Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (371 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful toiletry bag for the price. I had 3 initials put on and gave as a gift. I think it looks more expensive than what I paid.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - February 5, 2016
My boyfriend has recently been travelling for work so I got him this bag. He was previously using a ziplock bag for his toiletries and I thought this would be a bit more professional and adult-like. The quality was much better than expected. The size easily fits everything he needs for a week away. Would definitely recommend.
Leather bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2016
I loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - February 2, 2016
I purchased this as one of the gifts for my husband for our 3 year "leather" anniversary. I was very impressed with the quality of leather used for the bag. The embroidery makes the item very sleek. It's the perfect size for travel.
Great Present
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, fast turn around, quick delivery. I recommend this company highly. Everything I have ordered, has exceeded expectations!
perfect gift and love the softness of the leather. Very attractive. Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 28, 2015
I Made a very good choice. I love the softness of the leather. ITs just a perfect gift. Very masculine, lots of room. Very attractive item. Thank You. I see other items in the catalog for future orders.
Nice gift!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. Seems to be good quality and the leather smells great. Liked how it stood straight up when you open it so it looks nice on the counter. He really liked it.
Toiletry bag
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and the perfect size! Got it for my husband for Christmas. He's going to love it!
Leather bag
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these bags for my adult sons. They are very nice soft leather. One of the bags came with the initials slanted. I called the company, sent them a picture and they replaced the bag free. Kudos I would order these again
Toiletry Bags
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the two items purchased, but was VERY disappointed that I only received one gift box when I had requested (and paid for two).
When I called about this and was informed that you would not send me the second box, I was further disappointed!
Very pleased!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews before buying and I'm in agreement. This is a very nice and heavy bag. Quality is even better than I anticipated. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful leather, very sturdy
By Tyler P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband. It is very nice, sturdy and looks great! Great product!
Personalized Toiletry Bag
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Beautiful real leather. Exceeded my expectations!
Perfect gift!
By Sulima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quality of this product and most importantly my boyfriend loved it.
It is good material and it has a fair amount of space.
Thank you personalizationmall! ????????
Nice Leather
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality bag and I'm sure that my son will get lots of use out of it.
great gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift.Good quality,fast service
Great perchase
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toiletry bag is of very good quality as everything is that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.The bag will be used for years to come. I LOVE all your products, never been disapointed.
Lovely bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - November 17, 2015
My guy's last toiletry lasted 30 years and he was sure nothing could replace it. I found this one & had it monogrammed for his birthday. It's beautiful, holds all his necessities and he can't stop raving about it & how much it actually holds. Every time one of his friends come by, he get's the toiletry bag out & shows it off.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also bought for my Son-in-law as a Christmas present. The pairing of the toiletry bag with a manicure set makes a beautiful gift. I'm very happy with the product and the workmanship of the pieces.
BEST Groomsman gift ever!
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bags for the groom, father of the bride, father of the groom and all the groomsmen. They loved them! Great quality, personalized and shipped quick. Best of all they can use them everyday.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 11, 2015
This leather,tastefully monogrammed toiletry kit was a pleasant surprise. The richness and color made this gift a favorite!
Exceeded my expectations
By chaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag is so pretty! Leather is very fine. Looks and feels great! My husband was really excited to it. My husband likes when things are organized while traveling. The size is perfect too! Fits in all personal grooming items nicely.
Gift to our son for his birthday
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He says it looks great and he really needed it.
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 2, 2015
I purchased this for my son, as it will be presented as a Christmas gift.
I am very satisfied and pleased with this bag! It is truly OUTSTANDING!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2015
I have personalization Mall for years. The Leather Toiletry Bag was just as I expected. PERFECT! I'm sure my groom will love it! Thanks so much for your continued prompt service and quality merchandise.
Great gift
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product for a Father's Day gift. It arrived timely and was exactly as expected. Quality was amazing. It exceeded all expectations and the monogram looked fantastic.
Great shaving kit
By Rowena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized, wide-opening shaving kit. The leather is nice and the monogramming is well done. My husband liked it!
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 20, 2015
tHE BAG IS GREAT AND THE PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Beautiful leather toiletry bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2015
This is the third one I have purchased, & they make great gifts. Well made, beautiful leather that will last years.
Tab Leather toiletry bag
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of this bag. My son's love it. They said they are larger then the one's purchased instore. Also, fast service of delivery. Wonderful experience!
Fabulous Men's Dobb Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - June 1, 2015
This dobb Kit can be personalized and is such an outstanding gift. It is very roomy for anyone's items and it looks so cool.
Graduation Gift
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect choice for a personalized gift. Not only is the quality amazing, but the turn around time for monogramming and delivery was within days of ordering.
Always a great experience.
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 25 of these leather toilet kits in the last 4 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Even when I put the wrong initials on a bag, they sent me a corrected one AT NO CHARGE! Great customer service and a wonderful, quality product.
Great Gift, Great Quality, Great Price!
By Marguerite R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was the perfect gift for my son. He loves it!
Gorgeous
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon , IL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was surprised by the quality of this bag. The smell was even top notch! The leather is supple and the color is beautiful. My husband loved the gift.
Personalized leather toiletry bag
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law was VERY PLEASED with his leather kit bag and I was delighted with the quality, speed of shipping and overall ease of ordering! Thank you!!!
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
sweetie
By Shaquanda G. (Somerville , TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robert
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
I have looked at this item for a long time, considering on buying it for myself. But I was never sure if I should get it since I wanted to get it when it was on sale. And the reviews I had read always mentioned that it was bought for a guy, not girls and it was under Men's Gifts. Well I still really wanted one, so I just recently ordered it for myself. (I liked this color more than the black leather.) I don't regret it at ALL! I really love it. And since my name just has 3 letters I was able to have my whole name stitched on the bag. It was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend getting this.
Leather Toiletry bag
By Kharma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag and the monogramming exceeded my expectations! I love it..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved