Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great bag for that special man in your life!
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
    Travel case
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
    Leather Travel Case
    By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this travel case for my husband as a Christmas gift. It looks perfect and has plenty of room. He is going to love it!
    Great gift and travel case
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these for our groomsman gift for our upcoming wedding and we are so pleased with how they turned out. Great quality bag at a great price!
    Great gift!
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my Uncle for a present for being in my wedding and he uses it all the time! It is great quality and very reasonable!
    Really nice and would definately recommend this to others!
    really nice groomsmen gift
    By Kirstin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly and was very high quality.
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 2, 2014
    I ordered this bag as a graduation gift. The leather is very soft and nice. The only thing I was surprised by is the color. It is lighter than the picture represents.
    Good quality bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 8, 2014
    I was disappointed in the color of the bag. It was much lighter than I expected. It was also alot smaller than I expected. However, the quality is good. Overall, it is a nice bag, but small and not brown but more like peanut butter in color.
    Perfect for the groom
    By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great leather bag perfect for the groom to hold all his accessories for the big day! Lettering looked great!
    Overall good
    By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Leather is nice. Great gift for the men in your life. However zipper was sticking a bit and had scratches to leather when it arrived.
    Choices for lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 11, 2014
    I love my product however I wish there would have been a choice for the color of lettering on this toiletry bag as there was on some of the others.
    Trusted Site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2014
    Just as shown. Received quickly, no problems. Would have given 5 stars except a little smaller in person that I thought but lovely and not cheap looking at all.
    Handsome men's travel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - November 23, 2013
    Looks great and very well done...
    Overall Satisfaction
    By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two Leather Toiletry Bags for my teenaged grandsons. One arrived just as ordered but the second bag had a defective monogram. A call to customer service solved the problem. After asking me to send a picture of the defect they sent me a new bag free of charge. A little bit of a hassle, but the end result proved positive.
    I think the item is a little overpriced and several others can be found on the internet that are less expensive with seemingly equal or better quality (free shipping too). However, personalization was important to me and there were no other choices I could find.
    Excellent service!
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was fast and efficient. Will definitely order from here again!
    Looks good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - November 13, 2012
    The bag came in a very timely manner. I was able to get a discount and find another coupon online to bring the price down. The bag itself is is good condition with the exception of some minor scuffs. However, that is to be expected with real leather. The bag was also packaged very well.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
    Very nice leather and the embroidery is done well. Just a little smaller than I would have liked but he will love it!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012
    It was better then what i expected.
    Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
    By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
    Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 21, 2011
    Purchased one of these for my hubby. When it came in we were pleasantly surprised and ordered three more for Christmas gifts. Good quality and seems to be durable.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 18, 2011
    i bought this travel bag to my boyfriend.He is a gym guy.He liked it alot.said big enough to put all his stuff and a good quality.Thank u
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
    Good job on the embroidery. Very nice for gift giving! The only thing I would recommend is to stuff it yourself (it comes flat/folded) with tissue paper for a better presentation! Sturdy to last for years!
    I like the quality of the leather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - July 5, 2011
    I like the leather and the embroidery, but it is a little smaller than I expected. Over all, it is good quality
    Milano© Personalized Leather Travel Case
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well made my husband loved it for Father's Day. I thought it was going a bit bigger but that's really the only thing I would change.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - June 19, 2011
    I have purchased many travel cases and this one is a great value for the price. I wish the plastic liner was a bit heavier, but all in all the monogram and leather were fine quality. Very good size as well.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 21, 2011
    This product is very nice. The case remains open so the contents can be accessed easily. It did smell very strongly of leather when it arrived but I am hoping that fades over time.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    only draw back is it's smaller than the usual size. My husband loved it through and is stil, using it after many years now. Nice buy....great fathers day gift.
    Nice
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the stitching is well done. I think he will use this for years to come.
    Dopp Kit
    By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. I was impressed. It made a really nice gift!
    KAS
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Nice leather. Although it is not quite as big or doesn't hold as much as I thought it was. Overall still very impressed with product.
    great buy - just wish there was another font option.
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    definitely good quality for the price.
    I think the monogram would have looked much better in another font for my boyfriend's initials - JB, but overall I am content with the purchase.
    Very nice quality
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 of these bags for my bosses. They came faster than expected! The quality of leather is very nice and soft. My only wish is that the monogram were more "fancy". This is a great gift for any man on your list!
    Very Good Purchase
    By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure of what to expect because I do not do a lot of online shopping but I was extremely pleased with this purchase! The leather is good quality leather which was an intial concerns of mine. Overall I rate it 4 out of 5 stars!
    Bought as a Gift
    By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the saddle color and I love it!! Looks very nice and feels good to the touch. I feel good about giving it as a gift. Initials look nice, too. Gave it 4 stars because I haven't heard from the recipient yet but if I received it from someone, I would be thrilled!
    not too bad
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little cheap-feeling for the price. I was expecting something a little sturdier/thicker. But nice monogram. However, a little pricey for what you're getting.
    Good quality, great price!
    By MONIQUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loved it, great gift for 3 year anniversary.
    Leather travel case
    By Neil J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice travel kit, made in Columbia with a very handsome soft tan leather and lined with a waterproof material. It seems to be well made and the monogram makes it very nice. First appearance after opening the shipment was that the kit was smaller than expected, but it seems to fill endlessly and holds everything needed.
    Great Quality, great price
    By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice soft leather quality, detail on embroidery was clean and tight. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any guy!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought a number of these for our son's friends as graduation gifts. The guys love them. And persionalizationmall was great. After shipping a dopp kit that had the correct letters on the poly bag, but incorrect monogramming, they told us to keep the mistake and sent us a new one free of charge.
    nice quality
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARIS, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality to this leather travel kit. Love the feel of the leather and the color is nice too. Thought it was going to be a little bit larger, but overall happy with the purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved