Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Soft Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014
My nephews have used it through college, traveling a lot and they love it!
Perfect
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a third anniversary gift for my husband. It as shipped fast and the personalization was beautiful. The leather is super soft and a nice shade of peanut butter. I was pleased with the size and quality. The price was great too! Considering personalizing stuff can be costly.
Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - April 21, 2014
I got this to my husband because he travels a lot and he loved it. The leather is so soft. Great quality at a great price. He also loved having his initials on it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 19, 2014
This is a perfect gift for my business traveling husband. Excellent quality for a great price.
Titonka, Iowa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - April 19, 2014
I ordered these as Christmas gifts for our sons and they loved them! During a recent business trip, the airlines lost one of our sons luggage and they have since reimbursed him for all his belongings. He called right away and wondered where I got the toiletry bag so he could get another one exactly like it. I had originally ordered black, however when he went to the site, he loved the brown one (he is 26), so replaced it with that. I have ordered two more of them for gifts since the original two were ordered. Very good quality and they especially like the way they stand up with a large opening when opened.
Very pleased
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my soon to be son in law. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product, the timely shipment and the cost. I have ordered from this company numerous times and will continue to do so.
High quality
By Laur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like this product - it is of quality material and was shipped to me within a matter of days. I'm very pleased.
High quality bag with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 25, 2014
Bought and personalized this bag for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it. The brown leather is soft and supple and looks more expensive than the price! Great gift for any man in your life.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
Nice
By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from personalization mall and have never been
sorry. Very high quality and just a beautiful bag. Valentines Day is our
Anniversary and I know my Husband is going to LOVE IT!!!!!
Thanks.
Very good quality
By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014
I ordered this for my dad and soon to be brother in law for our wedding gifts. When it came I was very pleased with the size, the lettering, and the quality. I will keep this in mind for gifts down the line.
Another great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
Toiletry bag
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! And was excited about his name engraved on it. Would recommend, very nice, well made!
Thick quality leather
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my growing 15 year old son who has a older style toiletry carrier that was more to youth. It was time to have a manly traditional style bag. Yes this is expensive but the quality is there!
My only wish was that the fine soft quality leather was a bit deeper of a browner tone. It is not stiff at all! I almost feel like this could show some stains that might occur in a bathroom setting too easy. The stitching is nice and thick on the monogram.
My only slight qualm was that when it was shipped it had only a tiny bit of soft tissue to stuff it. I immediately used the hard paper box stuffing to shape the collapsed bag during shipping. I will store it with this when put away. It is leather and will misshape. I want to keep this in good condition. This is a keeper for my years. Would make beautiful gift for a man who can appreciate this quality item!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2013
My husband loved it. Great quality, soft, and bigger than I thought it would be.
Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful: much better than I expected. Can't wait to see how thrilled he will be, not only with the bag, but the initialization. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.
Great Toiletry Bag!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one bag for my dad and one bag for my father-in-law (the men who are always hard to buy for). I was very pleased with the size and quality, and the personalization looked very nice. For an added touch, I put in the bags a small shaving cream, men's body wash, deoderant and mouthwash. I think it will be a great gift!
Great gift!!
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend liked it a lot. Strongly recommend it!
great gift!
By lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid river, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a christmas gift-absolutely love it. Very good quality and will definately purchase the same item in the future.
Great product
By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very professional personalization. Aweseome!
Great Men's toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 7, 2013
Quite pleasantly surprised by the quality! Soft leather, nice job on the monogram - I looked elsewhere at some other more expensive brands - and am very satisfied with this one. Some of the mid line toiletry bags are made of vinyl - need I say more? I would purchase this again!
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Great
By sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love it. Thank you for a great product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - November 12, 2013
The leather is super soft and the mongramming is subtle enough not to be feminine. It is going to make an awesome gift for my new beau who travels regularly for work! This is a GREAT item and I'm blown away by the quality!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2013
Very elegant with the initials! Great size and quality.
Soccer Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - October 25, 2013
I bought them as banquet gifts for Sr. High School boys to take to college and they are beautiful and will carry them into their career life. Good purchase.
Great Value and Fast Shipping
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something similar to an item I had seen on etsy.com for my brother for Christmas but I didn't want to spend over $85, I found this to be comparable in quality and style And an overall great value.
Perfect Groomsmen Gift
By Brett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made perfect gifts for my groomsmen. I was a little worried about the quality of the bags and leather when I ordered them, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The bags are very well made out of quality leather (I don't know the exact type, but it had an excellent supple but firm feel and rich leather smell). My groomsmen all loved them and I'm sure they'll get years of use out of them. The initials embroidered onto the leather was also well done. Not too tacky or anything like that. The size and color of the lettering was perfect.
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lempster, NH) - September 3, 2013
Excellent product for hard to buy for men. Great quality and perfect size.
My goof when ordering, so both were monogrammed with the same initials. So if ordering more than one be sure to review lettering before submitting your order.
I just applied a self sticking label on one and it looks fine.
Great Quality
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, soft leather bag. Can't go wrong with this.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - July 23, 2013
I needed an elegant looking gift for a male and this looked perfect on the website. Not only is this of the highest quality and looks beautiful, the monogram added just the right personalized touch. I was amazed at how great it looked and at the unbelievably great service. I needed the gift in 2 days, and while I was skeptical - everything worked out perfectly. I have bookmarked this site and will order again and again.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Very Nice & Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 23, 2013
I bought this bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! The quality is very good and the bag is perfect for traveling. I would highly recommend this toiletry bag.
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
he's happy!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So hard to buy gifts for men. I was delighted to find something he could really use and that he actually likes. The leather is very nice and soft -the zipper works easily. He likes that the bag will stay in the open position so he can see what is inside. I plan to buy for all the men in my life.
Pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 10, 2013
This is an excellent buy. Recently over a period of several weeks, I have purchased four Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bags ~ one for myself and three for gifts ~ and have been very pleased with them. The bag is a quality item, will last a long time, looks good, and makes an excellent gift.
Toiletry bag
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as graduation gift to dear friend's son whose going off to college,hope he loves it as much as I do.Top quality great price.This is my 2nd order from personalzation mall and will shop again because of great products and outstanding service
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved