Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Good stuff!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of the Valentines gifts for my husband, I HAD to give it to him early because I was so excited!! He loves it and the price was reasonable as well!! Thanks millions PersonalizationMall!!
Good Quality
By Karolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized leather travel case was the great gift for a person that travels a lot with class. This case is made very well and is deeper than it looks. The leather is very durable and I'm sure it will last him a long time.
Nice Leather Travel Case
By Eulana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather bag is beautiful! I liked the way the bag opens. The leather bag smells very nice! The initial engraving is very precise and I look forward giving it to my boyfriend as a Valentine's gift. We are a long distance relationship and he can pack it every time he visits. Thank you so much! The price is a little high but worth it.
Very classy
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about this but I think it's very nice! The leather is soft and smells nice (mmm cow skin!) It's a beautiful color.

I was a little disappointed in the size, but the dimensions are clearly listed so that's my oversight, not theirs.

I LOVE that it stays popped open in a rectangle shape instead of being floppy. That's a nice feature.

A great buy! Other sites are 2x this price.
Good bag
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As represented. Good value for the money compared to similar items.
Outstanding
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is outstanding. I was a little worried at first when I ordered because it was 5 days before Christmas ... but they arrived the day before and the initials were perfect along with the work. I cannot say enough about this product or the Company. It was a pleasure ordering from you and will certainly have you in my computer list when I need things. I am certainly glad I found you. Don't know how I did ... but I did. I ordered 2 for 2 grandchildren with the same initials and they are displaying them in their bathrooms.
Excellent Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and "mature looking" to give to my grandson who will soon be 18. He's going off to college in the fall so while browsing your web site, I came upon your personalized travel case. When it arrived, I was very impressed with the quality of the leather and the construction of the case itself. The monogram is what really makes it a unique gift. Thank you ~ You've once again earned 5 stars from me!
Great Item! Fast delivery!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say thank you for your expidited service before the Holidays! My husband loved the Leather Travel case with his Initials! Wonderful Leather and a Unique gift!
Dads Christmas gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad always uses his shaving kit and he has this old broken down one from forever ago and I thought he could use a new one and i figured he'd really appreciate it. He loved it thought it was the neatest thing with his initials on it. It really was shocking how great the leather was and soft this product is. lots of pockets inside. Just a great gift!!
Travel case
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather bag. Very roomy. Personal initials really make a nice touch also. Would buy again. Very happy with purchase.
Outstanding quality and timely delivery
By JAMES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case just before Christmas. The leather is of excellent quality and it's well stitched. It has a water resistant liner, and the monogram too, was neatly stitched and skillfully executed. I'd buy this item again and I recommend it to anyone looking for this item.
Milano Leather Travel Case
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
Leather Travel Case
By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
The Best
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
Very good product
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
Great Quality!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
personalized leather travel case
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
Great bag for that special man in your life!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
Travel case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
Leather Travel Case
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
Great gift and travel case
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
Great gift!
By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
really nice groomsmen gift
By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved