Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great for gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamps, AR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son who travels. The quality is great and shipped very quickly
Classic
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality leather. Impressive gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - September 27, 2016
Purchased one for my husband and he loves it. This is a gift for my son, who travels, and it is even nicer because it has a leather liner.
Perfect groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 18, 2016
Purchased these for my son's upcoming wedding. They turned out wonderful. They seem to be well made. Make sure you pay attention to the measurements, as I assumed they were a little larger. That being said, I do believe they are a decent size and will be appreciated.
Manly Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - August 18, 2016
Great quality! Looks just like the picture and the top expands! My husband loved it!
Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - August 15, 2016
I selected this men's toiletry bag with personalized monogram as a gift. He loved it. The stitching on the monogram was on point. The soft leather bag gives flexibility as well as durability. I give this product a five-star because of the look The feel and the workmanship of the stitching monogram
Toiletries bag
By Kenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Loius , MO) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color, monagram very professional looking. Nice size. Quick delevery. Great price.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 30, 2016
I bought this item for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! It looks great and I was happy the item did not have a chemical smell.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 19, 2016
Bought this for Father's Day. Well made and very very nice. He loved it.
Quality Product
By janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, I love the color! Purchased for my son, leather is real good quality, and looks amazing with the personalization. This will hold up well, and is a great size, holds more than you think great for traveling!!! Good gift for someone who has everything, I think would make a good wedding gift for his and hers!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful toiletry bag for the price. I had 3 initials put on and gave as a gift. I think it looks more expensive than what I paid.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - February 5, 2016
My boyfriend has recently been travelling for work so I got him this bag. He was previously using a ziplock bag for his toiletries and I thought this would be a bit more professional and adult-like. The quality was much better than expected. The size easily fits everything he needs for a week away. Would definitely recommend.
Leather bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016
I loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - February 2, 2016
I purchased this as one of the gifts for my husband for our 3 year "leather" anniversary. I was very impressed with the quality of leather used for the bag. The embroidery makes the item very sleek. It's the perfect size for travel.
Great Present
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, fast turn around, quick delivery. I recommend this company highly. Everything I have ordered, has exceeded expectations!
perfect gift and love the softness of the leather. Very attractive. Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 28, 2015
I Made a very good choice. I love the softness of the leather. ITs just a perfect gift. Very masculine, lots of room. Very attractive item. Thank You. I see other items in the catalog for future orders.
Nice gift!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. Seems to be good quality and the leather smells great. Liked how it stood straight up when you open it so it looks nice on the counter. He really liked it.
Toiletry bag
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and the perfect size! Got it for my husband for Christmas. He's going to love it!
Leather bag
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these bags for my adult sons. They are very nice soft leather. One of the bags came with the initials slanted. I called the company, sent them a picture and they replaced the bag free. Kudos I would order these again
Toiletry Bags
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the two items purchased, but was VERY disappointed that I only received one gift box when I had requested (and paid for two).
When I called about this and was informed that you would not send me the second box, I was further disappointed!
Very pleased!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews before buying and I'm in agreement. This is a very nice and heavy bag. Quality is even better than I anticipated. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful leather, very sturdy
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice, sturdy and looks great! Great product!
Personalized Toiletry Bag
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Beautiful real leather. Exceeded my expectations!
Perfect gift!
By Sulima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quality of this product and most importantly my boyfriend loved it.
It is good material and it has a fair amount of space.
Thank you personalizationmall! ????????
Nice Leather
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality bag and I'm sure that my son will get lots of use out of it.
great gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift.Good quality,fast service
Great perchase
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toiletry bag is of very good quality as everything is that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.The bag will be used for years to come. I LOVE all your products, never been disapointed.
Lovely bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - November 17, 2015
My guy's last toiletry lasted 30 years and he was sure nothing could replace it. I found this one & had it monogrammed for his birthday. It's beautiful, holds all his necessities and he can't stop raving about it & how much it actually holds. Every time one of his friends come by, he get's the toiletry bag out & shows it off.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also bought for my Son-in-law as a Christmas present. The pairing of the toiletry bag with a manicure set makes a beautiful gift. I'm very happy with the product and the workmanship of the pieces.
BEST Groomsman gift ever!
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bags for the groom, father of the bride, father of the groom and all the groomsmen. They loved them! Great quality, personalized and shipped quick. Best of all they can use them everyday.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 11, 2015
This leather,tastefully monogrammed toiletry kit was a pleasant surprise. The richness and color made this gift a favorite!
Exceeded my expectations
By chaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag is so pretty! Leather is very fine. Looks and feels great! My husband was really excited to it. My husband likes when things are organized while traveling. The size is perfect too! Fits in all personal grooming items nicely.
Gift to our son for his birthday
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He says it looks great and he really needed it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 2, 2015
I purchased this for my son, as it will be presented as a Christmas gift.
I am very satisfied and pleased with this bag! It is truly OUTSTANDING!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2015
I have personalization Mall for years. The Leather Toiletry Bag was just as I expected. PERFECT! I'm sure my groom will love it! Thanks so much for your continued prompt service and quality merchandise.
Great gift
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product for a Father's Day gift. It arrived timely and was exactly as expected. Quality was amazing. It exceeded all expectations and the monogram looked fantastic.
Great shaving kit
By Rowena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized, wide-opening shaving kit. The leather is nice and the monogramming is well done. My husband liked it!
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 20, 2015
tHE BAG IS GREAT AND THE PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Beautiful leather toiletry bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2015
This is the third one I have purchased, & they make great gifts. Well made, beautiful leather that will last years.
Tab Leather toiletry bag
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of this bag. My son's love it. They said they are larger then the one's purchased instore. Also, fast service of delivery. Wonderful experience!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved