Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Quality Seen This Season
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. . .top-notch quality. The best I've seen all season.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
Three years and going strong
By Angela H. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband about three years ago and it is still in "perfect" condition. He travels on business and it weathers the travel well. Highly recommend!
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Great Travel Case
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

Thanks
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
nice quality leather
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made toiletry bag - great gift idea! Monogram done very well - neatly sewn. Only problem is bag looses some inside space for items when the zipper closes.
Great!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's high school graduation. I tought this would be good for him to have when he goes away to college and still use this for when he visits home or friends. He loved it.
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
Another great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
Very good quality
By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
Great Product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
Perfect
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 19, 2014
This is a perfect gift for my business traveling husband. Excellent quality for a great price.
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
High quality bag with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 25, 2014
Bought and personalized this bag for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it. The brown leather is soft and supple and looks more expensive than the price! Great gift for any man in your life.
Quality bag that is also Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend who travels for business 50% of the time. When the bag first came I was impressed by the quality of leather, but worried about staining. Also thought the bag looked smaller then in the picture and wasn't sure all the items would fit. All my worries were for nothing! It fit all of his shaving and hair times, vitamins, face wash, cologne, toothbrush+paste,qtips etc with no problem. Plus there hasn't been any staining with the water splashes from the sink. There is a wire frame in the zipper that keeps the bag open when unzipped so he can have a clear view of whats inside. Its functional, elegant & manly. Overall, glad I purchased it!!
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 27, 2012
Great quality, better than I expected.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - July 17, 2012
These look great, are reasonably priced, and arrived sooner than I expected.
No Greater Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
TRAVEL IN STYLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2011
I am more than happy with this product. The leather is top notch; size is perfect; and the whole item
is better than I expected.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 24, 2011
This case is perfect! The right size, the right color and the initials are great. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY BOYFRIEND TOLD ME HE NEEDED A NEW TOILETRY BAG SO I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A CUTE GAG GIFT. IT ENDED UP BEING ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS! THE BAG IS LEATHER AND EXCELLENT EXCELLENT QUALITY I WAS SO SURPRISED! PERFECT GIFT FOR A DAD! I CANT WAIT TO GET ONE FOR MY DAD HES GOING TO LOVE IT! IF YOU WONDERING ABOUT SIZE OR QUALITY DONT HESITATE. THIS IS THE BEST WEBSITE IVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!!
Nice Unit
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice unit, a little smaller than I thought, but of good guality.
Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012
This leather toiletry bag was given to my son for graduation . It's so impressive I have given 3 and plan to give again and again! All recipients love it. Wonderful leather and quality!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
Sharp looking bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 30, 2012
Wow, what. Great bag. My boys love them. Soft leather and the monogram ing is sharp looking. Definitely would recommend
excellent for my son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased to be able to give my son-in-law this exc ellent quality bag.
Tan leather toiletry bag
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product both in quality and appearance. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Reasonably priced well-made leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 4, 2012
Bought this leather toiletry bag as a travel gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The leather is a great color and of very fine quality--plus the stitching is beautifully done. The bag was surprisingly larger than expected from the stock picture and can fit a ton of travel sized items. Great purchase and would highly recommend, especially as a gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved