Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(227)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
Good quality, very soft leather. Embroidery looked much nicer in real than in the photos. The stitching is a closer match to the leather so it looks more elegant was slightly worried about that instead of branding but it is quite nice. Good sized bag. Shipping to Canada was fast and no hassles. The price they quote for shipping was all I paid. Some companies charge you duty after the shipment comes to you but there was no problems at all with that. Thank you
Very Nice!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our groomsmen and loved them. Great quality and style.
Very elegant and traditional
By Gabriella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality soft leather, classic color and shape, very elegant and right shape for traveling.
Great product
By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2012
I was so pleased when I received this item! It is real leather!!!! It is so beautiful and sophisticated. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. So glad I decided to purchase this. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful gift, you won't be disappointed.
travel bag
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather bag to my son as part of a graduation gift. I used it as a base to stuff other gifts/cards as well as the personalized graduation chocolate bars offered through this site. The product was of nice size and quality. My only regret was that I prefer the black leather over the brown. It would have been nice knowing that it was an option during my original purchase.
great quality. good price
By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
just right
By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
Homerun Again!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 27, 2012
Great quality, better than I expected.
Leather travel kit
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
18th birthdays.
Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Quality bag that is also Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend who travels for business 50% of the time. When the bag first came I was impressed by the quality of leather, but worried about staining. Also thought the bag looked smaller then in the picture and wasn't sure all the items would fit. All my worries were for nothing! It fit all of his shaving and hair times, vitamins, face wash, cologne, toothbrush+paste,qtips etc with no problem. Plus there hasn't been any staining with the water splashes from the sink. There is a wire frame in the zipper that keeps the bag open when unzipped so he can have a clear view of whats inside. Its functional, elegant & manly. Overall, glad I purchased it!!
No Greater Gift
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
Thank you so much.
Classy for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 26, 2011
These are great gifts for men....very good quality leather and holds a lot. The only thing I'll say wasn't worth it was the high price charged for the gift box...that was absurd. But the case itself is very, very nice.
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 24, 2011
This case is perfect! The right size, the right color and the initials are great. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.
Beautiful travel case.
By Della N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the quality and monograming of the travel case. I'm sure my son will be pleased with his gift. I highly recommend this item.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 17, 2011
I am more than happy with this product. The leather is top notch; size is perfect; and the whole item
is better than I expected.
Nice Leather Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigham City, UT) - December 15, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this product. It is a high quality that I am very excited about giving as a gift. It's a nice size - will be very addaquate for what my boyfriend usually packs for trips, and the personalization on it looks so nice. It's an item that I think I will order again for other men in my life that are so hard to buy for (Like my dad and son in law).
Travel Case
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, well made, looks great!
TRAVEL IN STYLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDERLY, TX) - December 13, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO TRAVELS ALOT....I LOVE THE FEEL OF THE LEATHER AND THE LETTERS.....AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
great quality product
By Brent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was very pleased with the quality. Fast delivery and the leather quality is excellent.
Holds Up Well
By Jaimi H. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband knows how to use and abuse his travel bags, and this thing holds up!!! It gets filled to the brim, thrown around and has seen many business trips and vacations through... the zipper still works, the stitching stays strong and the leather only gets softer and better with time! Excellant product, highly recommend!
Excellent value
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a travel bag for a gift and could not find anything that we liked or of the quality we were looking for.

When we finally found this travel case on line we ordered it immediately and was extremely pleased with the leather, the way it was made and the overall quality of the product.

Our Grandson will be delighted to receive this for Christmas with all his personal toiletries included inside.

Thanks again for a great product.
Beautiful travel bag
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second travel bag I've ordered and it is well worth the price - lovely leather, great personalization, I LOVE THIS SITE!!!
Perfect gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel case for my husband and he liked it so much I got one for each of our sons. It is made of a top quality leather and the momograming adds that extra special touch. If you order this you will not be disappointed.
My son is a groomsmen
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather travel case is absolutely beautiful, there is a lots of room inside, very high quality and the personalization makes it even more special. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommended to my friends!
Personalized Travel Case
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this as a gift for my brother on his 60th birthday. When someone receives a gift that is monogrammed, it seems to add more value then standard well intentioned gifts, i.e.., cards, money, gift certificates. He is thrilled with our gift and the quality of the case.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - September 24, 2011
When I previously ordered this travel case, it was only available in the cloth version (the leather was out of stock). I was very impressed with it and the personalization was perfect. My husband loves it and uses it constantly. I ordered the leather version for a Christmas gift and I know he'll love it, too.
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
This is my second travel case to purchase as a gift for special men in my life. The first was for a nephew that was graduating and this one was for my son's 16th birthday. I purchased many others prior to these from other sources but now only purchase from personalizationmall.com. The quality is excellent and I am very happy with my purchases.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 22, 2011
It was perfect, great quality, thick and durable leather, solid frame to keep everything inside safe, and shipped so fast!
Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 12, 2011
This case is absolutely fabulous! GREAT quality ~ wonderful look to it ~ and it's roomy too. I love it ~~ and am sure my husband will too. The personalization takes it over the top for being really, really nice:)!
Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 7, 2011
I bought this as a gift for a graduate. It came nicely presented in the gift box I purchased. I was happy to give this to someone whose parents are able to buy anything he needs or wants. He loved it. It is quality leather and was personalized nicely with three letters. I will not hesitate to order again. Thanks!
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this travel bag for my son in law and he loved it!!!!!! the quality of of the travel bag was excellent- really beautiful and having it personally engraved with your initals is a plus- really makes it special- sometimes its hard to buy gifts for people when they have everything or can buy anything they want so something like this is really special and what man doesnt need a travel bag- even if the have one- they can always use another one- once again I am so happy with personalzations malls products and service
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2011
I was a little hesitant about buying this after some of the reviews mentioned it was smaller than the anticipated, but it's actually bigger than what I thought it would be. My fiancé has his clippers, tweezers, electric shaver and there's still tons of room! Definitely worth the price!
excellent quality; better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - July 17, 2011
The quality of this travel case is far better than I expected.
The Best
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked for months for a shaving kit that I would not have to replace on a yearly basis. Finally gave up and checked your web site and read some of the reviews and that is the reason I purchased your product!
Also, I was told by all the department store chains that these were only Christmas items.
Best ever. Wish I had tried your products sooner!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved