Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 7, 2011
when i received this item it was excatly what the picture showed the quality is great, it was a need so it turned out to be the perfect gift and it can be used for multiple things.
Nice bag - but smaller than I thought
By Shawna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice bag, but it was much smaller than I imagined it should be...I guess I just expected it to be larger and hold more items. Otherwise, it's really nice looking in person.
Great Travel Case
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loved this and it got rid of his old ratty one so I love it.

Thanks
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Man's Dopp KIt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
It's a nice item and is satisfactory.
Quality of stitching questionable
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 6 bags as groomsman gifts.The leather is nice and looks durable. However I feel for the price , the quality of embroidering should of been better. I don't think I'd pay this much for these products again unfortunately.
I love this travel case!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is a beautiful, richly colored, soft leather case. I had my boyfriend's initials embroidered on it and he absolutely loved it! Very well made, durable, 1 zipper on top and 1 on the side. If I could change anything is that it would be a little bigger, but as is, holds about 3 big products and a few smaller ones. It makes a perfect birthday gift especially if you fill it with his favorite products and maybe some cute pictures of you!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
Overall Satisfaction
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
Handsome men's travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
Looks great and very well done...
Nice
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
Perfect for the groom
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
Don't like the design of the zipper
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice, or think about it before ordering. But the opening is rigid so that it stands completely open when open. That is great, but when you go to close it, the rigid part w/ the zipper takes up too much room on the sides and folds it, so it's not really as big as it looks and you can't get as much in it as you might think.
Dop kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 19, 2017
Very nice leather and shipping was very fast. I think that the initials could be a little bigger.
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
Good quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
Tioletry bag
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Ample amount of space. My husband likes it.
Dopp Kit
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
Great Graduation Gift
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a number of these for our son's friends as graduation gifts. The guys love them. And persionalizationmall was great. After shipping a dopp kit that had the correct letters on the poly bag, but incorrect monogramming, they told us to keep the mistake and sent us a new one free of charge.
Great Quality, great price
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft leather quality, detail on embroidery was clean and tight. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any guy!
Leather travel case
By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
Very Cute!
By AmyBeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag for my boyfriend's graduation gift. A little smaller than I thought it would be but it's ok :) He loves it!
Great Buy
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c I though it would be bigger, but otherwise great product!
nice quality
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
Good quality, great price!
By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
Very nice quality
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these bags for my bosses. They came faster than expected! The quality of leather is very nice and soft. My only wish is that the monogram were more "fancy". This is a great gift for any man on your list!
great buy - just wish there was another font option.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
definitely good quality for the price.
I think the monogram would have looked much better in another font for my boyfriend's initials - JB, but overall I am content with the purchase.
KAS
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
not too bad
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
Bought as a Gift
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
Very Good Purchase
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure of what to expect because I do not do a lot of online shopping but I was extremely pleased with this purchase! The leather is good quality leather which was an intial concerns of mine. Overall I rate it 4 out of 5 stars!
Great Product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
Perfect
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved