Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift!
By Nushat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag and I love the way that it looks and feels. The picture and the description are accurate. I haven't yet given it to the recipient but I know he'll love it.
plenty of room for everything
By Ilya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is one of the more affordable and durable I've seen out there. I got 4 of them as presents for the guys in my wedding party and they loved it. It fit's a ton and definitely seems like it will late. The initials was a nice touch too.
I have purchased 4 of these!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for the "what to get" for a guy. Good quality, something a lot of men do not have or especially not with their initials on. Great reviews from the receivers of this gift and good Christmas gifts too.
Great!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's high school graduation. I tought this would be good for him to have when he goes away to college and still use this for when he visits home or friends. He loved it.
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
Great gift for high school graduation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people at Personalization Mall were wonderful to work with and their products are wonderful quality.
Top Quality
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this case, it was everything I expected. Then with the personalization of initials, it is a perfect gift for my high school graduate, heading to college in August. This gift given by my husband to my son, will be cherished for years to come. Thanks!
Well made-good quality leather travel case
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the quality. My husband loved it. The embroidery turned out nice as well
Travel with style
By Albertee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ultimate toiletry case. The leather material makes it stand out and its size is ideal for all the essentials anyone can need for that overnight, business or vacation trip. I highly recommend this for the frequent flyer guys in your life. They would love it. The personal touch with his initials makes it a plus.
Great quality product
By Niels R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
Excellent Buy
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is not only handy, but classy. The quality is great, and the personalization makes for an excellent gift. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father's Day. He is very picky and he loved it! The quality of the material is great for the price.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father's Day. He is very picky and he loved it! The quality of the material is great for the price.
Milano Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He is very happy with it. It is exactly what he wanted in a Travel Case. He was very happy with the quality of the product and delighted to see his monogram on the article.
A touch of class
By Nidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case for my husband and he loved it. He is fussy about color, quality and leather. Every deserving man should own this. The color is exactly as it shows, the grain of the leather is very nice. Its very solid and my husband would put it to good use. Thanks for your quality workmanship!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2011
Awesome Valentine's gift for my husband! The leather was very supple and expensive looking! Nice size, good quality. The font of the letters is kinda "blocky". I wish that Personalization Mall offered a variety of fonts to choose from on the personalization (maybe a more script-like font). Otherwise great gift!
Better then expected !!
By ilissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to tell from a picture the quality of an item. But, this travel case turned out to be better then expected. I will for sure order this item again.
Nice quality!
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this leather. The monograming was done nicely as well. I purchased these to give to each of my sons as groomsmen gifts.
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 30, 2011
This is a lovely bag, beautiful quality soft leather, monograming is lovely too.
Beautiful Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville Beach, NC) - February 5, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the personalized travel case. My husband had a case with similar leather for years. It needed to be replaced and I wanted to find something similar. The size is perfect. He liked the fact that it is soft for packing but stands upright for use. It arrived on time and monogram looked great.I was amazed at how quickly the order was completed. Thanks.
better than expected!!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the leather was terrific, the embroidering was fantastic. great buy.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 1, 2011
I have never been disappointed on anything from this site! Husband is hard to buy for so for Valentines Day I went here. His old travel case had seen better days so I ordered this one. He loved it! Just the qulity alone is great but to get it engraved for free made this a unique gift that is also useful. Love this site!!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - April 30, 2011
I purchased this travel case for a grandson who is going into military service. It should last him into old age - excellent quality and the personalization, I hope, will deter theft. I highly recommend it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 17, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Very good quality leather, engraving is very nice. Would highly recommend.
He loves it!!!!
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed with the quality of the leather. It is so soft and smooth. My husband said that this is the best gift he has ever gotten. He absolutely loves it. I will continue shopping on Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 20, 2011
Arrived in great time and my boyfriend LOVED it! Thanks!
very happy
By jeneen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!!!! Love this travel case. High quality product
T. Ward, GA
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping. Very handsome and well made. My father-in-law was very impressed. It was a wonderful Christmas gift.
High Quality Travel Case
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. Like all men, he is difficult to buy for. The case is such a nice quality and his embroidered initials made the gift very special. One again Personalzationmall.com has a winning product!
Awesome!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is the perfect size and looks just like the picture. The personalization is very professional. My husband loves it!! This company rocks!!
Great gift
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the leather travel cases for Christmas gifts. Each one was a hit! It's nice and roomy inside and the leather is soft. The guys were very pleased and so was I!
Beautiful
By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this travel case...it's a nice soft leather, beautiful color and the monograming is excellent! I would definitely buy this again and would recommend Personalization Mall to my friends!

Stephanie B.
Love it !
By Florence W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this travel case for my boss, the quality of the leather is beautiful, I'm sure he'll love it!!
MUST HAVE!
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this travel case. My intention was to give it as a present to my husband as an "extra" Christmas gift. When I opened it up and smelled the leather and felt the softness, I knew this was going to be one of his primary gifts! His initials on the front give it such a classy elegance. He hasn't seen it yet, but I'm so excited and can't wait for him to open up this present. Thanks, Personalization Mall. I'll be shopping with you again!
Nice Travel Bag
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas. The leather is great quality, but the color varies a little. One of my bags was much darker than the other. One was about the color of the one in the picture and the other more of a maple color. The leather feels like a baseball glove and smells like leather. The inside is a very thin vinyl, not as nice quality, but there is an inner pocket as well (without a zipper). The bags shipped quickly and were well liked by my husband and father.
Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Starla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product. Wonderfully soft leather. Very quick service and shipping, personalization was correct. An excellent shopping experience. So nice to have exceptional customer service. It's hard to find these days.
Leather Travel Case (personalized)
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very good quality and I was very proud to give this as a gift.
Great Gift
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall, this gift arrived promptly and was perfectly as described. I am telling everyone I know about my great experiences this Christmas ordering from PM, and I have already ordered ahead some things for next year. Great e-commerce site, great products and great service. Totally impressed!
High-Quality Leather, Nice Gift!!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandpa loved this gift. The leather was really nice -- very thick and good quality. I do wish the monogram was a proper one with smaller side letters and a larger center initial, but other than that the purchase exceeded my expectations. Great idea for a hard-to-buy-for guy in your life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved