Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Good Quality
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized leather travel case was the great gift for a person that travels a lot with class. This case is made very well and is deeper than it looks. The leather is very durable and I'm sure it will last him a long time.
Excellent Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and "mature looking" to give to my grandson who will soon be 18. He's going off to college in the fall so while browsing your web site, I came upon your personalized travel case. When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the leather and the construction of the case itself. The monogram is what really makes it a unique gift. Thank you ~ You've once again earned 5 stars from me!
Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
Nice Travel Bag
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel bag for my brother's birthday. It is very rich looking and beautiful when personalized. I have noticed that all your reviews are good ones. I had one problem with this item. The outside looks rich but the inside was plastic or something very cheap. I think that takes away from the quality of the item. It should be silk or a nice lining and not whatever was inside. Otherwise I think it's a beautiful gift.
My brother does travel a lot and will get good use of it.

ML Coppola
Men's Travel bag
By Lyndy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag is beautiful! It looks just like the picture in the catalog online and our son will be thrilled with it for Christmas. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you! And to think I found them be accident!
Three years and going strong
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
nice quality leather
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made toiletry bag - great gift idea! Monogram done very well - neatly sewn. Only problem is bag looses some inside space for items when the zipper closes.
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
Best Quality Seen This Season
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
Very good gift - the travel case is nice
By Jing A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 travel case for my relatives.
The only disappointment is its inside lining - it made of plastic. This made it cheap looking. It would be much better if it is made of cotton.
Leather Case
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the travel bags was very appealing from the outside but the inside of the case was made very cheap, the plastic inside will tear very easy and not sure of the durability, I think this could have been an excellent product if you only would have used a nylon insert instead of the plastic
Impressed
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, monogram not the nicest I've seen but good enough. Plastic inside easy to wipe down. Boyfriend loves it-- perfect size!
Personalized Leather Travel case
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
Leather Travel Case
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outside looks good, inside fabric looks a little cheap. Overall a good project.
Bought for my girlfriend
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the soft leather. It is nice and smooth. I was disappointed however in the cleanness of the letters. Overall for the price and convenience I gave it 4 starts and will continue to shop here.
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
very satisfied
By jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Unsatisfactory for the Price
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag looked beautiful online..leather looked plush.."real"..soft like a high-end leather. IT WAS NOT. The inside looked like cheap plastic of some sort, one that won't last long..the bag was small (even after I'd stuffed it full of papers to "fluff it out" from being in a very chinzy plastic bag somewhere on a forgotten shelf in some warehouse!) This travel bag was VERY DISAPPONTING..only thing half-way decent was the monogramming; of course, because of this monogramming, the item is not returnable. I DO FEEL MY MONEY SHOULD BE RETURNED OR CREDITED TO A FUTURE PURCHASE. Advice on how to do this is most welcome.
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
Great Travel Case
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

Thanks
Great shave kit
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's Valentine's. It is beautiful and the leather is so soft. He will love it. Quality is great. Will buy one for my son too.
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
Quality of stitching questionable
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 bags as groomsman gifts.The leather is nice and looks durable. However I feel for the price , the quality of embroidering should of been better. I don't think I'd pay this much for these products again unfortunately.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
Overall Satisfaction
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
Dopp Kit
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
Nice
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved