Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Soft leather, great case
By Callie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's a beautiful case with extremely soft leather and a great design. The personalization looks great and makes it a really wonderful gift.
Great gifts for groomsmen!
By Noah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee bought this item for me years ago and now I have the pleasure of gifting my 7 groomsmen with these high quality lovely items. Great leather, quality embroidery and sturdy construction make these a favorite!
Quality products with fast service
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my Groomsmen and ushers and was thrilled with both the quality of the bags, the craftsmanship of the embroidery and also the ease of ordering. The bags arrived very quickly and neatly packed. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Great High School Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - June 6, 2011
My son loved this monogrammed travel case as a gift for his high school graduation. I filled it with all the essentials so he's set for heading off to college. The only draw back is that it was a tad bit too small. But otherwise it was a great gift (my husband wants one now)
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say that i have not already said about personalization malls's products!! this travel leather case is beautiful the inside is roomy with a zippered compartment one on the outside too. the leather is beautiful love the color and the engraving came out awesome- price and turn around time again incredible. great gift for the any man.
good travel kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 31, 2011
A great graduation gift, the kit looks nice, has a great feel to it and appears more expensive than it is. Prompt shipping too!
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 29, 2011
very nice quality leather, monogram stitching and design.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
Toiletry Bag - Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - December 6, 2014
The gentlemen in our family were surprised at Thanksgiving with the toiletry bag. The quality of the leather is very nice, and the ease of entry via the zipper with its expansion space. I was more than satisfied with the price. Then they saw their monogram on the side and thought that made the gift even more special. Outside pocket, as well as an interior pocket, with plenty of space for all their toiletry needs made this purchase worthwhile. After shopping the web for this exact toiletry bag, this purchase made the most sense. Thank You & Good Cheer!!!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - December 4, 2014
This is a Xmas gift for my dad.it is pretty & the initials look great.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2014
I bought this for my husband so he could stop using a grocery bag on trips. The leather is very nice and looks great. The bag is plenty big and I like the loop so he can hang it up.
Perfect Groomsman's Gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my 2 of guys that were road warriors for work. They came out very classy and perfectly monogrammed. The workmanship looks to last for years to come and they definitely appreciated them!
Classy
By MaryAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for the special man in my life and it is exactly what I was hoping for. It is quite attractive yet manly. I know he is going to be quite surprised. The initials really add to it - giving it that real classy look.
Great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 31, 2014
This DOPP Kit--the original men's toiletry travel bag--is a bit pricey, but well worth it for a man of distinction. Real leather AND a personal monogram! Very nice.
Great size toiletry bag
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toiletry bag is made of beautiful soft leather and the tan color is very rich. The personalization is done well and it makes for a very nice gift. My husband loves it and there is plenty of space for his personal effects. The zippered front is an added bonus for small items such as nail clippers, Q-tips and toothbrush.
Product features
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am not disappointed with my purchase! The leather toiletry bag is made of quality leather and my husband is very happy with it!
Great groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 21, 2014
I got these as groomsmen gifts and these came quick and I thought the quality was very good for the price. Would definitely recommend.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - June 10, 2014
Very nice
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 25, 2014
ordered for the first time a leather toiletry bag, fast shipping, excellent merchandise Beautiful letters. will be ordering from again.
Great gift
By Kassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father of the bride gift and it looks great. The leather is very nice and the initials look great.
Soft Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014
My nephews have used it through college, traveling a lot and they love it!
Perfect
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a third anniversary gift for my husband. It as shipped fast and the personalization was beautiful. The leather is super soft and a nice shade of peanut butter. I was pleased with the size and quality. The price was great too! Considering personalizing stuff can be costly.
Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - April 21, 2014
I got this to my husband because he travels a lot and he loved it. The leather is so soft. Great quality at a great price. He also loved having his initials on it!
Titonka, Iowa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - April 19, 2014
I ordered these as Christmas gifts for our sons and they loved them! During a recent business trip, the airlines lost one of our sons luggage and they have since reimbursed him for all his belongings. He called right away and wondered where I got the toiletry bag so he could get another one exactly like it. I had originally ordered black, however when he went to the site, he loved the brown one (he is 26), so replaced it with that. I have ordered two more of them for gifts since the original two were ordered. Very good quality and they especially like the way they stand up with a large opening when opened.
Very pleased
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my soon to be son in law. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product, the timely shipment and the cost. I have ordered from this company numerous times and will continue to do so.
High quality
By Laur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this product - it is of quality material and was shipped to me within a matter of days. I'm very pleased.
Overall good
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leather is nice. Great gift for the men in your life. However zipper was sticking a bit and had scratches to leather when it arrived.
Choices for lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 11, 2014
I love my product however I wish there would have been a choice for the color of lettering on this toiletry bag as there was on some of the others.
Nice
By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from personalization mall and have never been
sorry. Very high quality and just a beautiful bag. Valentines Day is our
Anniversary and I know my Husband is going to LOVE IT!!!!!
Thanks.
Trusted Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2014
Just as shown. Received quickly, no problems. Would have given 5 stars except a little smaller in person that I thought but lovely and not cheap looking at all.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered this for my dad and soon to be brother in law for our wedding gifts. When it came I was very pleased with the size, the lettering, and the quality. I will keep this in mind for gifts down the line.
Toiletry bag
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! And was excited about his name engraved on it. Would recommend, very nice, well made!
Thick quality leather
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my growing 15 year old son who has a older style toiletry carrier that was more to youth. It was time to have a manly traditional style bag. Yes this is expensive but the quality is there!
My only wish was that the fine soft quality leather was a bit deeper of a browner tone. It is not stiff at all! I almost feel like this could show some stains that might occur in a bathroom setting too easy. The stitching is nice and thick on the monogram.
My only slight qualm was that when it was shipped it had only a tiny bit of soft tissue to stuff it. I immediately used the hard paper box stuffing to shape the collapsed bag during shipping. I will store it with this when put away. It is leather and will misshape. I want to keep this in good condition. This is a keeper for my years. Would make beautiful gift for a man who can appreciate this quality item!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2013
My husband loved it. Great quality, soft, and bigger than I thought it would be.
Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful: much better than I expected. Can't wait to see how thrilled he will be, not only with the bag, but the initialization. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.
Great Toiletry Bag!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my dad and one bag for my father-in-law (the men who are always hard to buy for). I was very pleased with the size and quality, and the personalization looked very nice. For an added touch, I put in the bags a small shaving cream, men's body wash, deoderant and mouthwash. I think it will be a great gift!
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend liked it a lot. Strongly recommend it!
great gift!
By lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid river, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a christmas gift-absolutely love it. Very good quality and will definately purchase the same item in the future.
Great product
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very professional personalization. Aweseome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved