Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Travel Bag
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel bag for my brother's birthday. It is very rich looking and beautiful when personalized. I have noticed that all your reviews are good ones. I had one problem with this item. The outside looks rich but the inside was plastic or something very cheap. I think that takes away from the quality of the item. It should be silk or a nice lining and not whatever was inside. Otherwise I think it's a beautiful gift.
My brother does travel a lot and will get good use of it.

ML Coppola
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2016
I was very pleased with this product. The person I gave the toiletry bag to- really loved it.
Dopp kit
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality items for my husband and son! They will be traveling in style in the future!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
Quality of stitching questionable
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 bags as groomsman gifts.The leather is nice and looks durable. However I feel for the price , the quality of embroidering should of been better. I don't think I'd pay this much for these products again unfortunately.
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
Perfect for the groom
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
color
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the color of this item. It did not match up to my expectations based on the photo.
Leather Travel Case
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice case for the price. A little smaller than I would have liked but nice leather. The one drawback is that has a plastic vinyl lining, I would have preferred cloth.
Disappointed
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's described as leather. I was hoping for the high price it would be genuine leather. It's vinyl, looks and smells like vinyl as well. Will be more cautious when ordering "leather" products from this site.
OK, but not great
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband. From the picture, I thought the top of the case would open as if hinged (like most dob kits) but this one folds over to one side which makes the storage space smaller. Since I got it monogramed, I'll have to keep it but I'm not sure there will be enough space for all of his things.

Also, the leather is OK but not as soft as I had hoped. So, I give it a 3 out of 5.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
Second purchase
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've bought as a gift and this one was as good as the first. Very pleased!
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
Great quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City beach, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this bag. I wanted a nice leather travel bag and had my eye on this one. It's everything I expected and more. I'm female and bought it even though most who bought were male. This bag is the best for everyone
Leather travel Dopp Case
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for men, am very pleased with my order...the leather is very soft, the personalized letters are done beautifully. I recommend it highly as a gift for that special guy...husband, son, friend.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
nice quality leather
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well-made toiletry bag - great gift idea! Monogram done very well - neatly sewn. Only problem is bag looses some inside space for items when the zipper closes.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Overall Satisfaction
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Great Travel Case
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

Thanks
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
Nice Unit
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice unit, a little smaller than I thought, but of good guality.
Perfect Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 18, 2012
This leather toiletry bag was given to my son for graduation . It's so impressive I have given 3 and plan to give again and again! All recipients love it. Wonderful leather and quality!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
Sharp looking bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 30, 2012
Wow, what. Great bag. My boys love them. Soft leather and the monogram ing is sharp looking. Definitely would recommend
excellent for my son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased to be able to give my son-in-law this exc ellent quality bag.
Tan leather toiletry bag
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product both in quality and appearance. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Reasonably priced well-made leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 4, 2012
Bought this leather toiletry bag as a travel gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! The leather is a great color and of very fine quality--plus the stitching is beautifully done. The bag was surprisingly larger than expected from the stock picture and can fit a ton of travel sized items. Great purchase and would highly recommend, especially as a gift!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
Another great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
Very good quality
By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved