Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Toiletry Bag
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrier Mills, IL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping.. Could not ask for a better product. Very pleased with this very manly leather bag.
Great shave kit
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's Valentine's. It is beautiful and the leather is so soft. He will love it. Quality is great. Will buy one for my son too.
Elegant masculine perfect for the men in your life
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these out to the men at our company as their corporate birthday gifts. Very nice quality customization is also high quality job. Will by again
Great Bag
By Lance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father in law loved it! He's a traveler and it was something he could definitely look forward. To using. Only complaint was that the box I paid extra for that came with it couldn't fit it in.
Quality Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 28, 2016
This product is really great quality; the monogram was beautifully done and it was really quick turn around. It is a great gift!!
Toiletry bag
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The receivers loved the toiletry bag.
Exellent Quality
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift for my son. Exellent quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Great Leather
By Adila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about purchasing leather items online.... this was perfect!
Dopp kit
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality items for my husband and son! They will be traveling in style in the future!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2016
I was very pleased with this product. The person I gave the toiletry bag to- really loved it.
Good quality, spacious
By tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian harbor beach, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a gift. Really pleased with it. Good quality, spacious, would def recommend
Supple leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 14, 2016
Was well received by my husband.
Very Pleases
By Ginelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss. I was very impressed by the quality of the item for what it cost. I would definitely buy this for others. It is big and the personalization is clear.
Second purchase
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've bought as a gift and this one was as good as the first. Very pleased!
Great quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City beach, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this bag. I wanted a nice leather travel bag and had my eye on this one. It's everything I expected and more. I'm female and bought it even though most who bought were male. This bag is the best for everyone
Great for gift
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamps, AR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son who travels. The quality is great and shipped very quickly
Classic
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality leather. Impressive gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - September 27, 2016
Purchased one for my husband and he loves it. This is a gift for my son, who travels, and it is even nicer because it has a leather liner.
Perfect groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 18, 2016
Purchased these for my son's upcoming wedding. They turned out wonderful. They seem to be well made. Make sure you pay attention to the measurements, as I assumed they were a little larger. That being said, I do believe they are a decent size and will be appreciated.
Manly Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - August 18, 2016
Great quality! Looks just like the picture and the top expands! My husband loved it!
Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - August 15, 2016
I selected this men's toiletry bag with personalized monogram as a gift. He loved it. The stitching on the monogram was on point. The soft leather bag gives flexibility as well as durability. I give this product a five-star because of the look The feel and the workmanship of the stitching monogram
Toiletries bag
By Kenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Loius , MO) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color, monagram very professional looking. Nice size. Quick delevery. Great price.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 30, 2016
I bought this item for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! It looks great and I was happy the item did not have a chemical smell.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 19, 2016
Bought this for Father's Day. Well made and very very nice. He loved it.
Quality Product
By janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, I love the color! Purchased for my son, leather is real good quality, and looks amazing with the personalization. This will hold up well, and is a great size, holds more than you think great for traveling!!! Good gift for someone who has everything, I think would make a good wedding gift for his and hers!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful toiletry bag for the price. I had 3 initials put on and gave as a gift. I think it looks more expensive than what I paid.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - February 5, 2016
My boyfriend has recently been travelling for work so I got him this bag. He was previously using a ziplock bag for his toiletries and I thought this would be a bit more professional and adult-like. The quality was much better than expected. The size easily fits everything he needs for a week away. Would definitely recommend.
Leather bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016
I loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - February 2, 2016
I purchased this as one of the gifts for my husband for our 3 year "leather" anniversary. I was very impressed with the quality of leather used for the bag. The embroidery makes the item very sleek. It's the perfect size for travel.
Great Present
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, fast turn around, quick delivery. I recommend this company highly. Everything I have ordered, has exceeded expectations!
perfect gift and love the softness of the leather. Very attractive. Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 28, 2015
I Made a very good choice. I love the softness of the leather. ITs just a perfect gift. Very masculine, lots of room. Very attractive item. Thank You. I see other items in the catalog for future orders.
Nice gift!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. Seems to be good quality and the leather smells great. Liked how it stood straight up when you open it so it looks nice on the counter. He really liked it.
Toiletry bag
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and the perfect size! Got it for my husband for Christmas. He's going to love it!
Leather bag
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these bags for my adult sons. They are very nice soft leather. One of the bags came with the initials slanted. I called the company, sent them a picture and they replaced the bag free. Kudos I would order these again
Toiletry Bags
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the two items purchased, but was VERY disappointed that I only received one gift box when I had requested (and paid for two).
When I called about this and was informed that you would not send me the second box, I was further disappointed!
Very pleased!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews before buying and I'm in agreement. This is a very nice and heavy bag. Quality is even better than I anticipated. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful leather, very sturdy
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice, sturdy and looks great! Great product!
Personalized Toiletry Bag
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Beautiful real leather. Exceeded my expectations!
Perfect gift!
By Sulima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quality of this product and most importantly my boyfriend loved it.
It is good material and it has a fair amount of space.
Thank you personalizationmall! ????????
Nice Leather
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality bag and I'm sure that my son will get lots of use out of it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved