sr. High School boys to take to college and they are beautiful and will carry them into their career life. Good purchase.
Great Value and Fast Shipping
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something similar to an item I had seen on etsy.com for my brother for Christmas but I didn't want to spend over $85, I found this to be comparable in quality and style And an overall great value.
Perfect Groomsmen Gift
By Brett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made perfect gifts for my groomsmen. I was a little worried about the quality of the bags and leather when I ordered them, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The bags are very well made out of quality leather (I don't know the exact type, but it had an excellent supple but firm feel and rich leather smell). My groomsmen all loved them and I'm sure they'll get years of use out of them. The initials embroidered onto the leather was also well done. Not too tacky or anything like that. The size and color of the lettering was perfect.
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lempster, NH) - September 3, 2013
Excellent product for hard to buy for men. Great quality and perfect size.
My goof when ordering, so both were monogrammed with the same initials. So if ordering more than one be sure to review lettering before submitting your order.
I just applied a self sticking label on one and it looks fine.
Great Quality
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, soft leather bag. Can't go wrong with this.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - July 23, 2013
I needed an elegant looking gift for a male and this looked perfect on the website. Not only is this of the highest quality and looks beautiful, the monogram added just the right personalized touch. I was amazed at how great it looked and at the unbelievably great service. I needed the gift in 2 days, and while I was skeptical - everything worked out perfectly. I have bookmarked this site and will order again and again.
Very Nice & Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 23, 2013
I bought this bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! The quality is very good and the bag is perfect for traveling. I would highly recommend this toiletry bag.
he's happy!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So hard to buy gifts for men. I was delighted to find something he could really use and that he actually likes. The leather is very nice and soft -the zipper works easily. He likes that the bag will stay in the open position so he can see what is inside. I plan to buy for all the men in my life.
Smaller than you think!
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather seems good quality, but it's small and expensive for the size.
Pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 10, 2013
This is an excellent buy. Recently over a period of several weeks, I have purchased four Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bags ~ one for myself and three for gifts ~ and have been very pleased with them. The bag is a quality item, will last a long time, looks good, and makes an excellent gift.
Toiletry bag
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as graduation gift to dear friend's son whose going off to college,hope he loves it as much as I do.Top quality great price.This is my 2nd order from personalzation mall and will shop again because of great products and outstanding service
Great travel bag
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is excellent and I received the item very quickly. I would definitely purchase this again.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 18, 2012
I would definitely buy this item again. The tan is a great color and a nice change from black.
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 14, 2012
My daughter ordered this for her boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved