Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleasant Surprise!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gruver, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for a special young man that is in the Army. What guy doesn't need an extra shaving kit filled with all of his favorite items? The embroidery was excellent and the heavy duty waterproof lining will protect the leather unlike the cheaper made products that you buy in the stores! Thank you so much. An affordable gift for men (that they would like) is difficult to find these days!
Perfect gift for men!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son-in-law who travels a lot & wanted to get one for my husband who is a traveling consultant also, but he wanted to wait until the one he had (not leather) was worn out!! I just ordered one for him as we have a trip coming up & I'm embarrassed by that ragged bag he has! It is a GREAT gift for any man...quality is great & the monogramming adds a nice, personal touch! Highly recommend it for you ladies, as we all know men are so difficult to buy gifts for!
plenty of room for everything
By Ilya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is one of the more affordable and durable I've seen out there. I got 4 of them as presents for the guys in my wedding party and they loved it. It fit's a ton and definitely seems like it will late. The initials was a nice touch too.
Will last for years!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice quality shaving kit. I got it for my teenage nephew & I wouldn't be surprised if he was still using it in 20 years. The monogram is stitched into the leather, very professional looking.
Terrific gift!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot and he absolutely loved the bag.Thank you for making our anniversary so special this year.
Perfect
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's 13th birthday - now my son and my husband want to know why I did not order them one. Well maybe one day.
Awesome Gift!
By Nushat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag and I love the way that it looks and feels. The picture and the description are accurate. I haven't yet given it to the recipient but I know he'll love it.
Beautiful travel case
By Loraine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and well made. The turn around time on the order was outstanding. I could not believe how quickly the personalization was done and my order was sent.
Awesome product- Leather case
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and it's quality. Extremely happy with the service all around.
Great Quality!
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Def. worth the price. Great Quality. My father loved it!
Excellent Delivery
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is a senior at WVU. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and service from this company regarding this article.
Leather Travel Case
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality.
Excellent Buy
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is not only handy, but classy. The quality is great, and the personalization makes for an excellent gift. I would definitely recommend this product.
Top Quality
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this case, it was everything I expected. Then with the personalization of initials, it is a perfect gift for my high school graduate, heading to college in August. This gift given by my husband to my son, will be cherished for years to come. Thanks!
I have purchased 4 of these!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for the "what to get" for a guy. Good quality, something a lot of men do not have or especially not with their initials on. Great reviews from the receivers of this gift and good Christmas gifts too.
Great!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's high school graduation. I tought this would be good for him to have when he goes away to college and still use this for when he visits home or friends. He loved it.
pleasantly surprised
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this product. I thought it might be bigger but I think the measurements are listed. I like how this opens up, the leather seems nice, and the embroidery was done nicely. Oh, and it was shipped very fast.
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
Great gift for high school graduation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people at Personalization Mall were wonderful to work with and their products are wonderful quality.
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
Milano Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He is very happy with it. It is exactly what he wanted in a Travel Case. He was very happy with the quality of the product and delighted to see his monogram on the article.
Travel with style
By Albertee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ultimate toiletry case. The leather material makes it stand out and its size is ideal for all the essentials anyone can need for that overnight, business or vacation trip. I highly recommend this for the frequent flyer guys in your life. They would love it. The personal touch with his initials makes it a plus.
Great quality product
By Niels R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
Well made-good quality leather travel case
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the quality. My husband loved it. The embroidery turned out nice as well
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father's Day. He is very picky and he loved it! The quality of the material is great for the price.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father's Day. He is very picky and he loved it! The quality of the material is great for the price.
Beautiful Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville Beach, NC) - February 5, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the personalized travel case. My husband had a case with similar leather for years. It needed to be replaced and I wanted to find something similar. The size is perfect. He liked the fact that it is soft for packing but stands upright for use. It arrived on time and monogram looked great.I was amazed at how quickly the order was completed. Thanks.
A touch of class
By Nidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case for my husband and he loved it. He is fussy about color, quality and leather. Every deserving man should own this. The color is exactly as it shows, the grain of the leather is very nice. Its very solid and my husband would put it to good use. Thanks for your quality workmanship!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
Awesome Valentine's gift for my husband! The leather was very supple and expensive looking! Nice size, good quality. The font of the letters is kinda "blocky". I wish that Personalization Mall offered a variety of fonts to choose from on the personalization (maybe a more script-like font). Otherwise great gift!
T. Ward, GA
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping. Very handsome and well made. My father-in-law was very impressed. It was a wonderful Christmas gift.
Nice quality!
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this leather. The monograming was done nicely as well. I purchased these to give to each of my sons as groomsmen gifts.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 30, 2011
This is a lovely bag, beautiful quality soft leather, monograming is lovely too.
Better then expected !!
By ilissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to tell from a picture the quality of an item. But, this travel case turned out to be better then expected. I will for sure order this item again.
very happy
By jeneen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!! Love this travel case. High quality product
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 1, 2011
I have never been disappointed on anything from this site! Husband is hard to buy for so for Valentines Day I went here. His old travel case had seen better days so I ordered this one. He loved it! Just the qulity alone is great but to get it engraved for free made this a unique gift that is also useful. Love this site!!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - April 30, 2011
I purchased this travel case for a grandson who is going into military service. It should last him into old age - excellent quality and the personalization, I hope, will deter theft. I highly recommend it.
better than expected!!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the leather was terrific, the embroidering was fantastic. great buy.
He loves it!!!!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed with the quality of the leather. It is so soft and smooth. My husband said that this is the best gift he has ever gotten. He absolutely loves it. I will continue shopping on Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 20, 2011
Arrived in great time and my boyfriend LOVED it! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this gift arrived promptly and was perfectly as described. I am telling everyone I know about my great experiences this Christmas ordering from PM, and I have already ordered ahead some things for next year. Great e-commerce site, great products and great service. Totally impressed!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved