Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sharp looking bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 30, 2012
Wow, what. Great bag. My boys love them. Soft leather and the monogram ing is sharp looking. Definitely would recommend
Nice Unit
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice unit, a little smaller than I thought, but of good guality.
Tan leather toiletry bag
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product both in quality and appearance. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 17, 2012
These look great, are reasonably priced, and arrived sooner than I expected.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND TOLD ME HE NEEDED A NEW TOILETRY BAG SO I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A CUTE GAG GIFT. IT ENDED UP BEING ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS! THE BAG IS LEATHER AND EXCELLENT EXCELLENT QUALITY I WAS SO SURPRISED! PERFECT GIFT FOR A DAD! I CANT WAIT TO GET ONE FOR MY DAD HES GOING TO LOVE IT! IF YOU WONDERING ABOUT SIZE OR QUALITY DONT HESITATE. THIS IS THE BEST WEBSITE IVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!!
excellent for my son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased to be able to give my son-in-law this exc ellent quality bag.
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012
This leather toiletry bag was given to my son for graduation . It's so impressive I have given 3 and plan to give again and again! All recipients love it. Wonderful leather and quality!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
This is my second travel case to purchase as a gift for special men in my life. The first was for a nephew that was graduating and this one was for my son's 16th birthday. I purchased many others prior to these from other sources but now only purchase from personalizationmall.com. The quality is excellent and I am very happy with my purchases.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - September 24, 2011
When I previously ordered this travel case, it was only available in the cloth version (the leather was out of stock). I was very impressed with it and the personalization was perfect. My husband loves it and uses it constantly. I ordered the leather version for a Christmas gift and I know he'll love it, too.
Beautiful travel bag
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second travel bag I've ordered and it is well worth the price - lovely leather, great personalization, I LOVE THIS SITE!!!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 22, 2011
It was perfect, great quality, thick and durable leather, solid frame to keep everything inside safe, and shipped so fast!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2011
I was a little hesitant about buying this after some of the reviews mentioned it was smaller than the anticipated, but it's actually bigger than what I thought it would be. My fiancé has his clippers, tweezers, electric shaver and there's still tons of room! Definitely worth the price!
Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 7, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a graduate. It came nicely presented in the gift box I purchased. I was happy to give this to someone whose parents are able to buy anything he needs or wants. He loved it. It is quality leather and was personalized nicely with three letters. I will not hesitate to order again. Thanks!
Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 12, 2011
This case is absolutely fabulous! GREAT quality ~ wonderful look to it ~ and it's roomy too. I love it ~~ and am sure my husband will too. The personalization takes it over the top for being really, really nice:)!
No Greater Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Quality bag that is also Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend who travels for business 50% of the time. When the bag first came I was impressed by the quality of leather, but worried about staining. Also thought the bag looked smaller then in the picture and wasn't sure all the items would fit. All my worries were for nothing! It fit all of his shaving and hair times, vitamins, face wash, cologne, toothbrush+paste,qtips etc with no problem. Plus there hasn't been any staining with the water splashes from the sink. There is a wire frame in the zipper that keeps the bag open when unzipped so he can have a clear view of whats inside. Its functional, elegant & manly. Overall, glad I purchased it!!
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 27, 2012
Great quality, better than I expected.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 24, 2011
This case is perfect! The right size, the right color and the initials are great. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.
Holds Up Well
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband knows how to use and abuse his travel bags, and this thing holds up!!! It gets filled to the brim, thrown around and has seen many business trips and vacations through... the zipper still works, the stitching stays strong and the leather only gets softer and better with time! Excellant product, highly recommend!
TRAVEL IN STYLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2011
I am more than happy with this product. The leather is top notch; size is perfect; and the whole item
is better than I expected.
Wonderful!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my fiancé for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. He used it right away. A great quality product.
Perfect gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved it! He was very impressed with the monogram and the quality of the soft leather bag.
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great product
Perfect
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGVILLE, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for an early Christmas gift. He loves it. So well made. I'm sure this will last a very long time. Thank you
Great value
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag far exceeded all of my expectations! The soft leather is very high quality and the opening is large enough to fit many items. The monogramming was also very high quality. I will definitely be ordering more of these for the other men in my family!
Awesome man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 13, 2014
My boyfriend always threw toiletries in a plastic bag when we would go on trips. This is perfect, and he loves it. I bought one several years ago for my brother too. It looks better with age and some natural leather wear. Good quality and monogram is well done. Great gift for turning a boy into a man :)
Awsome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - December 22, 2014
I brought this for my boss who is a doctor for a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with quality of the leather, and they did a great job on the engraving!
Love it!!
Graduation Gift
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect choice for a personalized gift. Not only is the quality amazing, but the turn around time for monogramming and delivery was within days of ordering.
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 20, 2015
tHE BAG IS GREAT AND THE PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2015
I have personalization Mall for years. The Leather Toiletry Bag was just as I expected. PERFECT! I'm sure my groom will love it! Thanks so much for your continued prompt service and quality merchandise.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
Shaving bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Love the bag! Nice leather and also has an inside zipper pouch. Monogram makes it even more special.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
I have looked at this item for a long time, considering on buying it for myself. But I was never sure if I should get it since I wanted to get it when it was on sale. And the reviews I had read always mentioned that it was bought for a guy, not girls and it was under Men's Gifts. Well I still really wanted one, so I just recently ordered it for myself. (I liked this color more than the black leather.) I don't regret it at ALL! I really love it. And since my name just has 3 letters I was able to have my whole name stitched on the bag. It was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend getting this.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved