Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
~Lisa - GA

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
plenty of room for everything
By Ilya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is one of the more affordable and durable I've seen out there. I got 4 of them as presents for the guys in my wedding party and they loved it. It fit's a ton and definitely seems like it will late. The initials was a nice touch too.
Will last for years!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice quality shaving kit. I got it for my teenage nephew & I wouldn't be surprised if he was still using it in 20 years. The monogram is stitched into the leather, very professional looking.
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
Excellent quality,
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightsen, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the service was fast.
pleasantly surprised
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this product. I thought it might be bigger but I think the measurements are listed. I like how this opens up, the leather seems nice, and the embroidery was done nicely. Oh, and it was shipped very fast.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is really going to like this. It is very nice and the perfect size.
Perfect.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
I have purchased 4 of these!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for the "what to get" for a guy. Good quality, something a lot of men do not have or especially not with their initials on. Great reviews from the receivers of this gift and good Christmas gifts too.
Great!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's high school graduation. I tought this would be good for him to have when he goes away to college and still use this for when he visits home or friends. He loved it.
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
Great gift for high school graduation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people at Personalization Mall were wonderful to work with and their products are wonderful quality.
Top Quality
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this case, it was everything I expected. Then with the personalization of initials, it is a perfect gift for my high school graduate, heading to college in August. This gift given by my husband to my son, will be cherished for years to come. Thanks!
Perfect gift for men!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son-in-law who travels a lot & wanted to get one for my husband who is a traveling consultant also, but he wanted to wait until the one he had (not leather) was worn out!! I just ordered one for him as we have a trip coming up & I'm embarrassed by that ragged bag he has! It is a GREAT gift for any man...quality is great & the monogramming adds a nice, personal touch! Highly recommend it for you ladies, as we all know men are so difficult to buy gifts for!
High-Quality Leather, Nice Gift!!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandpa loved this gift. The leather was really nice -- very thick and good quality. I do wish the monogram was a proper one with smaller side letters and a larger center initial, but other than that the purchase exceeded my expectations. Great idea for a hard-to-buy-for guy in your life.
Just what I wanted!
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance for Christmas. He is a manly man and wouldn't like anything feminine. When this came, I was ecstatic! It was perfect! The leather was great quality and the size was exactly what I was looking for! When I gave it to him on Christmas day, he loved it! I may order one in the future for my dad!
travel case
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennis Port, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. The quality was good, the website was easy to use,and my order arrived in plenty of time for Christmas.
My son is very happy with his new travel case.
Awesome!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is the perfect size and looks just like the picture. The personalization is very professional. My husband loves it!! This company rocks!!
Great gift
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the leather travel cases for Christmas gifts. Each one was a hit! It's nice and roomy inside and the leather is soft. The guys were very pleased and so was I!
Nice Travel Bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas. The leather is great quality, but the color varies a little. One of my bags was much darker than the other. One was about the color of the one in the picture and the other more of a maple color. The leather feels like a baseball glove and smells like leather. The inside is a very thin vinyl, not as nice quality, but there is an inner pocket as well (without a zipper). The bags shipped quickly and were well liked by my husband and father.
T. Ward, GA
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping. Very handsome and well made. My father-in-law was very impressed. It was a wonderful Christmas gift.
Nice quality!
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this leather. The monograming was done nicely as well. I purchased these to give to each of my sons as groomsmen gifts.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 30, 2011
This is a lovely bag, beautiful quality soft leather, monograming is lovely too.
Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Starla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product. Wonderfully soft leather. Very quick service and shipping, personalization was correct. An excellent shopping experience. So nice to have exceptional customer service. It's hard to find these days.
Leather Travel Case (personalized)
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very good quality and I was very proud to give this as a gift.
Great Gift
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this gift arrived promptly and was perfectly as described. I am telling everyone I know about my great experiences this Christmas ordering from PM, and I have already ordered ahead some things for next year. Great e-commerce site, great products and great service. Totally impressed!
Leather Travel Case
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality.
Awesome Gift!
By Nushat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag and I love the way that it looks and feels. The picture and the description are accurate. I haven't yet given it to the recipient but I know he'll love it.
Beautiful travel case
By Loraine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and well made. The turn around time on the order was outstanding. I could not believe how quickly the personalization was done and my order was sent.
Perfect
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's 13th birthday - now my son and my husband want to know why I did not order them one. Well maybe one day.
Great Quality!
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Def. worth the price. Great Quality. My father loved it!
Excellent Delivery
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is a senior at WVU. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and service from this company regarding this article.
Love it !
By Florence W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this travel case for my boss, the quality of the leather is beautiful, I'm sure he'll love it!!
MUST HAVE!
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this travel case. My intention was to give it as a present to my husband as an "extra" Christmas gift. When I opened it up and smelled the leather and felt the softness, I knew this was going to be one of his primary gifts! His initials on the front give it such a classy elegance. He hasn't seen it yet, but I'm so excited and can't wait for him to open up this present. Thanks, Personalization Mall. I'll be shopping with you again!
High Quality Travel Case
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. Like all men, he is difficult to buy for. The case is such a nice quality and his embroidered initials made the gift very special. One again Personalzationmall.com has a winning product!
Awesome product- Leather case
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and it's quality. Extremely happy with the service all around.
Great price for the quality
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as Christmas gift for my boyfriend who attends a Military Academy. The quality is nice and the personalization gives it an added touch!
Beautiful
By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this travel case...it's a nice soft leather, beautiful color and the monograming is excellent! I would definitely buy this again and would recommend Personalization Mall to my friends!

Stephanie B.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved