Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
Gift for hubby
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Husband loved it. Got it for him to remind him of or trip for our 25th wedding anniversary. Lots of happy memories associated with this "simple bag"....love it....What more could you ask for?
High quality and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my husband and was pleasantly suprised at the high quality for the price. He loved it as well. If I could change anything it would be a different font for the initials, the block letters just don't have the elegance I would have liked. It's a small complaint though, the bag overall is outstanding.
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - September 22, 2014
I was so excited when I received my package in the mail almost a full week before its expected delivery date. The stitching is great and the toiletry bag itself is such good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Great Product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
Perfect
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
Sharp looking bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 30, 2012
Wow, what. Great bag. My boys love them. Soft leather and the monogram ing is sharp looking. Definitely would recommend
Nice Unit
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice unit, a little smaller than I thought, but of good guality.
Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012
This leather toiletry bag was given to my son for graduation . It's so impressive I have given 3 and plan to give again and again! All recipients love it. Wonderful leather and quality!
excellent for my son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased to be able to give my son-in-law this exc ellent quality bag.
Tan leather toiletry bag
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product both in quality and appearance. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Reasonably priced well-made leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 4, 2012
Bought this leather toiletry bag as a travel gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The leather is a great color and of very fine quality--plus the stitching is beautifully done. The bag was surprisingly larger than expected from the stock picture and can fit a ton of travel sized items. Great purchase and would highly recommend, especially as a gift!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
Excellent Buy
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is not only handy, but classy. The quality is great, and the personalization makes for an excellent gift. I would definitely recommend this product.
plenty of room for everything
By Ilya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is one of the more affordable and durable I've seen out there. I got 4 of them as presents for the guys in my wedding party and they loved it. It fit's a ton and definitely seems like it will late. The initials was a nice touch too.
Will last for years!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice quality shaving kit. I got it for my teenage nephew & I wouldn't be surprised if he was still using it in 20 years. The monogram is stitched into the leather, very professional looking.
Milano Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He is very happy with it. It is exactly what he wanted in a Travel Case. He was very happy with the quality of the product and delighted to see his monogram on the article.
Travel with style
By Albertee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ultimate toiletry case. The leather material makes it stand out and its size is ideal for all the essentials anyone can need for that overnight, business or vacation trip. I highly recommend this for the frequent flyer guys in your life. They would love it. The personal touch with his initials makes it a plus.
Great quality product
By Niels R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
Terrific gift!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot and he absolutely loved the bag.Thank you for making our anniversary so special this year.
Perfect
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's 13th birthday - now my son and my husband want to know why I did not order them one. Well maybe one day.
Great Quality!
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Def. worth the price. Great Quality. My father loved it!
Excellent Delivery
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is a senior at WVU. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and service from this company regarding this article.
Pleased
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 travel cases for Christmas gifts. They arrived within days. The lettering is very nice. The leather is good quality. I was nervous about the order, as a couple reviews I read complained about the inside of the bag, but it is good quality, will hold enough and I think the recipients of these gifts will be quite pleased.
Very Pleasant Surprise!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gruver, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for a special young man that is in the Army. What guy doesn't need an extra shaving kit filled with all of his favorite items? The embroidery was excellent and the heavy duty waterproof lining will protect the leather unlike the cheaper made products that you buy in the stores! Thank you so much. An affordable gift for men (that they would like) is difficult to find these days!
Perfect gift for men!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son-in-law who travels a lot & wanted to get one for my husband who is a traveling consultant also, but he wanted to wait until the one he had (not leather) was worn out!! I just ordered one for him as we have a trip coming up & I'm embarrassed by that ragged bag he has! It is a GREAT gift for any man...quality is great & the monogramming adds a nice, personal touch! Highly recommend it for you ladies, as we all know men are so difficult to buy gifts for!
pleasantly surprised
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this product. I thought it might be bigger but I think the measurements are listed. I like how this opens up, the leather seems nice, and the embroidery was done nicely. Oh, and it was shipped very fast.
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
Great gift for high school graduation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people at Personalization Mall were wonderful to work with and their products are wonderful quality.
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
Excellent quality,
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightsen, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the service was fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved