Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (378 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Leather
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality bag and I'm sure that my son will get lots of use out of it.
great gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift.Good quality,fast service
Great perchase
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toiletry bag is of very good quality as everything is that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.The bag will be used for years to come. I LOVE all your products, never been disapointed.
Lovely bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - November 17, 2015
My guy's last toiletry lasted 30 years and he was sure nothing could replace it. I found this one & had it monogrammed for his birthday. It's beautiful, holds all his necessities and he can't stop raving about it & how much it actually holds. Every time one of his friends come by, he get's the toiletry bag out & shows it off.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also bought for my Son-in-law as a Christmas present. The pairing of the toiletry bag with a manicure set makes a beautiful gift. I'm very happy with the product and the workmanship of the pieces.
BEST Groomsman gift ever!
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bags for the groom, father of the bride, father of the groom and all the groomsmen. They loved them! Great quality, personalized and shipped quick. Best of all they can use them everyday.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 11, 2015
This leather,tastefully monogrammed toiletry kit was a pleasant surprise. The richness and color made this gift a favorite!
Exceeded my expectations
By chaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag is so pretty! Leather is very fine. Looks and feels great! My husband was really excited to it. My husband likes when things are organized while traveling. The size is perfect too! Fits in all personal grooming items nicely.
Gift to our son for his birthday
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He says it looks great and he really needed it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 2, 2015
I purchased this for my son, as it will be presented as a Christmas gift.
I am very satisfied and pleased with this bag! It is truly OUTSTANDING!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2015
I have personalization Mall for years. The Leather Toiletry Bag was just as I expected. PERFECT! I'm sure my groom will love it! Thanks so much for your continued prompt service and quality merchandise.
Great gift
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product for a Father's Day gift. It arrived timely and was exactly as expected. Quality was amazing. It exceeded all expectations and the monogram looked fantastic.
Great shaving kit
By Rowena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized, wide-opening shaving kit. The leather is nice and the monogramming is well done. My husband liked it!
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 20, 2015
tHE BAG IS GREAT AND THE PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Beautiful leather toiletry bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2015
This is the third one I have purchased, & they make great gifts. Well made, beautiful leather that will last years.
Tab Leather toiletry bag
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of this bag. My son's love it. They said they are larger then the one's purchased instore. Also, fast service of delivery. Wonderful experience!
Fabulous Men's Dobb Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - June 1, 2015
This dobb Kit can be personalized and is such an outstanding gift. It is very roomy for anyone's items and it looks so cool.
Graduation Gift
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect choice for a personalized gift. Not only is the quality amazing, but the turn around time for monogramming and delivery was within days of ordering.
Always a great experience.
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 25 of these leather toilet kits in the last 4 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Even when I put the wrong initials on a bag, they sent me a corrected one AT NO CHARGE! Great customer service and a wonderful, quality product.
Great Gift, Great Quality, Great Price!
By Marguerite R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was the perfect gift for my son. He loves it!
Gorgeous
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon , IL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was surprised by the quality of this bag. The smell was even top notch! The leather is supple and the color is beautiful. My husband loved the gift.
Personalized leather toiletry bag
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law was VERY PLEASED with his leather kit bag and I was delighted with the quality, speed of shipping and overall ease of ordering! Thank you!!!
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
sweetie
By Shaquanda G. (Somerville , TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robert
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
I have looked at this item for a long time, considering on buying it for myself. But I was never sure if I should get it since I wanted to get it when it was on sale. And the reviews I had read always mentioned that it was bought for a guy, not girls and it was under Men's Gifts. Well I still really wanted one, so I just recently ordered it for myself. (I liked this color more than the black leather.) I don't regret it at ALL! I really love it. And since my name just has 3 letters I was able to have my whole name stitched on the bag. It was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend getting this.
Leather Toiletry bag
By Kharma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag and the monogramming exceeded my expectations! I love it..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2015
It was what I expected it to be.
Great quality and a good size
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toiletry bag for my husband for his birthday. I noticed that whenever we go on trips, he is always just grabbing a random grocery bag in which to pack his items. This bag is not big enough to hold larger shampoo bottles, however if traveling to a hotel where that is already provided, this bag can take care of everything else. It has a nice metal structure so that when it unzips, it stands open very nicely. The embroidery came out great, and the bag feels so soft to the touch. Really great quality, and I know he'll love it!
Ideal gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's upcoming b'day and though he hasn't received it yet, I believe he will be pleased with it. I really like the color and the personalization looks nice too. I also think it is a good size.
Shaving bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Love the bag! Nice leather and also has an inside zipper pouch. Monogram makes it even more special.
Great bag, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele , GA) - January 1, 2015
Great bag, fast shipping - very happy with this purchase. Super price
Top Quality!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag at the request of my daughter for her boyfriend.
He hasn't received it from me yet (so shhhhh), but I'm hoping he likes it as much as we do!
This leather toiletry bag is made of soft leather and looks great.
I hope he finds it as functional as we think he will!
Great Toiletry Bag for any Gentleman
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my son-in-law has recently starting traveling I thought this bag would be a perfect Christmas gift. I filled it with several items he would need on a trip and he absolutely loved it! Shipment from PersonalizationMall.com was very quick and the item came in exactly as expected from the preview image. I plan to purchase this item again for others. The extra zipper pocket in front is perfect for small items.
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great product
good quality
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who tends to do some traveling as a birthday gift. I loved that i was able to personalize it with his name. Once receiving it I was quite impressed that the quality of the the bag was really nice and soft but still stiff enough to hold its shape. it had a beautiful metal understructure that allowed you to open the bag like an old style doctors bag. HE really liked it.
Perfect gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved it! He was very impressed with the monogram and the quality of the soft leather bag.
Wonderful!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my fiancé for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. He used it right away. A great quality product.
Perfect
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGVILLE, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for an early Christmas gift. He loves it. So well made. I'm sure this will last a very long time. Thank you
Awsome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - December 22, 2014
I brought this for my boss who is a doctor for a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with quality of the leather, and they did a great job on the engraving!
Love it!!
Awesome man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 13, 2014
My boyfriend always threw toiletries in a plastic bag when we would go on trips. This is perfect, and he loves it. I bought one several years ago for my brother too. It looks better with age and some natural leather wear. Good quality and monogram is well done. Great gift for turning a boy into a man :)
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved