Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great buy - just wish there was another font option.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitely good quality for the price.
I think the monogram would have looked much better in another font for my boyfriend's initials - JB, but overall I am content with the purchase.
KAS
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
Dopp Kit
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
Personalized Leather Travel case
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great- and the shipping to receive it was really quick!!
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Quality of stitching questionable
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 bags as groomsman gifts.The leather is nice and looks durable. However I feel for the price , the quality of embroidering should of been better. I don't think I'd pay this much for these products again unfortunately.
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
Great Travel Case
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

Thanks
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
Tioletry bag
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Ample amount of space. My husband likes it.
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
Three years and going strong
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
Men's Travel bag
By Lyndy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel bag is beautiful! It looks just like the picture in the catalog online and our son will be thrilled with it for Christmas. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you! And to think I found them be accident!
Nice Travel Bag
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel bag for my brother's birthday. It is very rich looking and beautiful when personalized. I have noticed that all your reviews are good ones. I had one problem with this item. The outside looks rich but the inside was plastic or something very cheap. I think that takes away from the quality of the item. It should be silk or a nice lining and not whatever was inside. Otherwise I think it's a beautiful gift.
My brother does travel a lot and will get good use of it.

ML Coppola
Overall Satisfaction
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
Best Quality Seen This Season
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
Perfect for the groom
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
nice quality leather
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made toiletry bag - great gift idea! Monogram done very well - neatly sewn. Only problem is bag looses some inside space for items when the zipper closes.
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
Another great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
Very good quality
By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
Perfect
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
Gift for hubby
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Husband loved it. Got it for him to remind him of or trip for our 25th wedding anniversary. Lots of happy memories associated with this "simple bag"....love it....What more could you ask for?
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved