Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 2, 2015
I purchased this for my son, as it will be presented as a Christmas gift.
I am very satisfied and pleased with this bag! It is truly OUTSTANDING!
Beautiful travel bag
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second travel bag I've ordered and it is well worth the price - lovely leather, great personalization, I LOVE THIS SITE!!!
Gift to our son for his birthday
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He says it looks great and he really needed it.
Holds Up Well
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband knows how to use and abuse his travel bags, and this thing holds up!!! It gets filled to the brim, thrown around and has seen many business trips and vacations through... the zipper still works, the stitching stays strong and the leather only gets softer and better with time! Excellant product, highly recommend!
Awesome man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 13, 2014
My boyfriend always threw toiletries in a plastic bag when we would go on trips. This is perfect, and he loves it. I bought one several years ago for my brother too. It looks better with age and some natural leather wear. Good quality and monogram is well done. Great gift for turning a boy into a man :)
Awsome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - December 22, 2014
I brought this for my boss who is a doctor for a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with quality of the leather, and they did a great job on the engraving!
Love it!!
Perfect
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGVILLE, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for an early Christmas gift. He loves it. So well made. I'm sure this will last a very long time. Thank you
Great value
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag far exceeded all of my expectations! The soft leather is very high quality and the opening is large enough to fit many items. The monogramming was also very high quality. I will definitely be ordering more of these for the other men in my family!
Gift for hubby
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Husband loved it. Got it for him to remind him of or trip for our 25th wedding anniversary. Lots of happy memories associated with this "simple bag"....love it....What more could you ask for?
High quality and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my husband and was pleasantly suprised at the high quality for the price. He loved it as well. If I could change anything it would be a different font for the initials, the block letters just don't have the elegance I would have liked. It's a small complaint though, the bag overall is outstanding.
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - September 22, 2014
I was so excited when I received my package in the mail almost a full week before its expected delivery date. The stitching is great and the toiletry bag itself is such good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my fiancé for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. He used it right away. A great quality product.
sweetie
By Shaquanda G. (Somerville , TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robert
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
Graduation Gift
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect choice for a personalized gift. Not only is the quality amazing, but the turn around time for monogramming and delivery was within days of ordering.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
I have looked at this item for a long time, considering on buying it for myself. But I was never sure if I should get it since I wanted to get it when it was on sale. And the reviews I had read always mentioned that it was bought for a guy, not girls and it was under Men's Gifts. Well I still really wanted one, so I just recently ordered it for myself. (I liked this color more than the black leather.) I don't regret it at ALL! I really love it. And since my name just has 3 letters I was able to have my whole name stitched on the bag. It was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend getting this.
Perfect gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved it! He was very impressed with the monogram and the quality of the soft leather bag.
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great product
Shaving bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Love the bag! Nice leather and also has an inside zipper pouch. Monogram makes it even more special.
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
Another great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
Very good quality
By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
Great Product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
Perfect
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
High quality bag with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 25, 2014
Bought and personalized this bag for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it. The brown leather is soft and supple and looks more expensive than the price! Great gift for any man in your life.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 19, 2014
This is a perfect gift for my business traveling husband. Excellent quality for a great price.
Excellent Delivery
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is a senior at WVU. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and service from this company regarding this article.
Leather Travel Case
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality.
Awesome Gift!
By Nushat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag and I love the way that it looks and feels. The picture and the description are accurate. I haven't yet given it to the recipient but I know he'll love it.
Great Quality!
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Def. worth the price. Great Quality. My father loved it!
Very Pleasant Surprise!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gruver, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for a special young man that is in the Army. What guy doesn't need an extra shaving kit filled with all of his favorite items? The embroidery was excellent and the heavy duty waterproof lining will protect the leather unlike the cheaper made products that you buy in the stores! Thank you so much. An affordable gift for men (that they would like) is difficult to find these days!
Perfect gift for men!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son-in-law who travels a lot & wanted to get one for my husband who is a traveling consultant also, but he wanted to wait until the one he had (not leather) was worn out!! I just ordered one for him as we have a trip coming up & I'm embarrassed by that ragged bag he has! It is a GREAT gift for any man...quality is great & the monogramming adds a nice, personal touch! Highly recommend it for you ladies, as we all know men are so difficult to buy gifts for!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved